Steve E. Wilhite, DDS

Dentist

1329 Lusitana Street Ste 405

Honolulu, HI 96813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilhite for over 20 years. He's the best and all his staff are super!
R
3 years ago
The best there is.
As usual my experience with Dr. Wilhite and his staff was excellent. The professionalism ,courtesy, and atmosphere and tops. You couldn't ask for a better experience.
T
3 years ago
Consistently Excellent
My teeth are one of my favorite assets. I have taken care of them through my life and am proud to have their usefulness and attractiveness continue as I age.One of the best days of my life in Hawaii was the day a friend recommended Dr. Wilhite to me. Going to the dentist is a "piece of cake". (Without the cavities.) I trust Dr.Wilhite and know he and the folks that work with him will always give me the best and most up-to-date treatment. I don't drive across the Pali and to drag myself over the mountains on the bus one has to really be happy with the service rendered. Not only is the care excellent but the company is pleasant as well. I highly recommend him and those who work with him.
D
3 years ago
Attentive to patient needs
Dr. Steve and his staff are always professional as well as friendly. Thorough exam--Dr. Steve patiently takes the time to investigate a new development he finds during a routine check, explains what he finds and the process he will follow to fix it. I trust him completely, for more than 10 years now.
L
3 years ago
thorough, excellent professional service
Dr. Wilhite is personable and explains procedures and options in detail, citing advantages and disadvantages of each. He practices quality dentistry that you can trust to be the best available.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional visit.
Dr. Wilhite's office makes you feel like you've been a friend forever. I came in for a routine cleaning and found out I need a bit more work. That was presented concisely, with an understanding of the steps to come. You know they care about you and your dental health.
B
3 years ago
Impreesive
Dr. Whilite generously fit me in as an out-of-towner needing to have a popped out crown re-glued. Everything from the making of the appointment to my check our could not have better handled. The receptionist who took my call and greeted me could not have been nicer. The doctor impressed me with his caring and competence, knowing how to instill confidence. I am most grateful.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service - wonderful people to deal with.
D
3 years ago
I had an excellent experience during my dental appointment and this is coming from someone who does not like going to the dentist. Very friendly, good service, good cleaning!
C
3 years ago
High quality as always, good humor, always leave in a better mood than when I arrived
Great staff. Not just cold professionalism. A great deal of compassion and caring and humor