Steve A. Myers, DDS

Dentist

529 N Harbor Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonsmiles.net/doctor.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
Sandy (Hygienist) always does a great job making my cleaning a pleasant experience...or at least at much as it can be or course.
S
2 days ago
I travel more than 50 miles to visit Dr. Meyrs office!
I trust Dr. Steven Meyrs and his staff for continued excellence with mine and my husband's dental needs. Always kind and professional service for over a decade. Sandy, my hygienist, is so thoughful. I can't think of any reason why I would want to leave.
P
1 week ago
Modern & very clean office. Staff always pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy access in and out of office and parking lot.
He is vey gentle and caring in the exams.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is so nice & friendly. There work and care is excellent!
I would highly recommend them
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
Dr Myers' staff were extremely friendly and went the extra mile to help work us into the busy office schedule. Everyone in the office were friendly and professional. Dr. Myers did very excellent work - both in doing our check ups, as well as with my husband's filling, taking the time to explain everything very clearly. We would recommend this office to anyone. Excellent!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful staff and wonderful Dentist! They take the time to make sure you are well taken care of and explain everything. Highly recommend them!!!
G
3 weeks ago
From all my previous dentists, Dr Steven Myers is tops and i would recommend him to anyone who wants a great dentist!
My wife and i have been seeing Dr Myers for over four years now and i must say that each visit has been just great! His staff are super friendly and polite. We are both very happy with our dentist and we are very grateful for the services that we've received from Dr Myers and his employees !! We are just thankful that our daughter recommended us to him.
Y
1 month ago
Hope I never have to go to a different dentist!
G
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Always a very pleasant dental experience. Dr. Meyers explains all the procedures and provides pain free dental care. First class operation!
M
1 month ago
Hygienist Michell was diligent, friendly and entertaining. It was fun talking to her while she did a terrific cleaning of my teeth. I enjoyed chatting with her and unloading my recent life gripes.