Sterling Smiles

Dentist

76 Northeastern Blvd.Suite 29B

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Coming into the office is like visiting great old friends. What can I say except Dr. MD is without question the best dentist I have experienced in the past 50 years and that also holds for the dental staff. The visit and filling went great but us old guys need more hugs.
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly helpful staff
My granddaughters first visit and she did so well cuz the staff and Dr were awesome, highly recommended for children and really anyone
P
2 months ago
Dr. Dogiparthi did a great job on filling my tooth. I had no pain and I was comfortable through the whole procedure. Dr. Dogiparthi and staff are just wonderful. Congrats!
S
2 months ago
Regular visit
Loved the visit and hated the coffee. Waiting period was not excessive, cleaning and doctor's comments were well taken,
M
2 months ago
An Exceptionl Team ...
Sterling Smiles has never failed to impress me. Their standard for excellence has been well maintained over the years. Dr Mukunda Dogiparthi is to be congratulated, along with the fine team she has working with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Sterling Smiles.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Love this place ❤️Doctor M MAKE MY DAUGHTER FEEL COMFORTABLE IN HER FIRST FILLING ,amazing staff
S
3 months ago
Highly professional, recommend.
Awesome service and best dental care for me and my family.
M
4 months ago
Dr. M and staff are the BEST! Professional and friendly. You can get honest dental care without being afraid! I wholeheartedly recommend Sterling Smiles!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and doctor Mukunda is the best..I couldn’t chose a best dentist for my kids .they feel comfortable and love to go there .
J
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
Our experience has always been wonderful. Flexibility with appointments, emergencies are attended to quickly and the staff and Dr. M are always professional and always go above our expectations. I highly recommend for all your family dental needs.