Steve Douglas DDS PC

Dentist

6745 South Gray Rd

Ste F

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Douglas for over 20 years. The care and service have not changed from the day he started his practice. The staff are friendly thorough and professional from the reception area to the back clinical area. Dr. Douglas explains any procedures and patiently answers all questions. All the staff are knowledgeable and work efficiently and effectively. The office visits start at the time they are scheduled so my time is not waisted. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Fillings
I have been going to Dr Douglas for many years and have never had a complaint regarding his work or his staff. Dr Douglas and his staff are always awesome!
C
4 months ago
A Pleasure Going to the Dentist ?
Our family has been going to Dr. Douglas for about 20 years. Dr. Douglas and his staff are always professional, on-time and sincerely care about their patients. Every person that we have ever recommended to see Dr. Douglas became a patient of his. Most people do not look forward to going to dentist appointments, but with Dr. Douglas, you will.
S
4 months ago
Staff makes you feel like family.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
We appreciate the High quality service we get from Dr Steve Douglas and his staff. Everyone is friendly and family oriented. My husband and I are very pleased. Dr Douglas explains every procedure before he performs it so there is no misunderstanding as to what service he will provide for you. I would recommend him to everyone. Andrew and Juana Smith
B
4 months ago
Great friendly professional staff. Always feel like I am more than just a number.
H
4 months ago
I always get a great care at Dr. Douglas’s clinic. Staff is very efficient, professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs dental care.
P
5 months ago
As always Dr. Douglas and his staff are professional, efficient, kind and friendly. I used to be so frightened to go to the dentist because of some bad experiences with other Dental offices, but now I look forward to it!
J
5 months ago
Always satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Douglas and his staff. They make you feel welcome and it's always a pleasure being his patient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Steve Douglas and his staff to anyone who could use his services.
D
5 months ago
Hums a little off key sometimes. But a great Dentist. Even thou I don't like to come. He makes me feel at ease.