Steve P Trinh DDS, INC

Dentist

478 E Santa Clara St Ste 103

San Jose, CA 95112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality service
Awesome staffs at the office and It was a great experience and felt very painless with Dr. Steve Trinh knowledge. Thank you for providing a high quality service, it worths the $ and time.
C
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and easy
I was able to get a new patient appointment next day and was in and out with no waiting and everyone was very nice and friendly!
M
7 months ago
In & out
It was a good experience and felt very at ease with Dr. Trinh's knowledge. He seems to care about his patients and is in my opinion a very good dentist. I highly recommend Dr.Steve Trinh for your dental needs.
T
8 months ago
Always a nice experience
Been coming here for years now. The staff is friendly and professional have never had any issues. My son loves it here too. Just recommended my sister and she will be coming as well.
J
11 months ago
Really friendly, professional and hopefully the service of high service.
T
1 year ago
High quality services, timely and efficient
I had a root canal done and a prep for a crown. It was done in one hour as planned. Dr Trinh worked efficiently and explained each major steps So I know what was being done. I was very pleased.
T
2 years ago
Quality services, friendly and professional.
I did not have to wait. Service was prompt, on time. The staffs ranging from the receptionist to the doctor's assistant were very friendly and helpful. I was very happy having my teeth cleaned in a professional way. It was worth my time and my money.
M
2 years ago
Follow-up appointment
Had an issue unrelated to a previous visit. I was able to schedule an appointment next-day, got in quickly and the problem was resolved. Excellent patient service.
T
2 years ago
Great service every time!
I've been coming here for years and very happy! Great and professional service every time...Now even my son comes here and loves it as well. We always take the last appt of the day and always recieve exceptional service.
E
2 years ago
Thank you for an excellent service!