Steve Carter

Real Estate Agent

1605 Grand Ave

Suite C

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realtyservicesglenwoodsprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Steve is a really good Realtor who knows what he’s doing. Had a great experience selling and buying a new home with Steve!, makes the process very easy. I highly recommend him to any body looking to buy or sell a home.
N
9 months ago
Great Realtor - takes care of his clients!
Steve is great and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about the real estate in our area and was able to offer valuable input. Always responded to questions quickly and was on top of deadlines. This is the 3rd time Steve has helped us buy/sell property and we would not hesitate to refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Nancy, it is always a pleasure working with you and Glenn.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service.
Steve was such a help in selling my home. He kept me up to date on everything that was going on and if I had a question, he was always there for me. He made it all so easy and I had the up-most confidence in him. Thanks Steve for everything!!
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Carole, it was a pleasure working with you and Katie.
L
1 year ago
Great Realtor!
I was very happy with Steve!!! I would call and ask about certain listings and within an hour I would have a list of the listings I had asked about. He was very helpful, friendly and always followed up. He helped me through the whole process of the purchase and kept on top of all dates that had to be met for the loan. Without his wisdom and help I would not have purchased my new house that I totally love. Thank you Steve and you will be highly recommended by me!
Response from Steve Carter
Thank you Linda
D
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Steve was excellent to work with. I love fast responses to questions and inquiries and he is great at that! He is a good communicator and has extensive knowledge of both real estate and the area, and good recommendations for anything you might run into when going through the whole house buying process. He works hard and keeps everything on schedule and reacts well on any issues that might arise. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Dana, It was great working with you and your family!
V
1 year ago
High quality service
Steve did an outstanding job. He kept me informed at all times and explained a lot to me that I didn't know or understand. I would reach out to him again in the future.
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Vince, It was a pleasure working with you.
D
2 years ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
Response from Steve Carter
Thanks Dave it was a pleasure working with you.
D
2 years ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
D
2 years ago
Great Realtor to have on your side
One of my friends knew I was looking to purchase a home so she recommended Steve Carter to me. Well needless to say that I am glad she did. Steve went above and beyond my expectations. He always kept me in the loop with any new information or called to see if everything was going alright and if I had any questions with the home buying process. Steve is not only an awesome Realtor, but a great person and friend. I would recommended him to all my friends!
G
2 years ago
Above & Beyond!
Steve Carter is a one of a kind Realtor. He is a super fun & caring gentleman!! He listened to our needs and helped us to fulfill our dream. Our buying and selling experience was not only easy but a great pleasure & lots of fun. He looked out for our best interest and went to battle for us to get us what we wanted! He goes above & beyond. Many thanks Steve, we will tell all our friends to call you FIRST!!
Response from Steve Carter
Thank you for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you.