Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always Great
Have gone to Dr. Brucki's office for years. Staff are always friendly and professional. Rita is the best! Dr. Brucki is great and always has good advice. Staff in the front are always fun and engaging. I've never felt awkward, out of place or like just a number. They treat you like family.
S
1 week ago
High quality.
Expert professional service. Genuine concern. Good advice. Friendly and funny. On-time!
H
3 weeks ago
Could not made a better choice.
Dr. Brucky and the staff are absolutely an exceptional group of professionals. I am very happy with them and the exceptional service they provide. To me results matter more than perception.
C
3 weeks ago
I can't imagine going anywhere else
Time is the measure of all things, I've been a client of Dr. Brucki's for 12 years, and the care and service get better every time. Rita has been my hygienist all the while; and it's been a great working relationship. Thanks everyone at Dr. Brucki's office for making the experience pleasant and painless.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Been coming to Dr. Brucki since 2006. He and his staff do a great job.
J
1 month ago
Great
A long time customer of this office and have had only good experiences. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Brucki does a great job evaluating and explaining your dental issues and needs. I have never left this office doubting any work that needs to be done.
J
1 month ago
Cant improve on their pwrfection!
T
1 month ago
Extremely professional, thorough, friendly and caring
I have been going to Dr. Brucki and his team for over 10 years. I have always found them to be extremely professional, thorough, friendly and caring.
A
1 month ago
An example of success
Dr Brucki has a great team. Everyone is friendly and helpful. As a patient since I was a senior in high school, I look forward to my dental visits. I am impressed by what Dr Brucki has accomplished. He is successful and remained kind, interested and happy.