Stephens City Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 Warrior Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

Open Today By Appointment

scfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always get greet service. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Todd!
E
1 week ago
My experience was of high quality, which I always greatly appreciate. Dr Taliaferro is top notch! Yet, I believe it was high priced for a five minute consultation.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever!!!
The professionals at SCFD are just that.......Professionals!!! Everyone that works there is friendly and caring...........I no longer dread going to the dentist!!! A positive experience everytime I go there.......could not ask for anything to be better!!!!
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Paul! We are so pleased to hear such a wonderful review!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this Dentist!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Taliaferro for a very long time and have been exceedingly pleased every step of the way. His practice has always made time for me when faced with that “sudden” pain, as was the case today. Once at the office I was welcomed by a professional and pleasant staff and waited no longer than a couple minutes before taken back to Dr. Taliaferro, who immediately referred to x-rays in my records that he reviewed prior to my arrival. Again, he invested time in me prior to my arrival. Impressive! I trust Dr. Taliaferro completely.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review Chris!
E
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We enjoy seeing you and the family!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and a super friendly and efficient staff!
As always my appointment today is rated 5 stars. A special shout out to hygienist Katie who is top notch!
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Connie! Always a pleasure seeing you and Brian!
T
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Lim and staff are friendly. They make you feel comfortable and listen to you and your concerns.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Tonya! We are always here for you.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr T has always been professional and friendly. He has been my dentist for about 15 years and I have recommended him to family and friends.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessie! We love your review!
M
1 month ago
The Crown
Today I received a crown on a tooth that originally lost a large portion of an old filling. The prep visit and final placement both went very well. Pain control was just right. Very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review! It's always a pleasure!
M
1 month ago
A wonderful place to go, high quality service, very professional, and the very best in people there to help you
Response from Stephens City Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Boutte! It is always a pleasure to help you out with your needs!