Sterling Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5555 Metro Pkwy.

Suite 200

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

sterlingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!
Sterling Orthodontics is amazing! They have helped my children so much. I am confident that they are doing what is best for my children without unnecessary procedures. The staff is extremely friendly, welcoming, and warm. They are very good about explaining treatment options and procedures. I always leave their office feeling good.
M
1 week ago
I really like the doctor and the staff
A
2 weeks ago
great place
My child has a very challenging case of both anxiety and teeth issues. They have been great with him.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful place. My 7 year old child loved it and she was very scared before we went there. They made her feel safe and happy. Thank you to all staff there especially Angela because my child was in her hands first.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Orthodontist!!
Sterling Orthodontist is wonderful! All of the staff is amazing and always very helpful. Dr.Miller is the best my children love her. The office is bright clean and welcoming!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Consultation
I took my son to Sterling Orthodontics as a recommendation from my sister! We walked in and my first impression was 'Wow!' The waiting area looked like it was right out of a home remodel magazine! Very updated, warm, and inviting. The associate taking pictures was so friendly. Immediately following X-rays and pictures we met with a treatment coordinator, who walked us through his possible treatment options, timeline, and cost. She was very knowledgeable and spent a considerable amount of time with us. Then, we met with the orthodontist, who was very friendly and confident in the course of action. The office has state-of-the-art equipment, including digital impressions that were immediately sent to a lab to create my son's appliance! I also loved that there were dividers between 'stations' to provide privacy to each patient. I am extremely pleased with our consultation and hope that the individualized attention and service continues throughout this process!!
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very satisfied with their service everyone is friendly both of my kids love Emiona! She's awesome! Both of the doctors are extremely nice.
M
2 months ago
I have had three children and my husband all receive services at Sterling Orthodontics. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional and treat their patients like family. My husband and two of my children have completed their treatment and their teeth look amazing. I know a few dentists and they all bring their children to Sterling Orthodontics. I would recommend them to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent environment for children
I really appreciate how professional, knowledgeable and kid- friendly the doctors and staff are both on the phone and during our visit. I knew what to expect for my son during his first visit thanks to the receptionist outlining details beforehand. And I really appreciate them being proactive in checking with my insurance company well in advance of our visit so I knew what coverage I did or didn't have. Just really a great atmosphere and first impression for me and my apprehensive son.... who was quickly put at ease. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great results
This office is great. Very professional. My kids love going there. Dr. BriDhetbdoes amazing work and has an exceptional repoire with her patients. Highly recommend Sterling Orthodontics!!!