Steven A Gorman, DDS

Dentist

700 Village Center Dr.

Suite 100

North Oaks, MN 55127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevegorman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent and competent dental practice
Dr. Steve Gorman provides their patients with excellent and competent service. Very accommodating. Thorough dental analysis and recommendations. Very competent staff from reception and assistants to hygiene on all matters. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gorman's office to anyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service
I had an exceptional experience at Dr. Gorman's dentist office the other day. From the front desk staff, dental assistant through Dr. Gorman's exam and patient education, the visit was practically flawless. I am impressed with their outstanding customer service. Additionally, all the staff are well-educated and are exceptional at their jobs. They all make you feel at ease and comfortable through every step and provide the patient with detailed education about their current dental condition. Kudos to you all for the amazing job you all do! Well done!
M
2 years ago
Professional services above & beyond expectations
My last visit was a result of a non expected trip back north. Was supposed to be there on a Monday but travel plans & life got in the way. Called & informed them that I was unable to keep the original app't. The Staff went out of their way to re-arrange things and enabled me to get into the office for my procedure later in the week. As always, friendly, professional, and willing to accommodate in all aspects. Not a big fan of sitting in a dentist's chair, but would recommend Dr Gorman &his staff for anyone that wants excellent dental care, with a genuine concern for patient comfort & convenience!
D
2 years ago
Superior Service
Dr. Gorman and his knowledgeable staff offer a service that's not comparable to other dentist offices. Top notch service with the ultimate combination of caring for his clients combined with impeccable dental skill set. Thank you, Dr G for the all dental adjustments over the past 7 years.
M
2 years ago
Always the best service
Always the best possible service and results utilizing the latest techniques in an easy to get to location.
B
2 years ago
Thank you for your outstanding emergency dental service today!
S
2 years ago
Another Outstanding Visit
Just completed a semi-annual checkup and all is well. I've been a patient of Dr. Gorman and crew for a number of years and have found the results over time to be outstanding. Good advice for good dental care and when help is needed - everything is state of the art. Several years ago I had all of my amalgam metal fillings replaced by Dr Gorman. He could do everything in his office including creating the inlays while I waited. No more metal. When I open wide everything is white - absolutely great and no more worries about the metal. Recently an old white filling broke/ fell out (a pre-Gorman bit of work). I was able to get an appointment to look at the problem almost immediately. When the team discovered what was wrong they were able to fix it while I was there. A new inlay right away. I didn't have to come back and walked out with everything 100% again. If you want the latest technology and the best dental care available, I recommend giving Gorman a try.
D
2 years ago
Excellent work
Dr. Gorman is a an artist when it comes to restoring teeth.
D
2 years ago
Professional experience and work
Very professional and thorough. Like very muchπŸ΅πŸ‘„πŸ‘πŸ™‹πŸ’
D
2 years ago
No problems