Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Treat everyone like family
I have appointments for routine cleaning and x-rays only once or twice twice a year, but whenever I come in the door I am warmly greeted by name and made to feel comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and provide gentle, pain-free professional service.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Marguerite, it's always such a joy to see you back for your appointments at our office. Feels kind of like seeing family members you don't see on a normal basis. But the feeling never gets old and we are glad we could still make you feel warm and comfortable after all these years.
R
2 months ago
A Good First Time Experience
What I experienced from my first visit to Dr Yang's office: - Office was clean and well maintained. - The staff was friendly and organized. - Dr Yang and Sarah (the hygienist) were personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to explain what was going on. There was nothing to negatively comment about. It was a good first time experience and I would recommend this dentist to anyone. In two weeks I have to go in and have two cavities filled plus some other work done and I am curious to see how they can make that experience as efficient, painless, and comfortable as possible.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
It was so great meeting you Robert for your new patient appointment at our office. Thank you for the opportunity in allowing us to help you with your dental care. We are so grateful you had a great first time experience here as our patient care if our number one concern. Take care, and we will see you back for your next visit!
C
2 months ago
High quality of concern for my comfort during tooth repair
Dr. Tsukamoto did repair work on two front teeth and did a great job of matching enamel to the current color of my somewhat old teeth. Her assistant was diligent in checking to make sure that I was as comfortable as one can expect with fingers and instruments in your mouth. They kept me informed on the process. The entire staff is friendly and professional. A great dental office!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Char for the kind words of our dental team. We're just glad we could help you fix your two front teeth and keep you comfortable throughout your time here. Wishing you a nice warm summer to come and we'll see you back in November for your next visit. Take care, Char!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Professionals!
Excellent services provided by friendly staff including front desk, dentists and hygienists. Very caring and personable as well.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
It's always a pleasure to have you back in our office Jackie. Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review of our office and team. See you in November for your next cleaning appointment!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Friendly and experienced staff.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Sorrel. Such a pleasure having you back for your visits at our office. Have a great summer and we'll see you back in the fall for your next cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Every single person I’ve dealt with. They are so helpful in recommending ways to keep my gums and teeth healthy and so encouraging when I’m not the best at keeping up with my routine. They always explain things so I can understand the reasons for everything they recommend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Jennifer, thank you for your kind review of our office and staff. And it means so much to us that you put your trust in our team for all your dental care. We look forward to seeing you back for your next dental appointment soon!
B
2 months ago
Great dental hygienist
I had not been in to see a dentist for a cleaning in years. My hygienist was amazingly gentle, thorough, and respectful. I couldn't have asked for a better hygienist. Moreover, my teeth look like new, now. Thank you, Renee!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hi Ben, we're so glad you could enjoy a cleaning with our hygienist Renee. More importantly, after not having a regular check-up for a few years, it's great to hear your teeth are doing great! Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review on your experience at our office. Looking forward to seeing you for your next visit in the future.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and personal
Dr. Yang has been my dentist for around 20 years - always kind and gentle. He's also been very interested and willing to work with me when I've had other health issues arise. The team knows me by name, not my chart number and they are always so friendly and eager to help with anything I've needed.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Shannon. It's always nice to see a familiar face come back to our office but has it already been 20 years? Time really does fly right by. Thank you for your ongoing trust and commitment to our office these last two decades. We appreciate it so much and look forward to your next visit back in our office. See you soon.
D
3 months ago
excellent care
B
3 months ago
Positive first impression
Today was my first visit. I was very impressed...from the cozy front office to the patient work/exam areas. I thought it was very nice that the business' main dentist made a point to come by and introduce himself even though I wasn't being seen by him. I was very impressed with how thorough they were.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time write such a kind review for our office Ben. It was pleasure of ours to welcome to you our office and we are glad we could make an exceptional first impression. We look forward to seeing you back for future appointments.