Steve B. Horne, DDS

Dentist

718 N Coast Highway 101

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Utmost sincere professional dentist ever
I am grateful for Dr. Horne and his staff’s genuine reassuring nature, on top of the expertise dental care I received over the years with Dr. Horne. I am not an easy customer, yet Dr. Horne & staff still maintain a positive & relaxing approach and the results renew my trust in going to the dentist. This office has very unique & inviting ambience, also.
S
8 months ago
Excellent fast professional help
Dr. Steve Horne came to my assistance when I lost a crown and cracked a tooth on vacation. He reattached my crown expertly and without anesthesia or pain. I wish I lived in this area because he would be my dentist! In addition, his. staff was kind, helpful, and also expert at their jobs. Thank you for your kind rescue!
G
9 months ago
The dentists here are exceptional, they do incredibly fine dentistry. I am so happy that i was able to find this group. They have a wonderful staff who are very supportive.
L
9 months ago
Great New Dentist
Dr. Horne was friendly , personable and professional ! I like the fact that he didn’t try to find a bunch of things wrong with my teeth. He found one little spot that needed a filling. The price for this procedure was very reasonable! I was ready to start going to a new practice but then he took over and I am very glad I stayed!
L
9 months ago
Great New Dentist
Dr. Horne was friendly , personable and professional ! I like the fact that he didn’t try to find a bunch of things wrong with my teeth. He found one little spot that needed a filling. The price for this procedure was very reasonable! I was ready to start going to a new practice but then he took over and I am very glad I stayed!
B
10 months ago
Dentistry for the quality conscious
My visit recently was easy and deserves a vote of recommendation to the general public. Dr. Horne is very good, and kind of fun as well.
B
10 months ago
Dentistry for the quality conscious
Michelle M. is an excellent communicator with the patient as she pursues her objectives in delivery of the services of a dental hygienist. Patient interest is clearly paramount. Melanie at the desk makes it easy. Looking forward to direct contact with Dr. Horne.
P
10 months ago
Dr Horn. First visit with my new Dentist.
Dr Horn, taking over for my long time great dentist retiring. First exam with Dr Horn. Great exam. Dr Horn is warm and friendly, professional, skilled, inquisitive, energetic. I feel my teeth are in very good hands.
S
12 months ago
I love this office and the light hand of Dr Horne. After a 3 hour long appt. I was ready to go dancing. Great experience.
R
12 months ago
Top-Notch Dental Practice!
Warm and personable staff lend to this pleasant beachtown clinic’s cheerful and friendly atmosphere. The highly professional dental team, with kind and knowledgeable Dr. Horne at the helm, are focused and generous with their time and expertise. It is worth noting that the dental hygienists are outstanding! This is a 100% “Point-On” practice that will leave tou feeling completely well-cared for!