Steve Amburgey, DDS

Dentist

26114 Lee Hwy.

Abingdon, VA 24211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amburgeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Had teeth cleaned today. She is awesome!! Best in the business!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Group
Excellent in service, timing, and friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
I absolutely love this place I have been going for a while now and the staff is so friendly! The hygienist is a hoot and Dr Amburgey is so nice and very caring! Definitely recommend!!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental clinic
I am so please with Dr. Amburgey and his staff. He is an excellent dentist. I feel very comfortable when I go there for a routine cleaning or for a filling. They are awesome!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone at this office is so nice and professional. I felt at home immediately.
T
1 month ago
My son is on the autism spectrum, and I was very worried about how he would tolerate getting his teeth cleaned with his sensory issues. The staff asked me what his level of functioning was related to the autism, and they were fantastic! They explained everything to him step by step and let him look and touch the dental tools. The hygenist was very friendly and joked with my son. It was obvious that they made the extra effort it required for this experience for my son to be a positive one. I highly recommend this practice to anyone, but especially for a family with a child that has a disability or special need.
B
1 month ago
The office is very friendly never feel nervous Dr. Amburgey is the best dentists I've ever went to and I would recommend him to anyone
J
2 months ago
Staff is very helpful , kind, caring and courtous. They are a great team.!! 😀
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and dental hygienists berry satisfied
R
4 months ago
Best service and great staff
I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, but a friend of mine told me about Dr Amburgey and his office staff that was located in Chilhowie at that time. I agreed to go. When I called they said that they could not see new patients at that time. 2 years later, when they moved to Abingdon, I got an appt. I can truly say, They are the BEST. THANK YOU