Steve Douglas DDS PC

Dentist

6745 South Gray Rd

Ste F

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

stevedouglasddspc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Comfortable Pain Free Dental care
Dr. Douglas and his staff do a great job providing comfortable, quality dental care.
E
4 days ago
Great job!
I always feel at home when I see them for cleanings or any dental work. They make me feel comfortable and explain things as they go. I've had to have a bit of dental work over the years and have always been very satisfied with the treatments and work done. If you are looking for a Dentist, I highly recommend Dr Douglas and staff.
P
6 days ago
Great service and staff
I've been going to Dr. D for over 10 years great staff.
T
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Douglas for over 30 years. I wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else. The entire staff is very professional as well as personable. I have recommended friends there and they were pleased also.
C
3 weeks ago
Always makes me feel at ease!
Dr. Douglas makes me feel at ease about going to the dentist! I used to be afraid (yes I'm an adult) and he has worked with me so patiently to get all my issues resolved! I love coming to the dentist now because I know I will be taken care of!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Douglas and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take the time to do a good job with cleanings and exams. Dr. Douglas is friendly and fast, but thorough at whatever procedures he's doing. He's focused at improving the structural integrity of your teeth so that you'll have them for a long, long time. He also take the time to perfectly match the color of the fillings, crowns, etc to your existing teeth. I've been going to his practice for over 10 years and really like these folks.
J
1 month ago
Family dentist for years
Dr. Douglas has been our family dentist for as long as I can remember. He is very caring and skilled. He has retained the same staff for many years and have served our family well for a generation.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Excellent care!
Dr Douglas is not only easy to talk with but provides EXCELLENT care. Today I received 3 crowns and had a mouthpiece made, it was done in a very professional, relaxing atmosphere. Would recommend this office to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Great people great service
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Care
My family has been coming here for more than 20 years. They have been very professional and caring. They have taken care of my children since the beginning and I couldn't ask for a better team.