Stephens Dental

Dentist

3588 4th Avenue Ste 300

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love stephens dental
Excellent happy and knowledgeable staff.
G
1 week ago
Friendly group and high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Stephens for more than 15 years and have never had a bad experience. He even filled a cavity without novacaine, at my request, and did it pain free!
P
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Practice!
As a patient of theirs for decades, I think they are the best! Stephens Dental is honest and practical, with great judgement, and integrity. I have great trust in them.
M
4 weeks ago
I love Stephens Dental, they are all very nice and provide a quality service!
K
1 month ago
Detailed explanation and planning.
I've been going to the doc for years and he is practical and capable. Offers great explanation and options based on my considerations and concerns.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
always a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff was really friendly. I did not feel like I was at the dentist, rather, it was as if I was just visiting long time friends.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Not Overpriced
Went for a crown because I was tired of the rude staff at the family dentist I was going to before. Thought I would pay more, ended up actually paying less with Dr. Stevens. Great senior discount. The staff were nice and very professional. The work was first rate and painless and they explained what was happening every step of the way. I'm really glad I found them.
K
2 months ago
The pros and like family
You are in great hands with "Dr. Sean" and his fabulous team. Based on over a decade going there, I trust their professional judgment on all dental issues. The patient care is always first rate. No question or concern is unimportant. And, like family, you get to know the office over time because the same team has worked with him for many years. I would not go anywhere else for dental work.
R
2 months ago
Trustworthy team
Stephens Dental is by far the best dental office I have received care from. Dr. Sean is kind, skilled, and takes a much appreciated conservative approach. His entire team is talented and compassionate. I have referred many friends and co workers here who share a similar experience. Thank you Stephans Dental!