Steve Carter

Real Estate Agent

1605 Grand Ave

Suite C

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realtyservicesglenwoodsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Realtor!
I was very happy with Steve!!! I would call and ask about certain listings and within an hour I would have a list of the listings I had asked about. He was very helpful, friendly and always followed up. He helped me through the whole process of the purchase and kept on top of all dates that had to be met for the loan. Without his wisdom and help I would not have purchased my new house that I totally love. Thank you Steve and you will be highly recommended by me!
Response from Steve Carter
Thank you Linda
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Steve was excellent to work with. I love fast responses to questions and inquiries and he is great at that! He is a good communicator and has extensive knowledge of both real estate and the area, and good recommendations for anything you might run into when going through the whole house buying process. He works hard and keeps everything on schedule and reacts well on any issues that might arise. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Dana, It was great working with you and your family!
V
5 months ago
High quality service
Steve did an outstanding job. He kept me informed at all times and explained a lot to me that I didn't know or understand. I would reach out to him again in the future.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Vince, It was a pleasure working with you.
D
6 months ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Dave it was a pleasure working with you.
D
6 months ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
D
6 months ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
G
6 months ago
Above & Beyond!
Steve Carter is a one of a kind Realtor. He is a super fun & caring gentleman!! He listened to our needs and helped us to fulfill our dream. Our buying and selling experience was not only easy but a great pleasure & lots of fun. He looked out for our best interest and went to battle for us to get us what we wanted! He goes above & beyond. Many thanks Steve, we will tell all our friends to call you FIRST!!
Response from Steve Carter
Thank you for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you.
K
7 months ago
Awesome person/real estate agent
I was with a different local company for several years. I decided to go with Re-Max and Steve. He has been wonderful! He was very communicative, gave great advise and the most important thing ... He Sold my house! He has always been upfront with me about everything so no surprises. He even walked the property (40 acres!) twice with the buyers, who where going through a separate real estate firm. I could not be more pleased with Steve Carter and his excellent work.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Karen it was fun.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Realtor
Steve is the consummate professional- he knows the market and works tirelessly to assist both buyers and sellers. He's upbeat, personable and truly listens to his clients. He's also realistic- he'll tell you what a property is worth and show you how he arrived at that value. He's not going to inflate, or deflate, market values to hasten a sale. It's a testament to his abilities that he's now assisted multiple generations of families find, or sell, their homes. He's well-versed in both the residential and commercial markets and enjoys working in both worlds. He communicates quickly and efficiently and always makes me feel as if I'm his only client. Steve has assisted me for many years and I couldn't be happier with his services.
Response from Steve Carter
Thank you!