Steve P Trinh DDS, INC

Dentist

478 E Santa Clara St Ste 103

San Jose, CA 95112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Trinh and his staff very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thumbs up!
E
2 months ago
Disappointed
I was in alot pain. Dr diaplaced my pain. I went another Dentist the same day. The tooth is saveable.
V
3 months ago
Quick, professional and incredibly gentle
Dr. Trinh is highly knowledgeable, quick and gentle. I've been to many dentists - fancy offices to humble offices and it's rare to come across a dentist like Dr. Trinh. Don't let his lack of super fancy facilities turn you elsewhere. Give him a try, you won't regret it.
H
4 months ago
Very professional service from dentist and staff
I always receive great service from Dr. Trinh and his staff.
C
8 months ago
We love Dr. Trinh and his team
Thanks for taking great care of me and my baby girl for all of these years!!!
L
8 months ago
Dr.and offices do a great jobs. Thank you.
N
11 months ago
High quality service
Awesome staffs at the office and It was a great experience and felt very painless with Dr. Steve Trinh knowledge. Thank you for providing a high quality service, it worths the $ and time.
C
12 months ago
Very efficient and easy
I was able to get a new patient appointment next day and was in and out with no waiting and everyone was very nice and friendly!
M
1 year ago
In & out
It was a good experience and felt very at ease with Dr. Trinh's knowledge. He seems to care about his patients and is in my opinion a very good dentist. I highly recommend Dr.Steve Trinh for your dental needs.
T
2 years ago
Always a nice experience
Been coming here for years now. The staff is friendly and professional have never had any issues. My son loves it here too. Just recommended my sister and she will be coming as well.