Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
My dental family
I have learned you can have more than one family in this world and I think of Dr. Yang and his staff as my dental family. They are always warm and welcoming and very, very professional. My hygienist, Genny was excellent. She was quick and gentle in cleaning my teeth and attentive to my concerns about a sensitive area. Dr. Yang is always friendly but very professional. When I had to wait a bit for Dr. Yang to come in for the final check up, the staff offered their sincere apologies backed up by a wonderful Starbucks gift card. I couldn't ask for a better dental family. I would highly recommend this dental family to others and actually have.
T
3 weeks ago
The best!!!
Barb and Debbie were so friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Tsukamoto was great. Melissa was tremendous. Dr Yang's office is best
R
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF
SEE TITLE.
H
2 months ago
Best Customer Service and Client Support
As usual the from the minute you are greeted when you walk into the office from the second you exit, the quality of service you experience is by far the best. Dr.Yang and his staff are attentive and professional. My smile receives the best care here to ensure it lasts.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Your smile is important to us. And it is our pleasure to provide the highest level of patient care for our returning patients. Thanks Hillary for the thoughtful words of our office and team!
D
2 months ago
Had a loingt of pain in my jaw
Dr. Yang took time to address my jaw pain even though i was supposed to be getting a filling. He knew that I was in too much pain for the filling and took the time to help me with it.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hopefully, you're feeling much better Dawn and that you won't be in such pain next time we see you back for your regular check-up. Take care!
E
3 months ago
Staff is most professional, friendly and courteous. My appointments are alway on time.
Dr. Yang is always professional and gives me heads up about any work that might have to be done in the future. He is very thorough and make sure i am as comfortable as i can be. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
We appreciate you so much Eleanor, thank you. Hope to see you soon!
L
3 months ago
great staff, quality care
I would rather not visit any dentist but the staff at Dr. Yang's office makes me feel like I am important to them. Each person is so attentive.The actual dental help I receive meets a very high standard. I would recommend Dr. yang to anyone.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hi Lynette, thank you for such thoughtful warm words of our team. We hope we can continue assisting you and providing you with the high level of patient care you deserve!
T
3 months ago
Professional and Griendly
Everyone is so friendly and professional from Debbue greeting me when I come into the office to Renee cleaning my teeth and Dr. Yang checking out my teeth. They are all so positive and supportive. That makes a hugh difference when visiting the dentist office!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Trish, we all enjoy working hard to ensure our patient's have the most exceptional level of care when visiting our office. So this was nice of you to recognize of our team. Thank you for allowing us to help you on your journey towards improving your oral hygiene!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly People
Everyone at your office are professionals In their respective jobs and they do their jobs in a friendly way. Larry and I always feel so comfortable in going to the dentist and without pain.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Sandra for taking the time to write a nice review of your experience at our office. It is always a pleasure to have you and Larry back for your visits.
S
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
In the past going to the dentist was not something I looked forward to, in fact I dreaded it. Years ago I found Dr. Yang and things changed. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and now I don’t mind going, I actually look forward to seeing everyone. I have recommended his office to many friends.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
The kindest compliment we could possibly receive is knowing that our patients look forward to coming back for their dental appointments. Thank you so much for your trust in our doctor and staff. Take care and hopefully we'll see you soon Sonja!