Sterling Smiles

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd.Suite 29B

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Periodic Visit / Satisfaction +++
The entire staff I see each visit (Mimi/Tammy/Urvi?/Dr M) are fantastic and truly take a personal interest in your wellbeing. They make dental visit dread go way and their professional knowledge, competence and advice is wonderful. We switched to Sterling Smiles a few years ago and we couldn't be happier.
I
1 month ago
High quality - professional and friendly! Outstanding!
From the moment I arrive in the office to when I leave, I am impressed by the caring and thoughtfulness of the staff and the whole experience is is awesome - like family!
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
Wonderful staff. Appointments are always on time. Everything is explained in detail. Great experience for both my children.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and great team
D
2 months ago
Coming into the office is like visiting great old friends. What can I say except Dr. MD is without question the best dentist I have experienced in the past 50 years and that also holds for the dental staff. The visit and filling went great but us old guys need more hugs.
K
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly helpful staff
My granddaughters first visit and she did so well cuz the staff and Dr were awesome, highly recommended for children and really anyone
P
4 months ago
Dr. Dogiparthi did a great job on filling my tooth. I had no pain and I was comfortable through the whole procedure. Dr. Dogiparthi and staff are just wonderful. Congrats!
S
4 months ago
Regular visit
Loved the visit and hated the coffee. Waiting period was not excessive, cleaning and doctor's comments were well taken,
M
4 months ago
An Exceptionl Team ...
Sterling Smiles has never failed to impress me. Their standard for excellence has been well maintained over the years. Dr Mukunda Dogiparthi is to be congratulated, along with the fine team she has working with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Sterling Smiles.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Love this place ❤️Doctor M MAKE MY DAUGHTER FEEL COMFORTABLE IN HER FIRST FILLING ,amazing staff