Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Dr Goodman is an awesome dentist. He is very caring to his patients needs. He makes you feel very comfortable and not be afraid of whatever procedure you need. His staff is just as caring and friendly. Anyone afraid to go to the dentist go see Dr Goodman he is the best!!
B
1 month ago
Love Dr. Goodman. He’s been my dentist for over 30 years. He is always thorough, in addition to being friendly too. Janice, Olivia and his staff are always friendly & efficient.
M
2 months ago
He is simply the best!!
Dr. Goodman always makes you feel as if you are the only patient of the day. He is a true gentleman and a wonderful dentist. My only regret is that i became his patient last year, I wish I had gone to him earlier--it would have saved me a lot of dental trouble.
K
2 months ago
Very good as usual.
R
2 months ago
The BEST dentist with a GREAT office staff.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Goodman and his staff make going to the dentist a much less anxious situation. His skill is surpassed only by charm. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone.
S
3 months ago
As always Dr Goodman and his staff are the best. Friendly, caring and always professional.
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Always on time Very pleasant office staff and Dr Goodman is very nice. My treatments are pain free and I am pleased with my results.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service,professional,friendly. Would recommend to all. Best dentists ever.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for over 20 years. His work is excellent, I recently had a partial made and have never had any trouble with it. The fit was perfect and the color matched my natural teeth.