Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Project Crown
I knew something was weird when I was told years ago to replace perfectly fine silver fillings with white ceramic ones. But did it. After xrays today, I find I have issues with them (ie: holes under them). One bad enough to require a crown. And refilling the ones with holes. Looking forward to getting my teeth in good order again. Thanks Dr B.
M
1 week ago
All good.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Rita, and she does a great job. Very through. Answered all my question. Dr Brucki has a great staff. Thank John
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Awesome staff and Dr. Brucki is the best!!! You guys rock!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Brucki and his staff always provide excellent care. They take the time to get to know their patients and do everything possible to make it a comfortable environment and painless experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Painless, easy, fast!
I had my twice yearly check-up and x-rays. Got right in and had a thorough cleaning and exam. Everything was fine. I have been coming to this practice for 30 years and recommend them all the time.
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience !!! :)
D
1 month ago
Always great
T
1 month ago
friendly professional service
Great dentist and friendly professional staff best dentist we have ever used
A
2 months ago
Great as usual!
I have been seeing Dr. Brucki for about 16 years. He and his staff are always friendly & competent. I recently had 2 fillings replaced. The process was quick and the results were successfully comfortable. I have never been disappointed in my dental care!