Stephens City Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Warrior Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
I love Dr Lim and all the employees that work there. They are amazing.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Robin! We love you too!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, fast, and professional!
My experience with Stephens City Family Dentistry was wonderful. I had neglected a tooth when finally it chipped badly, the wonderful staff received me as a new patient and shceduled an appointment for me quickly. The procedure only took a little over an hour. Both my dentist and his aid were calm and collected while dealing with this procrastinator.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review Brittany! We hope that we gave you the same courtesy you give your customers! Hope to see you again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
The staff is always on time, professional and thorough. Dr. Lim is professional and personable. Been coming to SCFD for nearly twenty years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Tim! We appreciate your review and always look forward to seeing you!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was polite and friendly! I really like Dr. Lim and his kind and gentle nature, as well as his sense of humor. He gave me the most pain free novacain shot I have ever received!! Thank you all for such a pleasant visit. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shawn Morgan
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review Shawn! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone has always been polite, friendly and upbeat! Katya is always gentle and reassuring, as is Dr. Lim( Kim?) YOUNG! is always positive and reassuring. I have to come back for a cavity...AAAAAHHHH... but really am not afraid. See you all soon! Thanks for all your kindness. Shawn Morgan :)
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! No one likes to go to the dentist, even for routine check ups, however Stephen City Family Dentistry’s friendly and professional staff creates an environment that puts you at ease. Thank you to the techs and to Dr. Lim for the exemplary service and care.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you again!
K
1 month ago
A great visit today! All of the staff are friendly and able to answer my questions. I feel welcomed there, and so does my son.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelly! It is our pleasure to take great care of you and your family!
P
1 month ago
Best in town
Thank you so much Dr. Taliaferro and his assistant B! Very professional, friendly and they both showed genuine care for me. I am a nervous patient, but l knew I was in good hands. Also, I would like to thank Dr. Lim for everything! He is amazing. He performed a difficult extraction, but made it seem so easy. I was really impressed. The reception and billing ladies are very friendly. Thank you, Kelly, B and everyone at this office. Highly recommended.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Paula! We are so glad that we can make your fears disappear!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and courtesy
Anastasia the dental hygienist did an outstanding job for me. I was impressed by her skill and politeness in doing her work. I've always been favorably impressed by the staff at Stephens City Dentistry. True professionals.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review!
F
1 month ago
Miracle workers
Dr T. and Kelly are a great team! They fixed my front tooth and gave me a new smile! And so fast too! And fixed my wisdom tooth as well. In and out in 45 mins!!! Thanks! Fred 😁
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review!