Steve Amburgey, DDS

Dentist

26114 Lee Hwy.

Abingdon, VA 24211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amburgeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best service and great staff
I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, but a friend of mine told me about Dr Amburgey and his office staff that was located in Chilhowie at that time. I agreed to go. When I called they said that they could not see new patients at that time. 2 years later, when they moved to Abingdon, I got an appt. I can truly say, They are the BEST. THANK YOU
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Amburgeys for years, he and his staff are always so pleasant. I love them all and would never go anywhere else! I look foward to going to the dentist, how many people can say that?
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from the time you walk in the door until you are finished. Dr. Amburgey and his staff put the patient first and make sure all needs are met during your visit. Dr.Amburgery is compassionate about what he does and it shows! After moving 2 hours away, I continue to make the drive to receive quality service!
S
2 months ago
Would recommend this dentist to anyone. DR. Amburgey is great at what he does.The whole staff makes you feel welcome.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Great experience. Always tries to make you as comfortable as possible while doing a great job with the dental work. I have full trust and confidence in his ability. I do recommend him to friends.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service! On time , gentle and all the staff are very welcoming and helpful. Great professionl service with a personal touch. Highly reccomend!
R
2 months ago
Great support staff! Theresa provided a thorough, gentle cleaning procedure. And she has a relaxing, soothing demeanor. Excellent work!
R
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
E
2 months ago
Quality care from a compassionate team
You are treated with respect when you enter the door. Teresa does a thorough, gentle job with xrays and cleaning. Dr Amburgey listens to your concerns. They are the best!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and they take the time to listen to your concerns and give great hygienic advice.