Sterling Smiles

Dentist

505 West Hollis St. Suite 113

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Quality Modern Dentistry
Same Day Crown Service!!!!!!! The dentist and staff were awesome!!! Everyone was very professional and friendly­čśŐ
L
1 month ago
Dr.M
Lilly is always so nervous when going to the dentist and everyone there is great with her. Dr. M is the best she is quick when doing fillings and always makes Lilly feel comfortable!! I would recommend Sterling smiles to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and beautiful office!
Went in for a cleaning. Was seen right away. Friendly, fun, professional staff. I was out within an hour.
P
4 months ago
Very professional, caring service.
Dr. Dogiparthi always makes sure you are comfortable no matter what procedure you are having done. Her staff are always friendly and helpful.
P
4 months ago
Hygienist was very thorough. I wish Dr. M all the luck with the new facility. I am very impressed with the new look and exceptional service as always.
T
5 months ago
Love having my 6 month cleaning and check up. Urvi always does a outstanding job. And Dr M has kept my teeth happy with her recommendations for wearing a nightguard.
S
6 months ago
Toddlers 1st cleaning
My son was not happy to have his teeth cleaned but the staff were so kind and understanding. Very patient and friendly with him.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional
I went in for dental work. Dr. M was fantastic! I get nervous when I need work done but Dr. M and her assistant were very calming. They informed me every step of the way on what was going to happen. Reassurance was appreciated! So happy with Sterling Smiles!
K
6 months ago
High Quality Office
Our family has been seeing Dr. M for over 7 years and hands down she is the best , down to earth , very friendly , highly knowledgeable , skilled Doctor I have ever been to, I wish she is my family physician as well !! . Trust me she is that good , you will not regret choosing her for your dental needs.
K
7 months ago
Another "Sterling' experience- thankyou !