Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Stetzel Dental Group: High quality service each & every appointment!
High quality service; professional & friendly staff.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks so much! It is our privilege to care for the wonderful Shaffer family!
B
6 days ago
Great Service
Great service & great staff!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thanks Babette! You're a great patient!
D
7 days ago
Always professional
Once again great service. Best dental practice in Fort Wayne, IMHO.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We appreciate YOU Dennis!!
C
1 week ago
I have been going to Stetzel Dental Group for over 30 years. I have to say they care about you, they do great dental work, and the staff has a sense of humor. My last visit was very entertaining and that's a good thing going to the dentist.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Cheryl--An entertained loyal patient is what we strive for! You're the best and thank you for your kind words. It is truly our pleasure to care for you.
V
1 week ago
Very friendly and nice group of people. They make you feel important. Been going there for 40 plus years .
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Vicki! You and Ken put the VERY in VIP. It is a privilege to be your dental home.
G
2 weeks ago
Caring and friendly! At the same time professional and thorough!
We've been going to them for YEARS. Everyone is so friendly. However, it was with my most recent experience with my seven year old that I was especially grateful to them. My son needed a filling for the first time. He tends to be a bit sensitive at times and I was concerned with how he would react. I talked with Dr. Jarboe briefly ahead of time and she was really receptive to my concerns. She, along with Matt, took a lot of time to explain what to expect before, during and after (without mentioning the word "shot"). In the end, all went very well!!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Your son is a great boy! He is great for his cleaning appointments and has the best questions. He did fantastic for his first filling! We are so pleased to be your family's dental home. Thanks for kind comment!!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional
All the people in the office are friendly and informative. The dentist was great and my temportary crown is causing me no discomfort.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are happy for your comfort!! Thanks Cynthia!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and always accommodating!
I have been a patient with the practice for years and have not had one bad experience. I have referred several friends to Dr. Stetzel's office and they were very pleased as well. Kim their office manager is great and willing to help out in anyway to make your experience the best.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you, your good opinion and referrals are our best compliment! It is our pleasure to keep making your experience the best!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional, Yet Personal Service
Stetzel Dental Group has been taking care of our family for over 35 years. Dr. Jarboe is the best at filling teeth. Over the past few years, some very old fillings have needed repair or replacement. The experience of having Dr. Jarboe fill the teeth is totally painless. Everyone else in the practice, from the front desk to the technicians and hygienists are first class, professional, yet very friendly. Our son lives in Chicago now, but hasn't found a dentist there. The staff at Stetzel Dental Group always manages to work him in for dental care over holidays when he returns to Fort Wayne. Thank you to all!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Mike, it is our privilege to care for you family! Thanks to you!!
J
2 months ago
Stetzel Dental Group has provided my dental care for many years. The office folks are courteous and helpful; even after I screwed up and came late to an appointment, they managed to make room for me anyway. The dental technicians and hygienists are friendly and competent. The dentists make time to talk to me if I have any questions or concerns. So I am and always have been very happy with their service.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
It is our pleasure! Thank you for those kind words.