Sterling Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5555 Metro Pkwy.

Suite 200

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sterlingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very efficient staff and friendly
Staff is always happy to answer questions, takes their time with each patient.
L
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I really enjoy going to Sterling Orthodontics. Very caring of how your teeth look and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
2 sets of braces completed :)
My second child just had his last scheduled visit with Sterling Ortho yesterday!!! Dr. Bridget Bushon-Miller and Dr. Valmy Kulbersh are so amazing!! 8 years ago when this started we met with another, unnamed, ortho that wanted to extract teeth to fix my daughters overbite!!! Thank God we checked around and found, at the time, VRK, now Sterling Orthodontics. They inserted a nifty little thing called a MARA that we tightened each night to push the lower jaw into the correct position, how smart is that?? Imagine how an overbite must feel, ugh, like try to push you lower jaw back and bite down, so that your teeth are off by a full tooth. The other doctor would have made the overbite permanent. Well, anyways 8 years later, she is at MSU with an amazing smile! Thank you Sterling Ortho.:) And a special thank you to all of the staff, they work so well together, each of them, obviously going out of their way for one another and were super friendly to us!! Thank you for everything!!
M
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Were completely honest and openly discussed all my options.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome staffing !
love my straight teeth from the invisaligners <3
A
3 weeks ago
Great Consultation
My daughter and I both had a consultation today. Georgia was professional, personable, and very thorough. We felt welcomed and at ease from the moment we walked in. I'm very happy that we will be patients of this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Simply Amazing
My daughters teeth were one of the most difficult cases of severe overcrowding. They have been and are still making certain that her teeth are absolutely perfect. We are all so amazed at the beautiful smile we see. It really is shocking to see the before and see where she is now.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. Bridget is the sweetest. Made my kids very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Professional, respectful, and polite.
I brought my son here after trying two other places. I mentioned my concern about the rudeness and unprofessionalism of the last practice I was taking son to our dentist. He referred me to Sterling Orthodentics and I’m so glad he did. I have nothing to say but I love this office. Doctors and employees are professionals who know what they are doing, nice, and polite.
M
1 month ago
State of the Art with Comfort
Truly enjoyed my experience at Sterling Orthodontics very professional staff and warm and welcoming!