Steve E. Wilhite, DDS

Dentist

1329 Lusitana Street Ste 405

Honolulu, HI 96813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Going to the dentist is not usually a pleasurable experience for anyone, but Dr. Wilhite and his people make it painless! Everybody in Dr. Wilhite's office is polite, friendly, and customer oriented. And the medical staff, like Vicki and Dr. Wilhite, are extremely proficient in their work as well as caring and compassionate. Dr. Wilhite and his staff are the best!
L
8 years ago
Did a great job, as usual!
J
8 years ago
great job of cleaning thank you
A
8 years ago
service was excellent - from check in to the hygenist. Offered massage pad with remote, music with headphones, even dark glasses to protect eyes from the bright lights! Did everything to make me feel comfortable.
R
8 years ago
Thanks for seeing me on only a one day notice and then adjusting for me when I came in two hours earlier. You guys are great! Mahalo, Ron
S
8 years ago
appointments are always held on a timely basis -- no delays. very professional, but at the same time, cordial and welcoming, which applies not only to the doctor, but also his staff.
A
8 years ago
Dr Steve Wilhite and Staff is always caring for me. Questions is always answered when asked. Appts are done to fit my working schedule. A reminder is always sent for future appts and the appts are done in a timely matter. They always show the Aloha
A
8 years ago
Right on time. Efficient, courteous, friendly.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Wilhite is a very caring dentist who does excellent work.