Stephens City Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Warrior Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Very professional yet friendly
I found all staff I encountered from the lady who checked me in to the one I paid upon leaving to be very professional and courteous yet friendly. I had 2 rather deep cavities drilled and filled but felt no discomfort. Going to the dentist in the when I was a child left me apprehensive but I've been going here for 8 years and have felt none of my earlier fears. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Sharon, we appreciate your wonderful review!
D
2 days ago
Personable staff from beginning to end
Everytime You Go you feel like the most important person there. Always smiles and great personalities. Very professional.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review!
J
2 days ago
I like the fact that I did not have wait and the staff was very professional .😁
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! It's always a pleasure!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve gone to Stephens City dentistry fo about 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone there has given my teeth great care.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Deanna! See you next time!
J
7 days ago
My annual dental checkup today went very well. My teeth were cleaned by Ms. Katya, then inspected by my Dentist. Everything was done efficiently and professionally. As usual, I am well pleased with all services provided by this team. Thank you.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
It is always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for your review!
J
3 weeks ago
During my visit I found the Dentist and Assistant to be very compassionate and caring and they both made me feel at ease.. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality sevice, professional and friendly
All my interactions with them have been positive. Short wait times and reasonable fees, Katy the hygienist in particular does a great job. I'm very satisfied as a returning patient.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Jason for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure to take care of you!
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Taliaferro was very thorough, and explained my options.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Thank you for getting me in so quick. I thought I broke a tooth but old filling fell out. They put temp filling and will fix next week.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you ! See you next week!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Did an excellent job. Very quick and efficient. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Jamie! Your kind words mean so much!