Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
In the past going to the dentist was not something I looked forward to, in fact I dreaded it. Years ago I found Dr. Yang and things changed. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and now I don’t mind going, I actually look forward to seeing everyone. I have recommended his office to many friends.
N
5 days ago
You people are wonderful: friendly, personal, and do great work
You are the best! The dentist ground down a front bottom tooth and the top where they were meeting. It was immediately relieved. Your hygienist is not only the most awesome person but painless and thorough in cleaning teeth. Your entire staff is great! Thanks Renee and all of you.
S
7 days ago
Good take care of patients, professional and friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Need a dentist? Great dentist!
Dr. Yang takes excellent care of us and has always. Professional and very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality of service always the best
Everyone is always friendly and professional in their work. Always a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Treat everyone like family
I have appointments for routine cleaning and x-rays only once or twice twice a year, but whenever I come in the door I am warmly greeted by name and made to feel comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and provide gentle, pain-free professional service.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Marguerite, it's always such a joy to see you back for your appointments at our office. Feels kind of like seeing family members you don't see on a normal basis. But the feeling never gets old and we are glad we could still make you feel warm and comfortable after all these years.
R
3 months ago
A Good First Time Experience
What I experienced from my first visit to Dr Yang's office: - Office was clean and well maintained. - The staff was friendly and organized. - Dr Yang and Sarah (the hygienist) were personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to explain what was going on. There was nothing to negatively comment about. It was a good first time experience and I would recommend this dentist to anyone. In two weeks I have to go in and have two cavities filled plus some other work done and I am curious to see how they can make that experience as efficient, painless, and comfortable as possible.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
It was so great meeting you Robert for your new patient appointment at our office. Thank you for the opportunity in allowing us to help you with your dental care. We are so grateful you had a great first time experience here as our patient care if our number one concern. Take care, and we will see you back for your next visit!
C
3 months ago
High quality of concern for my comfort during tooth repair
Dr. Tsukamoto did repair work on two front teeth and did a great job of matching enamel to the current color of my somewhat old teeth. Her assistant was diligent in checking to make sure that I was as comfortable as one can expect with fingers and instruments in your mouth. They kept me informed on the process. The entire staff is friendly and professional. A great dental office!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Char for the kind words of our dental team. We're just glad we could help you fix your two front teeth and keep you comfortable throughout your time here. Wishing you a nice warm summer to come and we'll see you back in November for your next visit. Take care, Char!
J
3 months ago
Friendly Professionals!
Excellent services provided by friendly staff including front desk, dentists and hygienists. Very caring and personable as well.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
It's always a pleasure to have you back in our office Jackie. Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review of our office and team. See you in November for your next cleaning appointment!
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Friendly and experienced staff.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Sorrel. Such a pleasure having you back for your visits at our office. Have a great summer and we'll see you back in the fall for your next cleaning.