Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Every single person I’ve dealt with. They are so helpful in recommending ways to keep my gums and teeth healthy and so encouraging when I’m not the best at keeping up with my routine. They always explain things so I can understand the reasons for everything they recommend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist
I had not been in to see a dentist for a cleaning in years. My hygienist was amazingly gentle, thorough, and respectful. I couldn't have asked for a better hygienist. Moreover, my teeth look like new, now. Thank you, Renee!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and personal
Dr. Yang has been my dentist for around 20 years - always kind and gentle. He's also been very interested and willing to work with me when I've had other health issues arise. The team knows me by name, not my chart number and they are always so friendly and eager to help with anything I've needed.
D
4 weeks ago
excellent care
B
4 weeks ago
Positive first impression
Today was my first visit. I was very impressed...from the cozy front office to the patient work/exam areas. I thought it was very nice that the business' main dentist made a point to come by and introduce himself even though I wasn't being seen by him. I was very impressed with how thorough they were.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Yang is amazing. His entire staff feels like family. They are careful and gentle with my very sensitive son. Outstanding work and Dr. Yang and his staff responded quickly and compassionately to a dental emergency during the holidays.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Colette. We are glad we could make your family's visits to the dental office a positive one. It's always a pleasure having the Graybeals back for a visit but hopefully no more dental emergencies will be necessary during the holidays any time soon. Take care, and we'll see you back for your next check-up!
J
2 months ago
look no further
Been with Dr. Yang ever since he began his practice. The staff is always professional, friendly and efficient. Appointments are on time, thorough, the hygienists informative about the work being done and considerate about the patient's comfort. I also appreciate the text, phone and email reminders. The equipment, decor and facilities are modern, clean and well maintained.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
We are so grateful for your 13 years of trust and commitment in our office Jim, you're practically family to our team. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
good jobs
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Looking forward to seeing you Mr. Xa in the summer! Thank you so much for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Fully Rounded Service
Dr Yang is always patient, careful and helpful with providing a complete service to his clients. On my last appointment Dr Yang helped me with some muscle issues in my neck that may be causing tooth pain. I appreciate his knowledge of what causes the pain that may not be tooth related and the extra service he gave me with stretching and relaxing my neck. Thank you Dr Yang and all your staff who are always friendly and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you for discovering some imperfections in my teeth and fixing them expediously
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Scott for allowing us to treat you. Its always a pleasure having you back for your visits, we'll see you soon for your next cleaning!