Steven A Goodman DDS Office

Dentist

301 Slosson Ave

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-staten-island.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
He is simply the best!!
Dr. Goodman always makes you feel as if you are the only patient of the day. He is a true gentleman and a wonderful dentist. My only regret is that i became his patient last year, I wish I had gone to him earlier--it would have saved me a lot of dental trouble.
K
1 week ago
Very good as usual.
R
2 weeks ago
The BEST dentist with a GREAT office staff.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Goodman and his staff make going to the dentist a much less anxious situation. His skill is surpassed only by charm. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone.
S
2 months ago
As always Dr Goodman and his staff are the best. Friendly, caring and always professional.
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Always on time Very pleasant office staff and Dr Goodman is very nice. My treatments are pain free and I am pleased with my results.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service,professional,friendly. Would recommend to all. Best dentists ever.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for over 20 years. His work is excellent, I recently had a partial made and have never had any trouble with it. The fit was perfect and the color matched my natural teeth.
P
2 months ago
Dentistry at it's Best
Professionalism and caring at it's best. The diagnosis is on the money and the alternatives of treatment is forwarded directly to the patient.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Very good visit No problems