Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Been going to Stetzel's for over 50 years. First Dr Bob, now Dr Mark & Dr Jarboe, wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff is great & on first name basis.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Bob! We appreciate you!
J
3 weeks ago
I truly have less anxiety about going to the dentist and getting my cleanings now ! I have been a patient for at least three years now always get excellent service I feel like they truly care.always Served in a timely fashion Very comfortable there would totally recommend it to anyone!!!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Juan, thank you for that. We are happy you chose us!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellence
I was prepped for a crown. Dr. Jarboe and Chrissy were professional, friendly, funny and efficient. They explained each step of the procedure before performing it. They worked quickly, efficiently and best of all without pain. They friendly and funny making the time fly by. My family loves this dentistry!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Fantastic! Thank you for the review. We love your family :)
J
1 month ago
1st time
Very nice! I like that they are all seem to be in a good mood...No grumpy flowing onto the patient is a plus!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank YOU Jason, made our day.
J
1 month ago
The Dr & staff are great, very kind & caring! Best dental group I’ve been to! My family & I love it!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are so happy you chose us for your dental home! Thank you for the privilege of caring for your beautiful family.
J
1 month ago
6 month check up
Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient as always. Learned from the Dentist how inexpensive a chipped tooth replacement would cost. I never have this much fun at my other doctors visits. Joe
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Joe-we had fun as well! Thank you for the review, appreciate your time!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I am pretty sure I hate going to the dentist more than anyone! I get serious anxiety just thinking about it! But with that being said, I sincerely love Doctor Stetzel and the staff at Stetzel Dental Group! I have been a patient of Doctor Mark's for a long time and I can honestly tell you that they all truly care about their patients, even the difficult ones (which is me). I love Lisa and Caroline at the front desk because they treat you more like a friend than a patient! Doctor Mark is FANTABULOUS, kind, compassionate, funny, and just the best dentist I have ever been to. Brandy and Matt are really amazing people and Doctor Jarbo Is Awesome too! All the hygienists are kind, friendly and have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed! I wear head phones, to block out the noise (their idea) and they put a comfort blanket on me; which actually did comfort and relax me! (I didn't believe it would) They all know I'm a wimp and that I get freaked out in the chair but they have never made me feel uncomfortable because of my fear. In fact, they make me feel like a rock star for making it through my appointments! The office manager, has also gone out of her way to help me whenever I've had any questions or concerns about anything. In this day and age customer service doesn't seem to be a high priority but at Stetzel Dental Group everyone treats you like you're a part of their family. Thanks for being so wonderful! You ALL truly make coming in there the best experience it could possibly be for me! 😊
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Shelli, Thank you so much for being awesome!
K
2 months ago
Caring Professional Dental Group
I've been a patient for 3+ years and with each visit the staff has been professional, prompt and caring. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, reassured and special. Dr. Mark Stetzel helped me through a painful tooth moment where I thought I knew more about which tooth was the problem and how to proceed...no surprise, my diagnosis was incorrect. We shared a good laugh and he laid out a painless treatment plan. If you're looking for caring dental experts Stetzel Dental is the place for you and your family.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Kim- It is our privilege to be your dental home. We are so pleased to have your dental confidence. Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Every single person was so courteous and kind and professional.
I was greeted very nicely and treated in a professional way. The only negative and it isn’t really a negative is that the office was so elaborate and beautiful, I wonder if Dr. Stetzel’s prices are also exorbitant.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Kathy thank you for your review! Dr. Stetzel insists on the best surroundings and technology for his patients and staff. A local accounting firm that annually compares Fort Wayne and surrounding area fees, shows our pricing falling in the moderate range , not exorbitant. Great comment, much appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Great quality of service, friendliness of staff
I used to HATE going to the dentist, but this dental office makes me feel at ease and always do a great job. Never have to wait, and everyone does an excellent job.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Shirley!