Stephens Dental

Dentist

3588 4th Avenue Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quick, friendly, professional
I'm very happy with my 6-month cleaning at Stephens Dental. I arrived exactly on time and was taken back to the room immediately. The hygienist was friendly, professional, and worked quickly.
B
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have a new smile!!! They are awesome, amazing job always. Thanks all staff.
A
4 days ago
Always the best at Stephen's Dental
I have been seeing Stephen's Dental for around 20 years. The care is outstanding from start to finish. I like their well thought out approach to their craft.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional, friendly service
I trust Dr. Roy and never worry about going to see him. Today was no exception to the wonderful care I get at Stephens Dental. Good results!
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Everyone at this office is always friendly, even the times I have been late. My family have been patients here from may years and have never had a bad experience.
G
1 month ago
Professional, attentive, and Caring
I really like this dentist office because they really take the extra time to explain things and they really do care about your comfort while in the chair. Dr. Stevens is thoughtful and comprehensive in his approach and the hygienists is thorough and sensitive to my needs while cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
My new crown feels great ! Thank You so much Jeff
H
1 month ago
The doctor in all the staff was very courteous friendly very very professional and treated me like I was a valued customer I really did feel appreciated and I appreciate them as well
The doctor in all the staff was very courteous friendly very very professional and treated me like I was a valued customer I really did feel appreciated and I appreciate them as well
P
1 month ago
Professional and timely.
Outstanding service, right on time. Even had to change my appointment and had no problems.
K
1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff make you feel like family.