Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Professional and caring staff!
I always feel I am receiving personal care from Dr. Myers. He always takes the time to explain the treatment necessary to maintain healthy teeth. The entire staff provides professional and caring environment!
J
2 days ago
Always a pleasure to come to visit Dr. Meyers and staff. We all been coming here for so long it seems like family. The facility is always clean and pleasant. The business staff is always warm and friendly, and the professional staff is the most knowledgeable and efficient of any I’ve ever known. Dr. Meyers work is just beautiful. I highly recommend this office to anyone, especially if you still might be afraid of dentistry, and particularly if you value your smile.
L
1 week ago
The staff was able to get me in quickly for what I thought was a bigger problem. It was resolved quickly and with no pain :-)
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
As always, our recent experiences with Dr. Myers and staff were everything positive that one could hope for in a dental appointment - professional, efficient, communicative, and friendly. We continue to drive a distance for our dental needs because of these very reasons.
R
2 weeks ago
The best office on the planet
The front office, the hygienists, the dental assistants, and Dr. Meyers provide the best, highest quality dental experience anyone could hope for!
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentristy
Always a wonderful experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant office
Myappointment with one of the hygienists was very pleasant. I had a cleaning done and it was a positive experience - painless and comfortable. Office sends clear reminders several times before the appt. i had no wait and was offered a cold bottle of water when I arrived. Equipment is modern and clean. I’m very happy with this dental office. I transferred here because they accept Delta Dental Inaurance. But everything about it is positive!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Myers and his staff. I have recommended him to others, and have all my family see him too. I will never go to another dentist unless he retires.
B
1 month ago
From my very first visit I knew he was the dentist I had been searching for but he continues to impress me every time with his skills and professional attitude. He has put together a staff that is second to none. You could not ask or find a better place to have your dental work done. I now have a bunch of great new friends
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!