Stephen S. Young, DDS, PC

Dentist

1107 Westbriar Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff are extremely professional and very courteous. I have been seeing Dr.Young for close to 20 years now and he and his staff have provided exemplary services without missing a beat for all these years.
A
5 years ago
Another good check-up! Dr. Young and his group are so very friendly and professional. I love catching up with everyone's news every six months!
R
5 years ago
Dental emergency first thing Monday morning. Dr. Young and his entire team fit me right in and fixed me up in a jiffy. Couldn't ask for a better group! Thanks to all!
V
5 years ago
I always get the best service at Dr. Young's office. His level of expertise and attention to dental detail is worth traveling home for, even now that I'm living out of state. I recently chipped my tooth and he assessed the most appropriate and cosmetically correct procedure to properly correct the tooth. It now looks better than it did prior to my chipping the tooth. He did an excellent job in matching the tooth color perfectly; and I also had x-rays and my scheduled teeth cleaning in one visit. He and all his staff are not only professional and dedicated to what they do, but are so genuinely welcoming and friendly all the time. Love them all!!
L
5 years ago
I think everyone must take a happy pill with their morning coffee. Everyone is enthusiastic, cheerful and energetic, no matter what time of day I am there. I can sum up their service in three words: professional, caring, and PAINLESS!!!
L
5 years ago
I was completely blown away by the scope of the treatment plan and the options presented to me!I wish I could afford some of the things Dr. Young suggested but I'm quite happy by the treatments we settled on. I've never had a dentist who has taken this approach. Very thorough and very impressive!!
A
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Young for over 15 years. I never thought I would say this but I look forward to my appointments because Dr. Young and all of the people who work for him are so friendly and professional. I highly recommend him!
M
5 years ago
Appointments are always on time, the service by the dentist and the hygienist are completely professional, they provide full explanation for everything that is being done, and the reason for it, and everything is done that can be done to make the experience something much more enjoyable than "a visit to the dentist."
L
5 years ago
The staff members were very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable. I was surprised and pleased with the patient interview and the amount of information the covered. I have never had am more thorough and comprehensive first visit with any dentist! Dr. Young is very patient-oriented, friendly explains everything his is doing. Overall I was very pleased with my visit. Its hard for me to trust a dentist from the get-go, but Dr, Young and his staff have earwned mine!
D
5 years ago
A great first experience at Dr. Young's office. A very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.