Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
High Quality Service
High quality service,professional,friendly. Would recommend to all. Best dentists ever.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for over 20 years. His work is excellent, I recently had a partial made and have never had any trouble with it. The fit was perfect and the color matched my natural teeth.
P
1 week ago
Dentistry at it's Best
Professionalism and caring at it's best. The diagnosis is on the money and the alternatives of treatment is forwarded directly to the patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Very good visit No problems
A
3 weeks ago
Great job done.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Once again I was extremely pleased with my recent visit to Dr Goodman. He and his staff are extremely professional, very helpful, and exceptionally personable. Each person today greeted us with warmth and genuine care. Our family has been with him for years after an extensive search for a family dentist. I would never dream of leaving. Best dentist ever!
H
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for over 20 years. I find him to be polite, very knowledgeable, courteous and very caring. You never have to wait long when you arrive and his staff are very courteous.
H
1 month ago
TMJ and Two Cavities.
When you hate the dentist you need to find the right doctor who can help you cope with your fear. Dr. Goodman is the man for the job. No pain injections. Appointments that minimize disruption and the ability to troubleshoot symptoms. He does it all!
M
3 months ago
BEST dentist EVER!
Knucklehead that I am, I thought I had an appointment with Dr Goodman. I didn't but he gave up hiss break to take care of me!! BEST dentist EVER
S
3 months ago
All staff are professional and friendly. Eager to assist the patient in any way possible. Dr. Goodman is a very special person. He is friendly yet professional and gifted a with the service he provides. You receive a high quality of service at this dental office. All have time to respond to any questions you may ask.