STEVAN KOPRIVNIK D.D.S.

Dentist

1717 W 6th St

Suite 365

Austin, TX 78703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
Dr. Koprivnik is an extremely knowledgeable and kind person, which makes him a GREAT dentist. He explains things very well, and cares about me as a person and a patient. I so appreciate him, and his friendly staff.
S
10 months ago
Great over all experience
Almost no wait time and super friendly staff. Great overall experience.
S
11 months ago
Great service, always on time and quick
As usual, my visit to Dr. K's office this morning was quick and easy. They are always so fast, you hardly even get to enjoy the nice waiting area because they are always ready to take you back the minute you get there. Janet is very thorough with the cleaning and always makes it a very comfortable experience which is especially nice for someone like me who has anxiety issues when going to the dentist. So glad I found this place, everyone is amazing.
H
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been going to Dr. Koprivnik for a few years. The staff is always very welcoming and professional. I trust them and always enjoy my appointments. I've have recommended them to multiple friends.
J
12 months ago
Great experience
Timely, comfortable and professional.
O
1 year ago
Janet is always so careful and gentle and keeps checking to see if I am doing okay, during the cleaning. Janet has always been so very courteous and friendly, always with a smile on her face.This makes me feel so welcomed and mirrors the rest of my "dental family", like Shannon and Dr. K. Thank yall for always making me feel special and pampered!
O
1 year ago
Janet is always so careful and gentle and keeps checking to see if I am doing okay, during the cleaning. Janet has always been so very courteous and friendly, always with a smile on her face.This makes me feel so welcomed and mirrors the rest of my "dental family", like Shannon and Dr. K. Thank yall for always making me feel special and pampered!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist!
I wouldn't say I love going to the dentist, but I do love Dr. Koprivnik and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and wonderful. I have been going to him for years and wouldn't change dentists for anything. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
The best experience you could have while visiting the dentist
I am one of those unfortunate souls who despite my best efforts always has work that needs to be done on my teeth. I have also had a wide array of different dentists while spending 10 years in the Air Force. So in others words I've spend my fair share of time in the chair under the drill. The staff at this office are incredible. From Shannon on the front desk to the hygienist Janet, to Dr. Koprivnik and his assistant Sarah. All are professional, proficient, friendly and kind. I can't imagine going anywhere else and I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning
Excellent service, on time and attentive