Steven B. Manson, DDS

Dentist

3601 31st St.

Long Island City, NY 11106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevenmanson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Service For A Smile & A Smile For A Service ;-)
Dr Manson is not only a great dentist but a caring dentist as well. For this visit my wife & I had x-rays, cleanings & a thorough exam. Dr Manson as usual was patient with any questions we had. He distinguished between the issues that were urgent and those that were less so. We've known Dr Manson for several years and his care, attitude & professionalism have never diminished. (We have to travel - NJ - to reach his office and don't regret a moment but, for NYC residents his office is really easy to reach.)
R
4 weeks ago
Careful, thorough, kind
In the 20+ years I've been going to Dr. Manson he has always been highly competent, thorough, practical (tells me the cheaper vs. more expensive options, when I can get away with not doing something and when I can't) and kind. Couldn't ask for more in a dentist.
K
2 months ago
THE BEST
He is the best around I drive from NJ for him. Never leave there in pain. Janice is great as well always willing to work with you to schedule your appointments.
C
4 months ago
Exceptional work as always
Consistent high quality work. Both Dr. Manson and his staff are a pleasure to work with. I have been going to his office for quite some time and can honestly say that I've always been very satisfied.
D
5 months ago
A Great Dentist !
Dr Manson has several outstanding and appealing characteristics. He is very patient and understanding in listening to you Before he does any work. He is very calm and deliberate in his work which in turn makes you, the patient, comfortable and reassured that there will not be an "uh oh" moment. I have been Dr Manson's patient for several years and he has provided cosmetic work that required attention to detail. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of his work. There was no "post op" discomfort and the initial work never had to be redone. In short, Dr Manson is an excellent dentist and I have no reservations in recommending him for your dental needs.
A
5 months ago
Best dentist
L
9 months ago
Professional Perfection
“Great experience every time. Highly recommend”
A
1 year ago
Love my dentist and his staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Steve Manson and his office staff to anyone looking for a dentist who really knows his stuff and really cares about his patients. :) Dr. Steve is easy to talk to, and patient with all my questions. He knows how to listen too, and never tries to rush you through your visit. My care has been great, and my teeth and gums show it. I love that Dr. Steve took over his father's practice, too. That's a rare thing these days, and it says something about him.
J
1 year ago
As always, painless and professional and super efficient ... A pleasure every time
S
1 year ago
cavity
Now the food I eat will not stick between my teeth as the hole was filled as I hoped!!!