Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great as always
Thank you!
K
6 days ago
The Gentle Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Myers for about a year now. His attention to detail is spot on he makes you feel very comfortable in his new office building. The staff is very nice and friendly. Cannot go wrong with Dr.Myers he's the best in THE O.C.
S
1 week ago
Very Professional & Friendly Staff
Sandy, Dental Hygienist is wonderful. She has a gentle hand while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Myers is such a nice and professional dentist. I've been going to Dr Myers for several years and have referred friends & family.
K
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I have been going to Dr. Myers for a couple of years now. I have never been so happy with a dentist. I must say that Sandy cleaning my teeth is the best experience I have ever had with a hygienist. She is gentle and so caring. Dr. Myers has always been professional yet friendly. I have recommended Dr. Myer's to friends and will continue to do so. When I leave, Suzy is the perfect ending to say goodbye and book my next appointment, she is so sweet. Very patient oriented and great "customer service."
C
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
This dentist office is fabulous from top to bottom. Dr. Myers listens and he knows what he's doing. The staff is friendly, helpful and they remember who you are, even if they haven't seen you for a while.
S
1 week ago
Everyone here is very friendly & proffessional. The work they do is great! I would not go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Myers is the absolute best!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service. Really like the new office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr Myers for over 10 years and they always make me feel comfortable even though it's not my favorite thing to do. Your new office is beautiful and the staff is always very friendly. Thank you for making mine and my family's experience very satisfying over the years!!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome service in all respects
Awesome service in all respects. We really love this dentist