Steve Yabuno DDS

Dentist

3500 Lomita Blvd Suite 103

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Steve Yabuno DDS for 32 years. He's been a great dentist to my whole family. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great office
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist, Kerry, is great. Since going to her, I no longer dread getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Yabuno is skilled and so kind. I highly recommend him. His prices are very fair too.
A
1 year ago
I was comfortable with the hygienist and the dental cleaning. I have been going to Dr Yabuno for many years and am happy with the service I get there. The staff is friendly and a professional.
C
1 year ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
I had a small problem and Dr. Yabuno was very thorough in addressing it. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Care
Dr.Yabuno, Dr.Miamoto, and their entire staff, are all truly professionals. I was referred to this highly experienced team, by someone whom I place a great deal of trust. It was a welcomed recommendation. Every step in any dental procedure I have had, has been explained in great detail, both before the procedure, after, & in addition to any post or follow up instructions. They are courteous, very friendly, and have the ability to make you feel at ease in their office. You don't feel the anxiety usually associated with Dental offices. If your looking for a new Dental team, I really believe you should give them a chance to show you just how great they are. J.L.M
J
1 year ago
Great experience.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful group of people
Everyone friendly and all work is excellent.
M
1 year ago
I am always very pleased with my experience at Dr. Yabuno and his staff.
C
1 year ago
True "painless" Dentist
You will find no better you will find no better dentist anywhere! Just had a filling done. Amazing skill and concern for patient comfort. Steve Yabuno is simply the best!
C
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
OUTSTANDING NO PROBLEMS