Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, easy parking.
I have been going to Dr. Yang since he first started here. It has been easy to get appointments that fit my schedule. Very knowledgeable assistants.
T
3 months ago
The best dentist.
The best dentist I ever had, never had a problem. Someone you can trust for life. The staff is top notch as well, high quality people.
T
3 months ago
Great as always!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Yang is kind and understanding with us old folks. He explains things so I know what is happening and what to expect. He told me how to take care of my teeth. Good for him. Excellent dentist.
C
4 months ago
My dental family
I have learned you can have more than one family in this world and I think of Dr. Yang and his staff as my dental family. They are always warm and welcoming and very, very professional. My hygienist, Genny was excellent. She was quick and gentle in cleaning my teeth and attentive to my concerns about a sensitive area. Dr. Yang is always friendly but very professional. When I had to wait a bit for Dr. Yang to come in for the final check up, the staff offered their sincere apologies backed up by a wonderful Starbucks gift card. I couldn't ask for a better dental family. I would highly recommend this dental family to others and actually have.
T
4 months ago
The best!!!
Barb and Debbie were so friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Tsukamoto was great. Melissa was tremendous. Dr Yang's office is best
R
4 months ago
ABSOLUTELY GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF
SEE TITLE.
H
6 months ago
Best Customer Service and Client Support
As usual the from the minute you are greeted when you walk into the office from the second you exit, the quality of service you experience is by far the best. Dr.Yang and his staff are attentive and professional. My smile receives the best care here to ensure it lasts.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Your smile is important to us. And it is our pleasure to provide the highest level of patient care for our returning patients. Thanks Hillary for the thoughtful words of our office and team!
D
6 months ago
Had a loingt of pain in my jaw
Dr. Yang took time to address my jaw pain even though i was supposed to be getting a filling. He knew that I was in too much pain for the filling and took the time to help me with it.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hopefully, you're feeling much better Dawn and that you won't be in such pain next time we see you back for your regular check-up. Take care!
E
6 months ago
Staff is most professional, friendly and courteous. My appointments are alway on time.
Dr. Yang is always professional and gives me heads up about any work that might have to be done in the future. He is very thorough and make sure i am as comfortable as i can be. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
We appreciate you so much Eleanor, thank you. Hope to see you soon!