Sterling Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5555 Metro Pkwy.

Suite 200

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sterlingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Sterling Orthodontics for over 10 years. First our 2 older kids, then the husband, then the wife, now our youngest. We’ve seen great improvements with wait times and scheduling. The remodel of the office is also very nice 👍. Only things I would recommend is #1: the staff should wear name tags and #2: miss the before/after pics they used to have on the TV screen ( show off the great work you’ve done! )- I get it if it’s a patient privacy thing 😕. Overall great.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly place
Went there today and loved it !! As soon as I left i called my friend who is looking for a new place to bring her son and she is calling tomorrow to set up appt so yes I would highly recommend this place !! Very friendly and excellent with kids !! Very patient with questions and very helpful !!
H
1 month ago
Very nice
Very nice people and very clean building
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bridget and her entire staff are all so professional and friendly. My son has "sensory" issues and the caring and knowledgeable staff noticed right away and approached looking in his mouth very calmly and let him know what they were doing. This orthodontist practice is absolutely the best.
R
3 months ago
Make my daughter comfortable
My daughter who is a very nervous girl is happy coming here.
C
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable !!!
I have never been to an orthodontist in my life , now both of my kids need expanders and braces. I was so impressed with how much time they took to explain the entire process and what to expect. Every single staff members and the Doctor was amazing. I live on the west side and I would even drive farther if I had to just to see them.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff at the Sterling Orthodontics are pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. This is my first experience with orthodontics and all of my questions were addressed and answered with clarity and without hesitation. The office has a very calm and pleasant atmosphere.
R
5 months ago
Professional Orthodontics
Professional staff, interested in answering all my questions and providing me with great options.
K
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Bridget and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful. They thoroughly explain each step of the process and are attentive to every detail. Their caring and friendly approach has made both of my children very comfortable going to the orthodontist.
P
6 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
Sterling Orthodontics is amazing! They have helped my children so much. I am confident that they are doing what is best for my children without unnecessary procedures. The staff is extremely friendly, welcoming, and warm. They are very good about explaining treatment options and procedures. I always leave their office feeling good.