Steve Amburgey, DDS

Dentist

26114 Lee Hwy.

Abingdon, VA 24211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amburgeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional and caring staff
Great experience. Always tries to make you as comfortable as possible while doing a great job with the dental work. I have full trust and confidence in his ability. I do recommend him to friends.
T
1 day ago
Excellent service! On time , gentle and all the staff are very welcoming and helpful. Great professionl service with a personal touch. Highly reccomend!
R
6 days ago
Great support staff! Theresa provided a thorough, gentle cleaning procedure. And she has a relaxing, soothing demeanor. Excellent work!
R
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality care from a compassionate team
You are treated with respect when you enter the door. Teresa does a thorough, gentle job with xrays and cleaning. Dr Amburgey listens to your concerns. They are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and they take the time to listen to your concerns and give great hygienic advice.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Prices are good. I am very happy with my new Dentist and Hygienist. Would reccomend them to my family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and professional staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Amburgey and team make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Awesome place!
Excellent service as always!