Sterling Smiles

Dentist

505 West Hollis St. Suite 113

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Love having my 6 month cleaning and check up. Urvi always does a outstanding job. And Dr M has kept my teeth happy with her recommendations for wearing a nightguard.
S
3 weeks ago
Toddlers 1st cleaning
My son was not happy to have his teeth cleaned but the staff were so kind and understanding. Very patient and friendly with him.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I went in for dental work. Dr. M was fantastic! I get nervous when I need work done but Dr. M and her assistant were very calming. They informed me every step of the way on what was going to happen. Reassurance was appreciated! So happy with Sterling Smiles!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Office
Our family has been seeing Dr. M for over 7 years and hands down she is the best , down to earth , very friendly , highly knowledgeable , skilled Doctor I have ever been to, I wish she is my family physician as well !! . Trust me she is that good , you will not regret choosing her for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Another "Sterling' experience- thankyou !
B
2 months ago
I was very impressed with everything
J
3 months ago
Periodic Visit / Satisfaction +++
The entire staff I see each visit (Mimi/Tammy/Urvi?/Dr M) are fantastic and truly take a personal interest in your wellbeing. They make dental visit dread go way and their professional knowledge, competence and advice is wonderful. We switched to Sterling Smiles a few years ago and we couldn't be happier.
I
3 months ago
High quality - professional and friendly! Outstanding!
From the moment I arrive in the office to when I leave, I am impressed by the caring and thoughtfulness of the staff and the whole experience is is awesome - like family!
C
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
Wonderful staff. Appointments are always on time. Everything is explained in detail. Great experience for both my children.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and great team