Steve E. Wilhite, DDS

Dentist

1329 Lusitana Street Ste 405

Honolulu, HI 96813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Attentive, precise; intelligent and caring personnel
Always receive attentive and precise treatments and evaluations. Great quality! Intelligent and caring personnel.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, yes!
Simply the Best! Dr Steve & his staff are friendly & professional. Dr Steve has gone above & beyond servicing my needs & there have been many! I highly recommend Dr Steve
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. beat me up pretty good for a deep cleaning that was necessary. Everything was explained going in what I was in for. I doubt anybody enjoys having dental work done, but I couldn't suggest anything to improve the experience.
D
2 years ago
I try to be on time to appointments, as everyone' time is valuable..I enjoy the fact that I don't have to wait beyond my appointment time, for the three visits I have had....Bernie is very nice and so is Dr Wilhite....I wouldn't hesitate to recommend...
H
2 years ago
Efficient, great communicators,superb dentistry.
Today was cleaning , flouride treatment, and records update. Dentist checked in with me, hygienist was super.
D
2 years ago
Professional manner
I appreciate the time Dr. Wilhite spent with me. He was through, explained things to my satisfaction, and left me with the feeling that he was glad to spend the time with me.
T
2 years ago
A Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Wilhite for several years now. I have always found him reliable, up to date in his treatments and pleasant to deal with . I would recommend him to anyone, I have always taken good care of my teeth and prize them highly. To me Dr.Wilhite represents excellent care.,
D
2 years ago
Outstanding, as usual. Friendly and professional. Why would you go anywhere else?
R
2 years ago
everything i anticipated- on time, great cleaning and treatment, out on time - no pain or discomfort
D
2 years ago
Very friendly