Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
From the moment I entered into the waiting room I was greeted with kindness. Dr. Yang and his assistant Melissa wereboth very thoughtful of me. This is one dentist I don't mind having to go see.
M
1 week ago
From the moment I entered into the waiting room I was greeted with kindness. Dr. Yang and his assistant Melissa wereboth very thoughtful of me. This is one dentist I don't mind having to go see.
T
1 week ago
5-Star
L
2 weeks ago
excellent care and friendly service
Everyone from the office staff to Erika to Dr. Yang kept me informed of what they were doing and why. I felt like I mattered.
T
3 weeks ago
Truly friendly, caring, and professional!
Love these guys! Always caring and professional. Erica was wonderful! Light touch and so nice. Dr: Yang is the best. I actually don't mind going to the Dentist!! The whole office is great!!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Trish for taking the time to write a kind review for our office and staff. We are please to know we could provide such an exceptional experience for you that you enjoy your dental visits. Looking forward to your next cleaning appointment on 2/21/18. Have a happy holidays and we'll see you next year!
S
3 weeks ago
Yes, we're very satisfied with all the services that your office provided. specially Sarah (I don't know that's the right spelling or not, sorry) works this morning.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Steve & Helen! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a kind review of our office. It is always a pleasure to have back for your visits! We hope to see you again for your next scheduled cleaning next February in 2018. Have a happy holidays and we'll see you next year!
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
You have good teamwork. The dental work is very detailed and thorough. The skill is very professional and proper care is taken for the patients' feelings. The explanations are very clear and is repeated to help patient understand. This is 5 star quality. I would recommend this office for other patients.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Yen-min for taking the time to write a kind review about your experience here with Dr. Yang and the staff. Your level of trust and support for our office is much appreciated and we are please to be able to provide you with exceptional care. Looking forward to your next visit on August 15th!
T
4 weeks ago
1000% Best Dentist!
I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only with the work they do but the whole team makes you feel like family. I have refered 5 people and they are all happy and satisfied with the the experiences they have had! Patients for life! Dr. Hall picked a good replacement! Couldn't have done any better! Still miss Dr. Hall. He sure liked to talk alot! Appointments are a bit quicker!😄
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Tara for taking the time to write a kind review about your experience here with Dr. Yang and the staff. We are so pleased that we could make you feel right at home so much so that you have referred many others to our office. Your care and comfort are our number 1 priority and your ongoing loyalty is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you back in August before summer ends for your next cleaning appointment!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr. Yang and his staff are great! I feel that they genuinely care for my teeth and my health in general. They are trying to do the right things for me, not pushing me to unnecessary services. I always feel welcome and comfortable there in each visit.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Anh, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that we could make you feel welcomed in our office every time. We always look forward to seeing you back for your next visits. Take care and have a great rest of your summer, we'll see you in the fall for your next cleaning appointment!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist Office and Staff
I am so glad that I've gotten to do to Dr. Yang's office for the last 4 years and have always had a positive experience from the second I enter. Both receptionists greet you so kindly and are always a pleasure to speak to. The hygienists have all been great and Dr. Yang is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you so much Callie for your continuing loyalty and appreciation for our office and team these past few years! We always look forward to seeing you back for your next visits. Hopefully we see you soon for a cleaning appointment. Until then, have a great rest of your summer and take care!