Stephens City Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Warrior Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always excellent and timely
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service, Very Knowledgeable
Have always had a great experience there. Very knowledgeable, professional, and personable staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
K
2 weeks ago
Polite. Clean. On time. Courtesy. Detailed about your teeth and needs
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your review!
N
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years and have always been satisfied with the level of professionalism and caring from the Doctors and staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to consider Stephens City Family Dentistry.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you very much! It's always our pleasure to meet your dental needs!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Was my first visit, felt welcomed by staff and dentist.The dentist explained all results and addressed my cercerns with care.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Rose! We enjoyed meeting you as well!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, nice staff and affordable ๐Ÿ˜Š
itโ€™s always been very pleasant for my whole family!
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you! It's always a pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Seen on time by friendly staff and doctor. Always a pleasure.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you ! We enjoy your company as well!
L
2 months ago
I was given a proposed treatment plan in October which stated my payment after insurance would be $46.80. When I went to pay she said it was $76.80. I told her the price on the proposal just given to me too months ago and she disagreed stating that is what the insurance pays. I checked the proposal again and it said $46.80. There was no change in treatment. I was prepared to pay the $46.80 and had to pay $30 additional. That is disturbing to me and not good practice!
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
So sorry to hear about the confusion. We try to give proposed treatment to the best of our ability. We value you as a patient and want your experience to be top notch. Hopefully your next visit will be more pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Great all around
Very professional. Friendly, courteous and always try to make appointments that work for your schedule. Really like this group of people.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We try very hard to meet the needs of our patients!
W
2 months ago
Wonderful place and great location
Both dentists are awesome , and the lady hygienists are equally great. Very nice clean lobby with toys for children to occupy their time, and good magazines for adults. Early appointments before lunch are best as the lobby is empty.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! It's always a pleasure when you visit!