Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Just had an exterior filling replaced. Everything went very smoothly from start to finish, with no pain or discomfort. I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Myers and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Service was great. Dr. Myers is very gentle. Sandy the hygienist is awesome. I have been a patient for several years now. Very honest in their work.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Dr. Myers and his staff are the best. I definitely feel taken care of and listened to whenever I come in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
1 month ago
I've been seeing Dr. Myers for many years and could not be happier. In fact, even after I moved approximately 40 miles away, my wife and I still come to see him for any of our dental needs. His staff is incredible and I can't give enough praise to Sandy, Susie, Debra, Denise, Jessica and everybody else who always makes a visit a relaxed enjoyable experience. Extremely professional, extremely capable group of people led by Dr. Myers.
M
1 month ago
The office is very professional. Dr Myers explains everything he going to do and does so in a calm and caring manner. He is a highly skilled dentist. His staff is very friendly both in person and on the phone. I felt they were very concerned about my well being before and after the procedure. . I feel very fortunate to be one of their clients.
B
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and seem to be very skilled, as in NO pain :-)
See y'all next week !
S
2 months ago
Always kind and Professional
Dr. Meyrs has been my dentist for many years now. I moved out of Orange County and just can't bring myself to find a different dentist. He has always been truthful and kind in his examinations, and the work he has done has been exemplary! The new office is so beautiful and modern too!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff has outstanding professional qualities while making their patients feel special. I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend Dr. Myers and his staff to my family and friends!
M
2 months ago
As always I love going to the Dentist these days. Dr. Myers staff is amazing and always so nice to see. Sandy cleaned my teeth till they felt squeaky clean and look great. The new office is beautiful, comfortable and welcoming. Best dentist and staff ever.! Thank you
T
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I’ve seen my hygienist for years, and I love the service I get from her. I’ve seen the doctor, but only briefly as he does his annual checkup of my mouth, teeth, and gums. Finally, I needed some dental work, so I can give a qualified review of Dr. Meyers. He made me feel so comfortable throughout my filling replacement. He recommended that I get a local tooth anesthetic instead of the traditional mouth numbing injections. I felt NO PAIN for the first time ever! Then he talked with me throughout the procedure to inform me what was going on, what I might smell, and what I might taste. He constantly would start a process, and then stop to ask me how I’m feeling. I am very fortunate to have found Dr. Meyers. I’ll be his patient for life!