Steven A. Carr DMD LTD

Dentist

238 N High St

Carlinville, IL 62626

Open Today By Appointment

carlinvillesmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Of all the dentists I've used over the last 55+ years, Dr. Carr is definitely the best. There is only one other that comes close to Dr. Carr & it's the combination of Dr. Carr with his staff that puts Dr. Carr & his practice at the top of my list. I've had plenty of experience with dentists (teeth removed, filled, cleaned, root canals, diagnoses, shots, etc., the whole nine yards) so there's a lot of history I'm using to backup this statement. Dr. Carr & his staff are extremely efficient, caring, gentle yet thorough in all they do. They are so very careful to keep the patient comfortable & fully informed about what & how a visit is going to be managed. I appreciate the communication, knowledge, concern and professionalism he & his staff extend to their patients.
C
4 days ago
Great
Good job
H
2 months ago
Great service
As always wonderful care and service
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Service
My dental hygienist is very friendly and patient with me. I love being able to schedule my appointment over my lunch hour. They get me in and out so I'm back to work on time!
E
4 months ago
I have always been very pleased with the service I've received at Dr. Carr's dental practice. Today was no different. I had no wait and everyone was very professional and went about their duties quickly. My teeth have had great care since about 1983 when we moved to Carlinville. Thanks.
A
4 months ago
Receptionist seems to be on top of her game. Was able to give estimates quickly
My initial consult was much thorough than my previous dentist
A
5 months ago
Quality service
Quality, efficient service from Doc and Liz. Just like always.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
I have been very pleased with the professional treatment I have received on each and every visit to Dr. Carr's office over the past many years. It is great to have a caring dentist and caring staff to depend on for good dental care.
R
6 months ago
Very helpful, understanding, and pain free! Husband and I drive about 45 miles (one way) for Dr. Carr and staff and have for 17 years. Happy with service and have recommended the office in the past.
D
6 months ago
I have been a patient since around the late 70's and I have always been more than satisfied with the service from Dr. Carr and his staff. All staff members are friendly and caring. I have two friends that recently became patients and also are very happy with the service.