Stephen S. Young, DDS, PC

Dentist

1107 Westbriar Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
it is always great fun to be with ya'll....
T
6 years ago
The staff is extremely nice. My daughter and husband are patients there and I too will be transferring to this dentist as well. The staff make you feel right at home and Dr. Young is very thorough in providing any type of dental explanations. I can't wait to go back.
S
6 years ago
Always a pleasure coming in for the very latest in professional care from welcoming and highly competent providers!
R
6 years ago
A warm welcome from Alan at the front desk when I arrived. Brenda is always great at making you feel comfortable. Dawn did a great job cleaning my teeth and entertaining (always full of energy and decked out for Christmas today) and Dr. Young is always thorough and easy to talk to as he explains things. It was a great experience! If I had Dr. Young as a child I would have LOVED going to the dentist! :-)
G
6 years ago
My family moved a little farther away form the office some years ago and could go somewhere closer, but we continue to go to Dr. Young's office because they are just really nice. We love the staff, they make us feel comfortable with everything. And we all love going to the Dentist :).
C
6 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff are very thorough and use the latest technology to diagnose and address my dental needs. They are passionate about what they do and make you feel as if you are the only patient they have. Very thorough in explaining procedures and have never given me the feeling I am being rushed through. I recommend them to anyone I get the chance to.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Young and his staff are extremely helpful and kind every time I go in there. They are sensitive to my anxieties with dental procedures and their genuinely warm ways help make my appointments a more pleasant experience.
D
6 years ago
Everything was great as usual. Everyone is great at Dr. Young's office.
L
6 years ago
My family and I have been patients at this practice for over 12 years. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. What I admire the most about Dr. Young's practice is the fact that they never over book patients. With that said, there is little to no waiting (there have been times when we came and they were waiting on us). The office is high tech, yet the atmosphere is welcoming. Not only is Dr. Young concerned about oral health, he is also concerned about the overall health of his patients. I will continue recommending this practice to all of my family and friends. I pray he doesn't consider retiring any time in the near future.
G
6 years ago
Great staff, very knowledgable and friendly. Completely trust my care to Stephen Young and his team.