Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The best
P
1 month ago
Professional, punctual, polite service
Dr. Goodman’s office is well- run, always timely, and responsive to patient’s requests. Highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, polite, and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and truthful.
I saw Dr. Goodman about a pain I was experiencing around an implanted tooth. He took an X-ray and found that I lost bone around the implant which could lead to losing the implanted tooth. He said that I had 2 options, but that I should speak to the Dr. that put in the implant. He said that I should call him on the day of my appointment with the doctor. He is a Dr. that I fully trust. He is the best.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience was great with little or no pain. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Consistantly Awsesome.
really good dentist. got an appointment at the last minute. a real pro. thanks doc!
I
3 months ago
Dr Goodman is an awesome dentist. He is very caring to his patients needs. He makes you feel very comfortable and not be afraid of whatever procedure you need. His staff is just as caring and friendly. Anyone afraid to go to the dentist go see Dr Goodman he is the best!!
B
4 months ago
Love Dr. Goodman. He’s been my dentist for over 30 years. He is always thorough, in addition to being friendly too. Janice, Olivia and his staff are always friendly & efficient.
M
5 months ago
He is simply the best!!
Dr. Goodman always makes you feel as if you are the only patient of the day. He is a true gentleman and a wonderful dentist. My only regret is that i became his patient last year, I wish I had gone to him earlier--it would have saved me a lot of dental trouble.
K
5 months ago
Very good as usual.