Stetzel Dental Group

Dentist

10010 DuPont Circle Ct.

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

stetzeldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I am pretty sure I hate going to the dentist more than anyone! I get serious anxiety just thinking about it! But with that being said, I sincerely love Doctor Stetzel and the staff at Stetzel Dental Group! I have been a patient of Doctor Mark's for a long time and I can honestly tell you that they all truly care about their patients, even the difficult ones (which is me). I love Lisa and Caroline at the front desk because they treat you more like a friend than a patient! Doctor Mark is FANTABULOUS, kind, compassionate, funny, and just the best dentist I have ever been to. Brandy and Matt are really amazing people and Doctor Jarbo Is Awesome too! All the hygienists are kind, friendly and have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed! I wear head phones, to block out the noise (their idea) and they put a comfort blanket on me; which actually did comfort and relax me! (I didn't believe it would) They all know I'm a wimp and that I get freaked out in the chair but they have never made me feel uncomfortable because of my fear. In fact, they make me feel like a rock star for making it through my appointments! The office manager, has also gone out of her way to help me whenever I've had any questions or concerns about anything. In this day and age customer service doesn't seem to be a high priority but at Stetzel Dental Group everyone treats you like you're a part of their family. Thanks for being so wonderful! You ALL truly make coming in there the best experience it could possibly be for me! 😊
K
4 days ago
Caring Professional Dental Group
I've been a patient for 3+ years and with each visit the staff has been professional, prompt and caring. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, reassured and special. Dr. Mark Stetzel helped me through a painful tooth moment where I thought I knew more about which tooth was the problem and how to proceed...no surprise, my diagnosis was incorrect. We shared a good laugh and he laid out a painless treatment plan. If you're looking for caring dental experts Stetzel Dental is the place for you and your family.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Kim- It is our privilege to be your dental home. We are so pleased to have your dental confidence. Thank You!
K
1 week ago
Every single person was so courteous and kind and professional.
I was greeted very nicely and treated in a professional way. The only negative and it isn’t really a negative is that the office was so elaborate and beautiful, I wonder if Dr. Stetzel’s prices are also exorbitant.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Kathy thank you for your review! Dr. Stetzel insists on the best surroundings and technology for his patients and staff. A local accounting firm that annually compares Fort Wayne and surrounding area fees, shows our pricing falling in the moderate range , not exorbitant. Great comment, much appreciated.
S
2 weeks ago
Great quality of service, friendliness of staff
I used to HATE going to the dentist, but this dental office makes me feel at ease and always do a great job. Never have to wait, and everyone does an excellent job.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Shirley!
R
3 weeks ago
Like an extension of our family
We have gone to Dr. Stetzel’s office for 21 years. Our four children have grown up with their dental care. And now, two of our kids are studying to be dentist!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Fantastic! Thanks Rebecca!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Everyone was very professional and very helpful. It was my first visit and I'm very glad that I chose the Stetzel Dental Group.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
We are happy you chose us!
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I am not sure any one actually enjoys a visit to the Dentist; but Stetzel Dental Group always makes it comfortable, on time, with excellent service in a very friendly environment. Regardless of the service I am to receive I always feel the support and a high level of concern for me, individually, as a patient and valued customer. I wish all businesses could attain this level of service and commitment to the people they serve!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Steve, it is our privilege to care for you!
T
1 month ago
Great people who care!
I’ve been going here for 25+ years. Always on time. Always friendly. Always gentle. I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Tom!
B
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
Everyone at this office is always friendly and caring. I have been a patient there almost from the very beginning of the practice. Even when I lived in Indianapolis, I came back to them for my dental care.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you so much Beth, it is awesome patients like you that keep us smiling.
C
2 months ago
I definitely appreciate the kindness and professionalism that simply abounds from every employee. They put you at ease and help us “Scaredy Cats” to relax and enjoy your appointment. Thanks for asking.
Response from Stetzel Dental Group
Thank you Colette!