Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Sandy is excellent with her work and very professional in all aspects. She also makes every effort to make the cleaning experience a pleasant one.
D
7 days ago
Best Dentist!
High quality service super friendly and informative!
J
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with my visits Everyone friendly & helpful
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly experience throughout.
This was my second visit. I experienced friendly service from entry to exit.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality!
Sandy is a great Dental Hygienist. She is personable and professional. Very thorough and concerned about the health of your teeth and gums. Office staff is also very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Dentist up to challenge
Came to Dr. Myers with a challenging dental situation. He was able to craft and complete a compromise between giving up on (extracting) or spending much money on a crown for a tooth with poor prognosis for long term viability (but which I was not ready to give up on). Other positive reviews are correct! So I won't repeat their content here.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Myers and his staff have always been so welcoming and accommodating. I have a hard time at the dentist but they make my experiences better. I have a hard time saying I hate dentists now, and rather have to say I hate all dentists BUT Dr. Myers. I am probably their most difficult patient but they treat me so well I feel like I am special and not judged, which is truly what makes them beyond amazing.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Meyers and his staff are the best! They make you feel very comfortable and explains everything in detail to you so you are aware of what's going to happen! I would recommend his office to anyone!
M
1 month ago
High Quality , professional service
I cant say enough of about the service here. I have been coming here for years , and its always the same, Great. The quality of care and professional staff is stellar. There is something about walking in and the staff calling you by your first name... its that customer service that makes the visit feel like you are important to them. I recently had a difficult extraction. Dr Myers called me at home the next day to make sure I was doing ok and provided his cell phone in case I needed him over the weekend. You just dont find this type of care and service anymore.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Myers is great!
Dr. Myers and his staff are always so kind and professional and accommodating. I had an old crown come loose and they got me in immediately and Dr. Myers was able to take care of it. He also took the time to talk to me about other issues I was concerned about with my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Myers!