Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
From the moment you enter their office, you feel very much welcome. All the services being performed from receptionist, to assistants and helpers and finally Dr.Steven, you are treated with respect, care and tenderness.I felt very much relief from my pain and seem my life is back to normal.
D
3 weeks ago
Return
I had been a patient of Dr Myers for several years. However, do to a job change, my insurance was no longer covered by the office. During this time I had to have dental work completed at another location. The work completed (and office personnel) was no where near the quality service and attention I had received at Dr. Myers office. I have since obtained insurance accepted by Dr. Myers and I’m happy to be back with a Dentist I trust and have faith in.
G
1 month ago
My wife and I have had a great experience with Dr Myers dental visits. He is gentle and very polite, We are both very happy with Sandy's visits. Dr Myers staff are all top rated individuals and are all very polite and courteous!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
As always, service was excellent and timely. I appreciate the quality and professionalism I experience and have no complaints.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist
Outstanding service and staff! I highly recommend for all dental needs!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had
I came in with mysterious pain and left with a temporary crown and a game plan. Dr. Myers listened to all my issues and was quite thorough in addressing them. He explained everything in easy to understand language and answered all questions. He made sure I wasn't in any discomfort and was super polite to his staff. Highly rrecommended!
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I know of
We have been seeing Dr. Myers for many years. Today was only a cleaning but Sandi, the hygienist, is the best. I have problem gums and seeing Sandi every 3 months helps me prevent more bone loss...and she does it without making me feel belittled for not flossing (my bad). Dr. Myers and the whole office have always made going to the dentist a good experience for our family. I have recommended Dr. Myers to many people and they all agree.
B
2 months ago
Very nice experience
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist was very good, as she always is. Informative about the condition of my teeth and gums and always making sure I am comfortable with what is going on. I really can't say enough good things about her.
S
2 months ago
Gentle Hand
I have been going to Dr Myers’ Dental office for years. He is always professional, courteous and thorough with dental exams. “Sandy” Dental Hygienist has the most gentle touch when she cleans my teeth, I leave the office very relaxed.
G
2 months ago
Aways Professional
Aways Professional , DR. Myers office treats my family and I just like family. I wouldn't think of going to someone else .