Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional
Our dentist just retired. I asked an endodontist and oral surgeon for a referral. Stetzel group was recommended by both. Today was my first visit and it was a crown prep after a root canal. A bit more complicated dental procedure to start a relationship with a new dental practice but it was handled extremely well. (This is not my first crown so I'm familiar with the procedure.). Very happy. The rest of my family will also be switching to the Stetzel group.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Beth! We look forward to meeting the rest of your family!! We, the staff and doctors appreciate those referrals from our esteemed colleagues in the community! Thanks again and WELCOME!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional office
Dr Stetzel was recommended by a friend. I have always needed lots of dental work, and have never been disappointed with this offfice. I've been a patient for nearly 10 years. The quality of restoration work is excellent. I'd recommend them anytime to anyone.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Loni--thank you for those kind words, we appreciate that. It is our pleasure to take care of you.
K
3 weeks ago
No longer dread going to the dentist!
I never knew that going to the dentist would be as it is at Stetzel Dental. Our prior "dentterrorist" always left me in so much pain and with canker sores that I dreaded my 6 month visits. We always felt our fillings were wonkey. Not anymore! The staff at Stetzel Dental are great! They're very caring and do their very best to make our visits comfortable. The pods are bright and cheery with lots of window thus eliminating the feel of being in a torture chamber. 😉 Thank you to all at Stetzel Dental for your commitment to your patients and our dental health. 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Absolute great time when you both visit!! We are thrilled to not fall into the category of "dentterrorists"!! Thanks Kim and Curt!!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Environment
Every visit is a positive experience. GREAT staff, HIGH QUALITY SERVICE every time, very professional. 10/10 would ABSOLUTELY recommend!!!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks Madeleine!!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and High quality Service
Always excellent and professional services. We have been patients for over40 years. Totally pleased.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Michael your family and confidence is the reason we love doing what we do. Thank you so much!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Caring Staff!
The entire staff was very nice and friendly. My daughter had a previously bad experience with another Dr. Office. Dr. Jarboe Meek was very caring and conscious of making my daughters experience pleasant and not timid to visit the dentist. I am very please with the quality of work they provided also. Thank you very much!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are so pleased you are happy! Welcome to your dental home :)
R
1 month ago
Professional Services
Stetzel Dentistry serves as a fine example of Fort Wayne's finest medical care. Each member of the team is knowledgeable and professional. Using the latest technology, they pinpoint a problem and omplete the procedure to reach reach a solution. From the courteous, friendly receptionists, dental technicians and doctors, one can count on superior care for all dental needs. A patient is in great hands in this practice. Keep up the good work!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Rosemary-thanks so much for your review! It is our pleasure and privilege to care for you and Dale. Enjoy your summer!!
H
1 month ago
Professional, courteous
I've been going to Stetzel dental group for 2 years now. I appreciate their professionalism, honesty, friendly staff, and option of text reminders!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks Holly! We appreciate being you dental home :)
V
2 months ago
Good work!
High quality service, professional and friendly 🙂
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Vonnie we appreciate that kind review, you are the best!
C
2 months ago
Caring Team of Professionals
My family and I adore the staff at Stetzel Dental Group! I used to hate going to the dentist and avoided it for many years. However, I've gone to Stetzel for about 5 years and I no longer dread my dentist appointments. The staff truly seem to care, they have state of the art equipment, and they provide a comfortable environment. I recommend Stetzel to everyone I know!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Crystal, you've made our day. Thanks so much for the kind words!