Sterling Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5555 Metro Pkwy.

Suite 200

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sterlingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very welcoming and great with kids
If you are looking for a place that’s welcoming as soon as you walk through the door, patient and thorough with questions , great with kids of all ages, and mindful of your time, look no further - Sterling Orthodontics is the place to go!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Knowledgeable.
I had a consultation for my 9 yr old daughter. The staff was very helpful and had answers to all my questions. They were patient and took their time speaking with us going into details. They were NOT pushy or trying to do services that were not needed. My daughter and I both felt very comfortable speaking with Georgia and Dr. Bridget. We will return for future orthodontic work.
J
1 month ago
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I absolutely love this facility and the awesome compassion and courtesy they show when they give a free consultation. Georgia and Dr. Bridget are absolutely precious women and they really take the time with new patients. The fact that they are not in a hurry tremendously blesses my heart. If a patient feels like they are rushed out of an appointment, you probably lost that patient. You will feel at home here, I guarantee it. From the moment you walk up to the window, they will make you feel comfortable and you will know you made the right decision. THANK YOU FOR TOTALLY AWESOME COMPASSION, CARE AND SERVICE. Sincerely. John S.
J
1 month ago
GREAT people!
Professionals, friendly, helpful, able!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend very good service !!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Everyone is so friendly and very professional. The staff goes above and beyond to acomodat their patients.
K
2 months ago
AMAZING!!
From the first phone call to schedule my son to leaving our first appointment - Dr Miller and her team were incredible! The entire experience was so amazing! The staff was warm and welcoming (and incredibly knowledgeable). My 7 year old was nervous and unsure, but everyone was so nice and explained everything to him that by the end he was excited for treatment to start. I work in the dental field and can see ANY orthodontist I want, but I chose Dr Miller and her team from years of seeing her fantastic results that are not only aesthetically beautiful but even more important... functionally precise. I appreciate Georgia explaining my son's necessary treatment and taking the time to schedule his future appointments so they worked seamlessly with my busy schedule. I can't say enough about this office - wonderful!
B
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever!!
Today was our first visit, it was amazing! The are very pleasant, thorough and extremely kid friendly. We can’t wait to get this process started and have an AMAZING SMILE!
A
2 months ago
Highly Qualified & Professional
I would highly recommend Sterling Orthodontics to "Everyone" - they all were friendly, went over and beyond. Helpful and explained everything until you totally understood what was going on with your teeth. The office itself is so beautiful, well decorated and very clean. It is a reflection of who they represent.
L
2 months ago
Consultation
Very professional, prompt and polite. Made to feel comfortable and at ease concerning the procedures that will take place. Every step of the process was explained from A to Z. I felt that the staff went above and beyond to help with any questions or concerns, even those not related to their field of work. Would highly recommend.