Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I've been going to the Stetzel Group for over 35 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Kathy!
D
4 days ago
I recently started going to Stetzel Dental Group and am so glad I did! I was very impressed with the very friendly, professional service I received. Everyone I've met there from my dental hygienist, Kim R., to Dr. Jarboe and her assistant Brandy, made me comfortable and took the time to explain their procedures and why they were doing them. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental home. I'm pleased to belong to the Stetzel Dental Family!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you for your good opinion! We are privileged to be your dental home!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Meeks is AMAZING! :)
Dr. Meeks is so great to work with. My daughter had a bad experience at another office in the past and Dr. Meeks has transformed what was a once bad experience to feeling not only comfortable going to the Dentist office again to actually looking forward to it. Thank you soo much Dr. Meeks for going over and beyond!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Heidi, thank you we agree our Dr. Jarboe (aka Dr. Meek) is amazing! We are privileged to care for your daughter!
T
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Helpful
I'm so grateful for the amazing service received each and every time my husband and I go to Stetzel Dental. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are lucky to have you both! Thank YOU!!
B
2 months ago
Always great service.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks Babette! It is our privilege to care for you and your family!
R
2 months ago
Professionally, Friendly, Courteous Staff
I've been using Stetzel Dental Group for over a decade and Carolyn and Lisa are always a pleasure to talk to. They are personable and sincere in their interactions with me. Dr. Jarboe is also an exceptional dentist who ensures her patient's comfort and concerns are put at ease prior, during, and after procedures. She has a wonderful bedside manner provides gentle but professional treatment. This is truly an amazing dentistry group.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks for your 5 STARS! We appreciate you, Rhen :)
V
2 months ago
Everybody in the office was very pleasant and the doctor explained everything in detail about what was going to be done .
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Vic, thank you for that review. Welcome!!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dental practice
Dr Stetzel is an amazing dentist. He is courteous, gentle,calming, kind and patient with questions or concerns. Its so helpful to hear his positive comments about progress while doing fillings. All of his staff that we met so far are excellant as well and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable (such as providing blankets). The front office staff is also very patient, kind and welcoming. I’m thrilled we found this dental group! They even make getting fillings a great experience - who would’ve thought that was possible!?!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Well...THANK YOU! It is why we are here...for YOU.
A
2 months ago
New Patient Visit
After moving to another city, I was in search of a new dentist and very anxious about finding a trusted provider. Based on a recommendation from a friend, I called Stetzel Dental Group and was able to get in within two days. The office staff was all very welcoming, kind, and thorough throughout the visit. I felt confident in the care that was provided to me.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Aimee-thank you for that feedback. We are privileged you have chosen us for your dental home :)
J
2 months ago
The staff is friendly, caring and takes the time to answer any questions, whether about procedures or insurance and billing. I am not ill at ease like at some other dentists' offices because of their professionalism.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you, Jackie!