Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The service was excellent as usual
J
1 month ago
Always Great Care
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Visit
Didn't have to wait for my appointment, through,professional and courteous. Skilled, thoughtful and personable. Dr Goodman always takes time to listen. My appointments with him and his staff are always pleasant. That is one of the main reasons I have bee going to him for so many years.
N
3 months ago
very good experience as always
L
3 months ago
Thorough and great service
Called in morning stating had a tooth ache. Got an appointment that day. When I arrived he was a little backed up. They apologize for the delay. I was just happy they squeezed me in. Dr Goodman is very thorough and took his time. He is very knowledgeable and cares about doing a great job Thank you Dr. Goodman and staff. Good dentists and friendly staff are hard to find.
E
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Relaxing
Doctor Goodman,his office staff and his assistants always make me feel welcome which is one of the reasons why I have been going to his office for close to eleven years. Dr.Goodman always takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have,answers questions and will make sure you completely understand what must be done to treat your dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Skilled, thoughtful, and personable
Glad I found a dentist who knows his stuff and cares about doing a good job.
A
3 months ago
Always wonderful
Dr Goodman has saved my teeth and I am grateful for his compassion, skill and competency. The office is a pleasure and you never wait for your appointment time. I highly recommend this office!!!!
D
4 months ago
Adept
A person is adept when they are so highly skilled at something they make it look easy. We all know the dental experience is NOT easy but Dr. Goodman made my excruciating pain go away with minimal fuss and, as stated by other patients, a compassionate and caring manner. It's rare to get an appointment with a DR 5 minutes after you call as a new patient but Dr Goodman's office made time for me and I was in the examination room within minutes of arriving. I'm grateful for the attentive, skilled and professional care I received. As a side note, Dr Goodman's office is very accessible even with the busy Victory/Slosson traffic.
L
4 months ago
Sympathetic
As the parent of a young adult on the autism spectrum, you can't imagine how frustrating it can be to find a medical professional who listens to you. My daughter needed a wisdom tooth extracted. I explained her challenges to Dr. Goodman. He listened carefully. My daughter took to him immediately. We will never use another dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Goodman and your entire staff!