Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Recent Appointment
Our family has gone to the Stetzel Dental Group since the early 80’s when our children were small. It has always been a friendly atmosphere and are excellent in dental treatment and recommendations. This past week I had a regular check-up and cleaning and realized that I had another meeting right after that was going to be close to meet. I got there early and they got be in so I could be on my way with time to spare. Excellent service and very competen Hygienists and Doctors. Highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Efficient-Friendly-Patient Care First
I have been with Stetzel Dental Group since the 90's located on East State Street. Started with Dr. Stetzel Sr. because he provided free dental service to impoverished children in my special education class. I have recommended this group to many friends and family members because of the care, professionalism and positive atmosphere. Not only does the staff take care of my dental health but also educate me on my specific needs. one last attribute of the Stetzel Dental Group is "You call, we get you in". You can never predict when a tooth will act up and they are there to solve the problem-ASAP! Thanks Team Stetzel!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Julie for your good opinion and recommendations, greatly appreciated!
V
2 months ago
High quality service with a very friendly atmosphere!
I had to have a crown and they listened to what I wanted as far as numbing the area etc. Dr. Stetzel and those working with him did a great job and it looks great!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
My First Visit
I was here for the first time for a routine cleaning and exam. On arriving I noticed the office and reception area was clean and nice. The reception shaft was friendly and cheerful and proceed my paper work professionally. The exam and cleaning process was thorough and was very pleased with the results. Afterwards, I was taken on a brief tour and was able to quickly meet the other dentists. A special “Thanks” to Jodi for what I would call the best cleaning that I have had in years.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Mark--Welcome to your dental home, thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
Been going to Stetzel's for over 50 years. First Dr Bob, now Dr Mark & Dr Jarboe, wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff is great & on first name basis.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Bob! We appreciate you!
J
3 months ago
I truly have less anxiety about going to the dentist and getting my cleanings now ! I have been a patient for at least three years now always get excellent service I feel like they truly care.always Served in a timely fashion Very comfortable there would totally recommend it to anyone!!!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Juan, thank you for that. We are happy you chose us!
C
3 months ago
Excellence
I was prepped for a crown. Dr. Jarboe and Chrissy were professional, friendly, funny and efficient. They explained each step of the procedure before performing it. They worked quickly, efficiently and best of all without pain. They friendly and funny making the time fly by. My family loves this dentistry!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Fantastic! Thank you for the review. We love your family :)
J
3 months ago
1st time
Very nice! I like that they are all seem to be in a good mood...No grumpy flowing onto the patient is a plus!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank YOU Jason, made our day.
J
3 months ago
The Dr & staff are great, very kind & caring! Best dental group I’ve been to! My family & I love it!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are so happy you chose us for your dental home! Thank you for the privilege of caring for your beautiful family.
J
3 months ago
6 month check up
Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient as always. Learned from the Dentist how inexpensive a chipped tooth replacement would cost. I never have this much fun at my other doctors visits. Joe
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Joe-we had fun as well! Thank you for the review, appreciate your time!