STEVAN KOPRIVNIK D.D.S.

Dentist

1717 W 6th St

Suite 365

Austin, TX 78703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Janet is always so careful and gentle and keeps checking to see if I am doing okay, during the cleaning. Janet has always been so very courteous and friendly, always with a smile on her face.This makes me feel so welcomed and mirrors the rest of my "dental family", like Shannon and Dr. K. Thank yall for always making me feel special and pampered!
O
2 weeks ago
Janet is always so careful and gentle and keeps checking to see if I am doing okay, during the cleaning. Janet has always been so very courteous and friendly, always with a smile on her face.This makes me feel so welcomed and mirrors the rest of my "dental family", like Shannon and Dr. K. Thank yall for always making me feel special and pampered!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I wouldn't say I love going to the dentist, but I do love Dr. Koprivnik and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and wonderful. I have been going to him for years and wouldn't change dentists for anything. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
The best experience you could have while visiting the dentist
I am one of those unfortunate souls who despite my best efforts always has work that needs to be done on my teeth. I have also had a wide array of different dentists while spending 10 years in the Air Force. So in others words I've spend my fair share of time in the chair under the drill. The staff at this office are incredible. From Shannon on the front desk to the hygienist Janet, to Dr. Koprivnik and his assistant Sarah. All are professional, proficient, friendly and kind. I can't imagine going anywhere else and I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent service, on time and attentive
S
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent Service!
I had my second visit with Dr. K and his staff today. My dental hygienist, Janet, was very pleasant and professional. She did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. K has a warm, welcoming personality. He did a thorough examination on my teeth, and I was pleased with my dental service.
J
3 months ago
Warm wonderful staff
Highly recommend Dr Koprivnik to anyone new to town looking for Dentist. Dr. Koprivnik was recommended to me when I first arrived to Austin twenty years ago and he continues to provide a welcoming easy visit every time. We recently asked if we could bring our lil' 4 year old who has been asking to visit , and although Dr. Koprivinik focuses on adult patients, the entire staff treated our son like royalty during his exam and gave him an amazing first experience in " going to the dentist". Thank you everyone at Lake Austin Dental!
M
3 months ago
High quality skilled dentistry
When it comes to skill and professionalism, they are tops...Friendly, caring and experienced for skill and quality in dental care. You can rely with confidence for integrity with your dental care.
C
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
This appointment was with Janet for my semi-annual cleaning. She's always very friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Extremely great and high quality service
Dr. K and his staff have always been very kind, caring and in some cases with my wife's teeth issues extremely compassionate, she hates needles and anything that my cause pain. Dr. K and his staff have always accommodated she and I in any way that would give us both physical and mental comfort prior to any procedure. You cannot go wrong with any of the services that are provided at this clinic. I highly recommend them to all!