Sterling Dental Center

Dentist

21155 Whitfield Pl.

Suite #104

Sterling, VA 20165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Awesome family owned and operated dental office!!! Very compassionate and caring dentist and staff!!!
I REALLY LOVE ALL OF THE PEOPLE AT THIS OFFICE!!! I can't sing their praises enough!!! They showed me compassion and were extremely helpful in assisting me to make a decision on insurance/discount programs after I retired. I feel very comfortable around them and I trust them completely. They really took time to help me understand what I needed done and to map out a plan for me going forward. They really care about their patients; a rare commodity these days!! I can't recommend them enough!!!
P
5 months ago
Honest, Fair, Friendly and Professional
I like when a dental practice is upbeat and friendly. I also like when the doctor himself knows what he is doing. But most of all, I like when the doctor is honest and doesn't do unnecessary procedures (All too common these days). Dr Bursich and his team were are all that, and more. And the price quoted was not bad at all. Also liked the very clean and well designed office. Good choices, very pleasant and comfortable. Also the the best in high tech non invasive tools. I was impressed. Enjoyed my time there. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
6 months ago
Comprehensive and Professional
I came away with a very positive view of the people I met and with their level of expertise and professionalism. I have a few issues that need to be addressed over the next few weeks but some of that may be accounted for by the fact that my previous dentist may not have been as thorough and complete in their assessment of my oral health. That may have resulted in an accumulation of issues over time... issues that will now be addressed before they become more significant. I had to wait about 15 mins after my appt time to be seen but I understand that during the course of the day schedules can slip due to unforeseen issues with patient care. I am very willing to wait a bit when I know it's because high quality care is being administered.
D
6 months ago
Great visit for me,not so much my tooth.
I had bad tooth hurting all night long call day before a holiday ask for help was in and out of pain within 4 hours. Great staff great Dr. !!!
K
6 months ago
Amazing experience
I would like to thank Dr. Bursich, he made me feel very comfortable when he was doing the procedure, I am very scared when it comes to needles and it was like he never even touch me, I would recommend him any day to anyone whom is afraid of the dentist, he is the man to go to. And the staff are so professional from the front desk to the technicians, answered all my questions and eased my mind before the procedure was don. Thanks!
D
6 months ago
Always experienced help great certified technicians everyone's always smiles it makes me happy to come to the dentist
J
6 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Bursich, Anela, Megan and the team take good care of me.
M
6 months ago
Absolute best in quality AND care
I've been to various dentists over the years. Some where there work wasn't good it actually ended up costing me a tooth and months of needless pain. Dr. Burisch fixed me up so well I then switched both my son and myself over to Sterling Dental Center for good. I went for a usual checkup and was given a comprehensive understanding of what needed to be done. (No one ever took the time to literally sit with me and explain things prior to coming here.) during my procedure I was met with absolute care. It's a family run business and you definitely see and feel it with the quality of service and care they give their patients. So glad I made the switch and I know my son and I are in the best hands.
R
7 months ago
Wonderful Sterling Dental Family
Had to have fillings for the first time in 55 yrs!!! Frankly I was scared about the procedure, but Dr. Bursich made sure that it would be painless. I was tensed up, but it all went fast and he made sure periodically that I was comfortable. This is how things are each and every time I need a check up! The staff is amazing and they make you feel that you're part of the family. Initially I was terrified of going to a new dentist, but Dr Bursich and his wife Sharon took that fear away, without question. Thank you for your professionalism and family kindness!
M
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Very nice staff and dentist.