Stephen S. Young, DDS, PC

Dentist

1107 Westbriar Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
The staff at Dr. Young's office are exceptional. Very warm, caring, friendly and accomodating to your needs and schedule. Feels like you are part of a family when you walk through the doors!
P
5 years ago
Most people do not like going to a dentist for many reasons...that's because they have NOT been to Dr. Young's office. The attention, concern and care given is top notch. Dr. Young and the entire staff are always happy to see you and take time addressing issues you may have. They are also very focused on making certain you are comfortable during any procedure. Going to Dr. Young's office is like going to visit family. We would recommend him for anyone who wants 'the best'.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Young is first rate. I have referred him many times to new people in the area looking for a dentist. I feel fortunate to find such a quality professional to help me. One friend thanks me every time she sees me for the referral and says he so so good she would drive from Maryland just to see him. "You don't even feel him in your mouth."
D
5 years ago
Exceptional Team- always conscious of my needs and are expeditious in providing service and assistance
R
6 years ago
The staff is always friendly and knowledgable, the quality of work is top-notch and the atmosphere is one of family. Would highly recommend to anyone! Kudos to the whole team!
K
6 years ago
Appreciate the usual competent professionalism, exhibited by the entire staff. The comfortable, friendly environment is an absolute plus.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Young uses advanced technology and software. His staff is proficient in its use and professional and friendly as well.
A
6 years ago
Thank you for continuous. great. dental care.
M
6 years ago
The appointment reminders through both email and texting help me keep my scheduled appointment. I have been a patient of Dr. Young's office for well over 10 years and have never waited in the waiting room. Each staff member makes a point to come see me--remembers my name, and family details. He always has the most up-to-date, modern medical equipment available. On top of all these benefits Steve is an excellent dentist. I have and will continue to refer friends and clients to Dr. Young.
G
6 years ago
In a single visit that lasted just over two hours, Dr. Young and staff did an excellent job of creating and seating a crown. The entire procedure was comfortable and they kept me informed of every step using technology effectively. The end result is perfect in every way. Thank you!