Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
BEST dentist EVER!
Knucklehead that I am, I thought I had an appointment with Dr Goodman. I didn't but he gave up hiss break to take care of me!! BEST dentist EVER
S
1 month ago
All staff are professional and friendly. Eager to assist the patient in any way possible. Dr. Goodman is a very special person. He is friendly yet professional and gifted a with the service he provides. You receive a high quality of service at this dental office. All have time to respond to any questions you may ask.
G
2 months ago
Service
All was fine.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Goodman gave me great advice and seems to be a wonderful dentist. I only wish I had met him several years ago before I had some dental work done.
M
2 months ago
My Experience
Dr. Goodman and his staff have been absolutely great with me so far. I highly recommend them if you looking for a dentist who is going to work with you and look into your best interest. Very friendly, honest, and overall has done a great job helping restore my dental health. This place definitely has my trust and will continue to be a patient of Dr. Goodman.
P
2 months ago
Professional and competent
I received novacaine, and Dr. Goodman removed the tooth that needed replacement. All staff members were friendly and knowledgeable. It will be completed in two weeks. Dr. Goodman is always professional and cares about his patients.
I
3 months ago
He is a great dentist I get so nervous but then he calms me. He makes you feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
H
3 months ago
When An Unexpected Emergency Hits - Dr. Goodman IS THERE.
I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman's for many years. He has treated me both through cancer and after I became legally blind. When a sudden fall today caused injury to my face, Dr. Goodman got me in to see him the same day. I have an extreme dental phobia, heightened by my lack of eyesight. Dr. Goodman has always been sensitive to my needs. His staff is equally professional and attentive. I would highly recommend this dental office for anyone who's searching for compassionate, dedicated service.
N
4 months ago
High quality dental work, friendly staff
High quality dental work, friendly staff
S
4 months ago
highly professioal
I find the staff at Dr. Goodmans office very friendly + professional. As someone that gets anxiety over dentist Dr. Goodman always puts me at ease.