Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today By Appointment

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
good jobs
J
1 week ago
Fully Rounded Service
Dr Yang is always patient, careful and helpful with providing a complete service to his clients. On my last appointment Dr Yang helped me with some muscle issues in my neck that may be causing tooth pain. I appreciate his knowledge of what causes the pain that may not be tooth related and the extra service he gave me with stretching and relaxing my neck. Thank you Dr Yang and all your staff who are always friendly and helpful!
S
1 week ago
Great service
Thank you for discovering some imperfections in my teeth and fixing them expediously
D
2 weeks ago
wonderful dentists and staff
Absolutely love Dr. Yang and staff. I had a procedure today and they were so patient with me and helped me deal with my anxiety. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist (even if they don't live in the Renton area)!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
I strongly recommend Dr Yang and his staff. Dr. Yang conducts quality examinations, accurate diagnosis and facilitates referrals when necessary. The team makes great suggestions and uses effective methods of teaching to improve my oral health. I love their techniques for controlling pain and anxiety.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Sally, thank you for your kind words with regards to our level of patient care. Your care and comfort is our number one priority. We strongly appreciate your trust in our team and office, it means a great deal to us that we can feel like we are helping changed lives one tooth at a time!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professional service
The atmosphere and staff are always wonderful. Our family, 2 adults 2 teenagers, has seen Dr. Yang for 2 years and have always been pleased with the services and care we have been provided.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much for believing in our office to provide dental care for your entire family. We are pleased that we could make all your dental visits a warm and exceptional experience these last couple of years! Take care Steve and hopefully we'll see the family soon for your next check-up.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring, and professional
Just had a broken filling repaired today. Dr. Yang is very caring about my comfort while I'm getting any work done. Also, Renee does my cleanings, and she's absolutely the best! She always remembers where my sensitive spots are, and adjusts accordingly. I've been going here for several years, and won't go anywhere else. I highly recommend this office of outstanding professionals. Barb,Debbie, and Jennifer are also awesome. I owe you all some smoked fish!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you for trusting our office with providing for all your dental care needs, you're too kind Kaare. Its always a pleasure to have you back for all your visits! We'll see you back for your next appointment in March real soon!
T
1 month ago
Always Great
Always a great experience.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Tom for your kind words, it's always a pleasure having you back! Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to that dentist office for 40 plus years, for me Dr. Hall was great and he picked the best person to take his place. Dr Yang has My ultimate Trust, I wouldn't even consider going any where else. I truly love everyone there. Thank you so much for all you've done for me over the years.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
The love is 100% mutual Jon. Thank you so much for all these years you've placed your trust in our team and our values as a dental office. We are happy that we could serve you, 40 years of dental care is impressive to say the least! Take care and we'll see you soon for your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staffs ,professional , totally trust Dr Yang and his staffs!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Your trust means so much to us, thank you for choosing our office on journey towards an improved dental hygiene! See you at your next cleaning June!