Stephens Dental

Dentist

3588 4th Avenue Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Prompt and quality service.
I was attended to anlittle nder 10 minutes. I was greeted by Xandra and Van courteously with a smile. Keep it up. I hope to see Sean next time to say “hi”.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in San Diego I've ever had!  Dr. Stephens is a very personable and caring dentist.  His team is amazing too. They are friendly, professional and efficient.  Dr. Stephens and his team took time to explain what they are doing every step along the way. I am so glad to find this amazing dentist and will recommend to all!
K
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is very professional and absolutely kind. I have been a patient for 10 years+. The work I have had is excellent!
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent serveice all around the world not only in the states. Amazing!!!!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental hygienest
My dental hygienest was on-time, friendly and gentle. Great experience. Dr. Stephens always provides great dental care - I've had fillings and a root canal with him and I barely felt a thing.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
Lost a filling. Dr. Sean fixed the filling quickly and painlessly.
E
1 month ago
Dentist visit
I go to Stephens Dental for over 10 years and I am always pleased with the staff, and the doctors. They are polite, they know what they are doing, and it has been painless!!!
M
2 months ago
Enamel Engineer Bridges the Gap
I have been going to Stephens Dental for over 10 years. In that time I have always been completely satisfied with the care I received. Dr. Sean, Sherry and the entire staff keep me smiling. Oh, and what does the title above have to do with my review? It's clever!
E
2 months ago
THE PERSONNEL ARE GREAT
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Sherry did a great job cleaning my teeth. I have an old cavity that is starting to deteriorate. Instead of instantly suggesting that it be replaced Dr. Sean suggested we watch it and see if it gets worse, then address it. Dr. Sean is a conscientious dentist who always has my dental and financial interests at the for front of his recommendations.