Sterling Smiles

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd.Suite 29B

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly professional, recommend.
Awesome service and best dental care for me and my family.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. M and staff are the BEST! Professional and friendly. You can get honest dental care without being afraid! I wholeheartedly recommend Sterling Smiles!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and doctor Mukunda is the best..I couldn’t chose a best dentist for my kids .they feel comfortable and love to go there .
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Our experience has always been wonderful. Flexibility with appointments, emergencies are attended to quickly and the staff and Dr. M are always professional and always go above our expectations. I highly recommend for all your family dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Professional, and welcoming staff!
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional!
Great dentist and staff!
S
2 months ago
Very nice staff and great Doctor! Very thorough and great work.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Dogiparthi and staff are wonderful. I have very sensitive teeth and Dr. Dogiparthi is very careful not to hurt me. She and her staff always check to make sure I am comfortable.
I
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
My visit with Sterling Smiles was excellent! The Doctor/Dentist is outstanding - always very caring and extremely efficient in her work! Also, the team that works with the Dentist is fantastic! It is always a joy to visit Sterling Smiles - everyone is is extremely friendly and helpful!
S
5 months ago
Competent and Caring
As always, the treatment given by Dr. Dogiparthi and her staff apply their skills not only competently, but with a perspective that leaves no doubt that they care about their patients as individuals. While proficiency is paramount, having care administered in so personal a manner makes visits to their office pleasant.