Steven B. Manson, DDS

Dentist

3601 31st St.

Long Island City, NY 11106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevenmanson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Still the BEST
Dr. Manson is a pain free gentle dentist.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Excellent dentist, tries to make me as comfortable as can be. Very informative; No problems whatsoever, highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Very professional, patient, thorough, and friendly
M
5 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Manson for many, many years because of his expertise and knowledge of providing all the information needed [in a very professional and friendly way] whenever some work is either proposed or if it indeed needs to be done. My experiences with all my dental visits are the same: I have complete trust in all the guidance and advice Dr. Manson provides in taking the utmost care of any concerns or issues I may be having at the time of my visit. He is very gentle and always ask [as a procedure is progressing] if I am doing ok and to of course let him know if I feel any discomfort. I always recommend him for his high quality service.
J
6 months ago
Good service/professional as always.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Manson is the Best! I do not remember when my husband and I started seeing Dr. Manson, feels like 25 years or more, and cannot think of ever going anywhere else. Both he and his staff members, are always professional, polite, and mindful of your comfort level during our visits, making sure and checking on you during a procedure and we never feel rushed, but know that all our concerns and questions are addressed and are assured that should there be any follow-up questions, etc., we are always encouraged and welcomed to contact his office. He has a very calming way in that he always engages you in interesting conversations that put you at ease. We are both very fortunate to be taken care of by Dr. Manson all these many years and recommend him highly!
E
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Strongly recommend Dr STEVEN MANSON, very professional.
D
9 months ago
Service For A Smile & A Smile For A Service ;-)
Dr Manson is not only a great dentist but a caring dentist as well. For this visit my wife & I had x-rays, cleanings & a thorough exam. Dr Manson as usual was patient with any questions we had. He distinguished between the issues that were urgent and those that were less so. We've known Dr Manson for several years and his care, attitude & professionalism have never diminished. (We have to travel - NJ - to reach his office and don't regret a moment but, for NYC residents his office is really easy to reach.)
R
9 months ago
Careful, thorough, kind
In the 20+ years I've been going to Dr. Manson he has always been highly competent, thorough, practical (tells me the cheaper vs. more expensive options, when I can get away with not doing something and when I can't) and kind. Couldn't ask for more in a dentist.
K
11 months ago
THE BEST
He is the best around I drive from NJ for him. Never leave there in pain. Janice is great as well always willing to work with you to schedule your appointments.