Steven A. Brustin D.M.D.

Dentist

44 Greenleaf St

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

quincydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional service
Sheila is very thorough and professional. She is polite, skillful and friendly. I will happily refer her to my friends and relatives.
D
4 months ago
Unexpected visit
After a long absence due to illness, Dr. Brustin graciously gave me time for an x-ray today without an appointment. I appreciate his caring manner, and I'm comfortable being in his capable hands again. Doris Desmond
J
4 months ago
Wonderful service
I always feel as my teeth have been very well cared for. Recommend Doctor Brustin and staff highly.
D
5 months ago
Always top notch service
timely, professional and a great staff. very caring dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Excellent timing and professionalism for my annual exam and 6 month cleaning
Dr Brustin is the best - very competent and friendly
D
9 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Brustin was flexible and fit me at the same time my wife was seeing him. He is professional and answered all of our questions. His staff is friendly and professional as well. I recommend this office to anyone needing a cleaning or more extensive dental work.
R
11 months ago
Dr. Urban was informative about my gum situation.
R
12 months ago
professional/friendly
Dr, Brustin was professional in his check of my mouth. Brigitte Collins gave me one of the gentlest cleaning I have had.
C
12 months ago
Very family friendly dentist
Dr Brustin is a very family friendly dentist. My three kids are looking forward to see him and they have no dentist fear. He also answers email quickly and it is easy to get advice from him even on weekends.
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment started exactly on time. My procedure was completed in a timely manner and I was out the door without any pain.