Sterling Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5555 Metro Pkwy.

Suite 200

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sterlingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
Dr. Bushon-Miller and the entire team are extremely friendly and professional. The consultation process is efficient and the staff are informative throughout. The treatment plan is explained in a detailed and concise manner and presented in an exciting and fun manner to the children. I'm grateful that we were referred to Dr. Bushon-Miller and I highly recommend Sterling Orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic services.
R
3 weeks ago
They are amazing, friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Very clean and professional
Kristy was fantastic and very caring and had wonderful patience with my 7 year old daughter! Would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you for your gentle care.
G
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
First impression... they work well with kids. They have tons of treatment plans that will put you at ease. Im looking forward to see how our relationship grows over the next few years.
S
1 month ago
Great doctor everyone else ok
Doctor super the stuff needs work
D
1 month ago
Professional and amazing!
Everytime we go there for our appointments, the staff are friendly, smiling, and make my daughter feel extremely comfortable. So comfortable, that her younger sister keeps asking when she gets her expander! lol Best place around!
D
1 month ago
Professional and amazing!
Everytime we go there for our appointments, the staff are friendly, smiling, and make my daughter feel extremely comfortable. So comfortable, that her younger sister keeps asking when she gets her expander! lol Best place around!
K
2 months ago
Amazingly accurate
The estimated treatment time was 1 year. Today I was today I will have the braces off on time! Best news; the result is what I wanted and expected. That year went fast. If you are worried about wearing braces, don't worry, just do it. I am in my 50's and did fine with them.
S
2 months ago
Great customer service to patients
Like visiting your friends & family when you go in to their office. Especially when you have a lot of kids going there. Try to get you in & out and office & lobby are very nice.
S
2 months ago
Very efficient staff and friendly
Staff is always happy to answer questions, takes their time with each patient.