Stephens Dental

Dentist

3588 4th Avenue Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great office staff, I love going to the dentist because of how warm and friendly everyone is!!!
I have been going to Sean & Roy for years and I actually look forward to our visits. They are amazing humans, very gracious and kind, and gentle and patient. All of the hygienists are sooo wonderful too and gentle!!! I always recommend Stephens Dental when anyone asks for referrals!! Always a great experience and my children 12 & 10 are very comfortable there too!
B
2 days ago
Dr. Roy is the best!
I've had bad experiences at the dentist in the past, but not since going to Stephans Dental. Dr. Roy is very kind and patient with me-always!
E
5 days ago
The entire staff is amazing!
A
3 weeks ago
Good service
short wait-time, nice tooth cleaning, and easy to set up another appointment
J
4 weeks ago
professional and great costumer service
I have been going to see them for more than 20 years. Every visit has been a great experience. They are very professional, caring and a great customer service.
K
1 month ago
Fast, painless visit
I had a 9:30 appointment for a filling. I was early but they took me early. Dr. Sean is very solicitous because I take no Novocain and he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable. He was always very polite with his assistant saying thank you for every action. Joe knows the procedure well and has whatever item is needed next ready and available. They make an efficient team. My whole procedure took about 10-15 minutes. We had time for Dr. Sean to answer a couple of my questions which he explained in layman terms so I could understand.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dental and patient care service!
S
2 months ago
Great people and great service. Very friendly and helpful staff who go beyond their way to answer your with your questions and make sure you are satisfied. Both Dr . Stephens are very friendly and responsive.
T
2 months ago
Always great service
Sherry is great cleaning And the staff are great
R
2 months ago
Dental Expertise Powered by Integrity
I signed up for a last minute exam to meet my military reserve annual requirement; not only were they able to accommodate me schedule wise, they listened to my personal dental needs and customized my visit for exactly what I was looking for. The exam process was professional and thorough, and afterwards Dr. Stephens shared some of his knowledge and experience with me to make me a more informed dental customer (I learned about filling types, materials, and some intricacies of the process to make me a better informed consumer of dental services). Jay, as the technician, was also very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice to others.