Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today By Appointment

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Simply the best!
This group of professionals are the best. Always ready to answer all questions you may have about the procedures they are going to use..
M
1 week ago
The nicest staff and Dentist you will ever meet!
I can't say enough about Dr. Myers and his staff. Every member of his staff is wonderful, friendly and professional. Dr. Myers did an excellent job explaining everything throughout my evaluation and is exceptionally thorough. If you are looking for a wonderful dental experience, I can't recommend Dr. Myers highly enough.
K
1 week ago
This is a beautiful office with an extremely professional and friendly staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
Staff is friendly and helpful. The best part is “no pain”. Dr. Meyers makes sure his patients are comfortable and listens to their concerns. I’m a new patient but I’m pretty sure I will stay with Dr. Meyers for any further treatment and regular dental visits.
B
2 weeks ago
Great fix, Great fit
I have been searching for a Dentist for a very long time after mine retired and I knew he would be hard to replace. I've seen four Dentists, but could not find one that fit what I was looking for, until last Thursday. From the time I called to the time I left that day, I have nothing but praise for how I was treated...WOW! From the ladies up front to the nurses in back everyone was very professional. Dr. Myers was fantastic...Just the Dr. I have been searching for. I even met a friend that works for Dr. Myers, she cleaned my teeth for about 10 years while working for my Dr. that retired. Bob
J
3 weeks ago
I when in for a annual cleaning
There was no wait, the staff was great, and I was out of the office in less than an hour.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Excellent Staff
Dr. Myers, Michelle and Pam are just wonderful people and have made my dentistry experience pleasant over the last 3 years I've been going there. Dr. Myers does excellent work and certainly has great knowledge in the dentistry field and stays up to date with the latest technology and techniques. Michelle has the sweetest personality always making you feel warm, welcome and almost forgetting you are at the dentist to begin with. She does excellent work, is very knowledgable, and answers all my questions with a high level of detail. Pam is very friendly, helpful, and makes you feel welcomed from the first second in the door to the last second out the door. Dr. Myers and is staff do a tremendous job! They are all so great and patient answering all of your questions making you their number one priority while you are there for your appointment. Keep up the amazing work!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so helpful.
Can’t be afraid of going to the dentist after visiting Dr Meyers office. Everyone is so friendly and curtious. Shout out to Michelle for being so kind and patient with me. She’s awesome! Thank you all!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Always a pleasure to visit and to be reassured about your dental health. Dr Myers absolutely the best in detail about your needs.
G
4 weeks ago
Detailed - Great Seevice
Always a pleasant experience. They are extremely mindful of the patient.