Steve Douglas DDS PC

Dentist

6745 South Gray Rd

Ste F

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevedouglasddspc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Very friendly staff, professional care
Very friendly, caring office staff. Dr. Douglas and hygienist are both gentle and professional. Highly recommend their services.
C
17 hours ago
A great experience. Very thorough and my cleaning was completed very quickly and professionally.
D
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Had my first crown today with Dr. Douglas. Dr. Douglas and his staff are always very nice and easy to work with. My procedure today was very quick and painless. I also appreciate the extra care Dr. Douglas and his staff take with me and my kids.
K
6 days ago
Great service, friendly staff, no waiting
This is a wonderful dental office. The front office staff are helpful and friendly. There is never a wait, and sometimes I even get in early. The procedures are as painless as humanly possible, and Dr. Douglas is a great dentist; taking time to explain what he is doing, and making things go as swiftly as possible, whether it is a cavity filling, crown etc. All of the assistant/hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly as well. I highly recommend this office.
R
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Doctor Douglas for over 10 years. He and his staff have always been highly professional and friendly. His staff is a group of very highly trained professionals, all who have the ability to put my fears at ease while in their care. I have and will always highly recommend Doctor Douglas to all my friends and family for dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere
I have always felt comfortable there. Maybe in the future, you can expand the waiting room. I appreciate everyone's attentiveness to all.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent personalized dental care with a smile!
Dr. Douglas's staff has always been professional, courteous, and friendly. From the receptionist to the hygienists, to Dr. Douglas himself - they all treat their patients with personalized care and work around your schedule, not theirs as much as humanly possible. When I experienced a new problem at my bi-annual cleaning today, a detailed explanation was given as to what probably caused it. Suggestions for additional steps were given so future prevention measures can be taken immediately. I love the way the staff goes out of their way to make sure you understand what's going on with your dental hygiene. And, if you don't fully understand it, they take great pains to make it as simple as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Douglas and his office for your dental hygiene needs
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and I went in for our routine cleanings and experienced great service that was both professional and friendly. They seemed thorough and quick. I liked that each exam lane had a TV and the waiting room was not crowded. The only suggestion I have would be to have options regarding the flavor of tooth polish.
S
3 weeks ago
Put temporary crown on
Both the nurse and doctor did an excellent job. No pain! I did not even know when he gave me the shots to numb me. The drilling part was a little nerve racking but no pain. They both answered questions and showed concerns.
T
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent service from the moment I walk in until I walk out. You guys rock!