Steve C Yang, DDS

Dentist

1128 Kirkland Avenue North East

Renton, WA 98056-3414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steveyangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Best Customer Service and Client Support
As usual the from the minute you are greeted when you walk into the office from the second you exit, the quality of service you experience is by far the best. Dr.Yang and his staff are attentive and professional. My smile receives the best care here to ensure it lasts.
D
3 weeks ago
Had a loingt of pain in my jaw
Dr. Yang took time to address my jaw pain even though i was supposed to be getting a filling. He knew that I was in too much pain for the filling and took the time to help me with it.
E
4 weeks ago
Staff is most professional, friendly and courteous. My appointments are alway on time.
Dr. Yang is always professional and gives me heads up about any work that might have to be done in the future. He is very thorough and make sure i am as comfortable as i can be. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
great staff, quality care
I would rather not visit any dentist but the staff at Dr. Yang's office makes me feel like I am important to them. Each person is so attentive.The actual dental help I receive meets a very high standard. I would recommend Dr. yang to anyone.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hi Lynette, thank you for such thoughtful warm words of our team. We hope we can continue assisting you and providing you with the high level of patient care you deserve!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Griendly
Everyone is so friendly and professional from Debbue greeting me when I come into the office to Renee cleaning my teeth and Dr. Yang checking out my teeth. They are all so positive and supportive. That makes a hugh difference when visiting the dentist office!
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Trish, we all enjoy working hard to ensure our patient's have the most exceptional level of care when visiting our office. So this was nice of you to recognize of our team. Thank you for allowing us to help you on your journey towards improving your oral hygiene!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly People
Everyone at your office are professionals In their respective jobs and they do their jobs in a friendly way. Larry and I always feel so comfortable in going to the dentist and without pain.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Thank you Sandra for taking the time to write a nice review of your experience at our office. It is always a pleasure to have you and Larry back for your visits.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
In the past going to the dentist was not something I looked forward to, in fact I dreaded it. Years ago I found Dr. Yang and things changed. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and now I don’t mind going, I actually look forward to seeing everyone. I have recommended his office to many friends.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
The kindest compliment we could possibly receive is knowing that our patients look forward to coming back for their dental appointments. Thank you so much for your trust in our doctor and staff. Take care and hopefully we'll see you soon Sonja!
N
2 months ago
You people are wonderful: friendly, personal, and do great work
You are the best! The dentist ground down a front bottom tooth and the top where they were meeting. It was immediately relieved. Your hygienist is not only the most awesome person but painless and thorough in cleaning teeth. Your entire staff is great! Thanks Renee and all of you.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
My gosh, thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice things about our staff. We are so appreciative of your ongoing trust within our office. Thank you so much Nancy and we'll see you next year for your general check up. Take care Nancy!
S
2 months ago
Good take care of patients, professional and friendly staff.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Always nice to see you and Helen back for your regular check-ups. Thank you for the kind words Steve!
R
3 months ago
Need a dentist? Great dentist!
Dr. Yang takes excellent care of us and has always. Professional and very friendly.
Response from Steve C Yang, DDS
Hello Richard, it's always a nice treat to have you and your family back for your visits. Take care and we'll see you soon hopefully!