Steve Amburgey, DDS

Dentist

26114 Lee Hwy.

Abingdon, VA 24211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amburgeydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always willing to help patients
This is a wonderful practice. They have worked me in on more than one occasion when I have needed something. The staff is friendly and helpful. Thankful to be a patient.
T
3 days ago
Great Personal Service
The entire team at Amburgey Dental is just simply amazing. They are all helpful, caring and efficient. The office is always so clean, & comfortable.
B
4 days ago
Love going to the dentist!
All of the employees that I come in contact with from the receptionist to the dentist, is very personable. Dr. Amburgey is wonderful and I'm always at ease if I need further dental work. My hygienist Teresea, is the best that I have ever had, and I have known several. She always carries a mini conversation while getting prepared for my cleaning and is wonderful at catering to my specific needs. If you're looking for a new dentist or do not have one yet, you should most certainly visit Amburgey Dental. You will not be disappointed!
G
6 days ago
Great service
Great dental cleaning/6 month exam. Teresa did amazing job cleaning & giving advice and Dr. Amburgey was helpful, nice, and professional. Definitely recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
I was having some pain on my pallet and didn’t have an appointment. They got me in same day figured out what was going on and sent me on my way within 30 minutes! I love Dr. Amburgey as well as his whole staff. They are welcoming and friendly and make me feel right at home. I would highly recommend this dental office.
S
3 weeks ago
I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family. They are very personable and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist practice.
Kind, compassionate and caring office staff. Great experience
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service.
They really care about the health of your teeth and are very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend a visit today!!!!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome dentist and awesome staff!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience