Sterling Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

1414 W. Randol Mill Rd.

#200

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

realestateagencyarlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent professional, great service
Shannon helped us to firstly find an apartment for rent when we just moved to Fort Worth and then to buy a house later on. Her professionalism, kindness and knowledge had a huge impact in our decision and contributed for us to have a fast and stress-free process. We are happy to have worked with her and definitely will recommend Sterling services to friends.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thanks so much Rafael & Juliana!! I so enjoyed working with you both and wish you many happy memories in your new home!!
C
2 years ago
professional
Very professional n helpful in every way on top of their games very friendly I would choose them again if I have to buy or sell the house Sent
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you, Chris! We are always happy to help and look forward to assisting you in the future.!
C
2 years ago
"Outstanding" Property Management and Real Estate Service
Shannon and Lori provided the best service in taking care of our property over the past 6 years. Shannon ensured our property was well taken care of the whole time under our property management agreement. When we decided to sell our home, she was there to provide excellent advice and service. As a result, we had a contract within a week and the closing took place approximately one month later! She and Lori ensured that we knew what was going on during the closing process. Shannon was an excellent communicator! Over six years, she was professional throughout the time we dealt with her. My wife and I highly recommend her and her real estate services!
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you so much Carmen!! Lori and I will miss speaking with you and Palmira on a regular basis! Please remember us when someone in the area looking to buy, sell or are in need of management services. Stop by and see us when you can.
B
2 years ago
Shannon Ferry Moser is great. She went above and beyond to show us and help us find a home. Thanks also to Lori Henderson.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you for the feedback, Barbara!! It was a pleasure working with you and we so appreciate your using my company! Please remember us when your friends, family or colleagues need our services.
M
2 years ago
Professional AND Friendly!
The sale of my townhome proved to be a challenge due to recent changes in Federal guidelines for buying/selling townhomes/condos. Shannon and Lori with Sterling Realty in Arlington "took the bull by the horns" and met the challenge. Both these ladies are very professional and friendly too. They were always there for me and always took the time to explain things clearly to me. I will not hesitate to contact Sterling Realty in the future and I will refer anyone I can to them.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thanks so much Martha! We enjoyed working with you and are so pleased you are happy with the results!
R
2 years ago
Simple and easy!
Shannon and get team did an amazing job in assisting me in the selling of my home. She was also very helpful in leasing my home out for 2 years and ensuring the tenants were happy. We listed my home at the beginning of April and were able to close by the end of the month. Shannon stayed in contact with me throughout the process which made it very easy. I felt very comfortable with all the advice and knowledge she gave me along the way.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you, Randall! Please let us know if we may be of assistance in the future and tell your friends and family about us.
P
2 years ago
Sterling Real Estate is our first and only source for our real estate needs.
Shannon and her staff help us with the leasing of our residential rental property. She runs a tight ship, is knowledgeable of the laws, rules and regulations that pertain to residential rental activity, and is very savvy about that rental market and its ever evolving "signs of the times." A big plus is that she and her staff stay in touch with us as an activity rolls out; they are very responsive to our questions and needs. I highly recommend the services of Sterling Real Estate.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you, Patricia! We strive to provide exceptional service and appreciate your kind words.
R
3 years ago
Unbeatable!
As a principal of a public school, y career is about customer service. I am seen as effective or ineffective based on the service I provide to students, teachers, parents and community. This background has made me a bit cynical about service providers. However, the incredible speed, kindness and helpfulness that I have received was absolutely stellar!
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Richard, thanks so much for the wonderful compliments! It's a pleasure working with you! Please let your friends & family know about us when they are in the market to buy, sale or lease a home.
B
3 years ago
Bebe's experience
Shannon's attitude and friendly manner let me know the first time I talked to her by phone that she was interested in me as a client. Her professionalism combined with personal treatment made me feel very secure with her representation. I would recommend her to anyone.
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thank you, Bebe! I really enjoyed working with you!
K
3 years ago
AMAZING!!!!!
So kind and easy to work with!!!
Response from Sterling Real Estate
Thanks Kelly! We are here to assist with all your real estate needs.