Steven Alexander, DDS - Exquisite Smiles

Dentist

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exquisitesmiles101.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Care😊
Doctor was Great😊
A
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
After seeing Dr. Alexander, I realize what I’ve been missing out on. He will help me correct mistakes from another dentist with grace and honesty. I’m impressed by how advanced his knowledge and technology are, and he clearly stays up on the latest (learned he’s in a study group with an oral surgeon we’ve used for wisdom teeth). The office is comfortable and staff are welcoming. Grateful to have found Dr. Alexander and Exquisite Smiles.
E
6 months ago
Exquisite service. Dr. Alexander worked very had to save my tooth. Marrisala excellent also. Everyone very pleasant & caring. Highly recommend!
P
9 months ago
Good cleaning experience. Have not yet found the breakaway toothpicks Dr Alexander told me about.
W
9 months ago
Dr Alexander and his team are very professional,friendly and courteous.Being also a M D adds to my confidence in him
S
10 months ago
Best dentist!
Came to this doctor for a second opinion, as I wasn’t sure sure about some of the treatment plans a local dentist was suggesting for me. His professionalism,, expertise, and conservative approach to treatment was what I’ve been looking for. Very clean office, good technology used for oral exams, and great staff. My husband and I will both be going to Dr. Alexander from here on out.
J
1 year ago
6 month checkup . My wife and I have trusted all of our dental care to Dr Alexander for years . We find him thorough, and professional , providing detailed information in a timely manner . Friendly employees greet you and a wonderful hygienist with a good bedside manner takes care of cleaning & maintenance. We've recommended friends & relatives many times .
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist, joyful and friendly doctor with excellent professional service.
D
1 year ago
Friendly employees
The people are very nice and Dr. Alexander is very professional.
S
1 year ago
High quality services, professional staff
Dr. Alexander and his team are very professional and I have been extremely pleased with all the services both my husband and I have received. Highly recommend Exquisite Smiles to everyone.