Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Stetzel Dental Group has provided my dental care for many years. The office folks are courteous and helpful; even after I screwed up and came late to an appointment, they managed to make room for me anyway. The dental technicians and hygienists are friendly and competent. The dentists make time to talk to me if I have any questions or concerns. So I am and always have been very happy with their service.
G
1 day ago
Phenomenal.
Everyone did a great job.
A
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Always excellent care and friendly staff. My mom started taking me to Dr. Stetzel over 30 years ago! I have never had a bad experience! Now I take my own children. They are the 4th generation of my family to go to Stetzel Dental! There have been a few different dentists in that time, but the service has never changed. Over all that time none of us have ever been given a reason to switch dentists. Thanks for great care!
A
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Great place with wonderful staff! My family and I have been going for 15 + years and would not change for anything. Have taken my children (now 9 & 12) since they were very small and has always been a fun experience for them, even when they had cavities filled. They are so patient and understanding with the kids. Today they saw my aging father, who suffers from beginning stages of Alzheimer's, to fix a broken tooth and all staff members were just wonderful with him.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Amy, thank you! It such a privilege to have your confidence!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff. Thank you.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Gary! We appreciate that!!
S
2 months ago
Always Excellent
Great with my 4-5 year-old son. They are extremely welcoming, patient, kind, and make it fun for him. Bright, clean, open offices. We see Dr. Hemphill and she is very professional and good at her job. We've had a different dental hygienists each time, but the quality of service is always consistently high. Always prompt service (never behind schedule).
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Steve! Thank you for your review. Your son is an absolute little gentleman and we are so happy you chose us for his dental home!
J
2 months ago
I felt comfortable the entire time I had two crowns made, and was in kind and competent hands. The entire procedure had me nervous but everything was explained and I would recommend this dental group. Discount given for cash payment as well!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Jackie, thank you! You are very brave and a wonderful addition to our practice! Welcome!
T
3 months ago
Didn't get the name of my cleaner( should know it by now, she's done it before ), but she always does an excellent job. She did a very thorough job. And for my exam I had J.J. What could be better than that ?
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Tom! Agreed! Kimberly, also known as a hygienist, was your cleaner and she is awesome. Thanks for that review, we loved it. (Especially Dr. Jarboe, aka J.J. and the cleaner) You are fantastic!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Stetzel is professional and puts the patients interests first. He will, in detail explain to you what he is doing.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
John, thank you for that review! Dr. Stetzel enjoys patients, like you, that are conscientious and involved in their treatment. Enjoy the holidays!
A
4 months ago
Quality people.
Today, I listened to the many conversations going on and every single one of them made the patients feel good and valued. And it was honest and I could tell that most patients (like me) have been going there for years and had relationships with people in the office. Just super caring and upbeat people. For 35 years I have had fabulous dental care.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Audrey, you're fabulous! We appreciate you, thanks so much!!