Stephens Dental

Dentist

3588 4th Avenue Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
As always, fast, friendly and efficient!
B
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and check up today, done expertly as usual and as have been all their services I have received (crown, fillings, extraction, bridge, advise) over the past couple of decades. Great team. Great work. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great staff! Dental hygienists are amazing with their work. Dentists take the time to answer any questions or concerns.
G
1 month ago
Highly competent, customer-centric service.
I was recommended Stephens by my wife who has been a long time customer and I could not be happier. Despite not having been to the dentist in a very long time, they quickly got me "patched up" and have done a great job maintaining my dental health ever since. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care. All my questions were answered and future concerns reviewed. Very friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
Dr. Sean Stephens was amazing. I broke a tooth on Christmas evening. They got me in quickly, even though I was a new patient (a referral from an existing patient). He outlined all my options but let me make the final decision. The procedure was quick and painless which is a miracle since I am hard to numb. I would highly recommend this dental office.
W
2 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my emergency. You got me in and out when I needed it. Exceptional service, as always.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and kind-always!
Dr. Roy is wonderful!
G
2 months ago
proefessional & friendly staff
Dr. Roy was caring and fast...LOL I do not like injections but he made me feel very comfortable!
J
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional
I'm very happy with my 6-month cleaning at Stephens Dental. I arrived exactly on time and was taken back to the room immediately. The hygienist was friendly, professional, and worked quickly.