Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Extremely professional, thorough, friendly and caring
I have been going to Dr. Brucki and his team for over 10 years. I have always found them to be extremely professional, thorough, friendly and caring.
A
2 months ago
An example of success
Dr Brucki has a great team. Everyone is friendly and helpful. As a patient since I was a senior in high school, I look forward to my dental visits. I am impressed by what Dr Brucki has accomplished. He is successful and remained kind, interested and happy.
N
2 months ago
Dental
Dr. Brucki is always pleasant and does a good job explaining any dental work needed. Rita the hygienist is the best. Pleasant and does a great job. Best dentist I have ever had!!
M
2 months ago
Project Crown
I knew something was weird when I was told years ago to replace perfectly fine silver fillings with white ceramic ones. But did it. After xrays today, I find I have issues with them (ie: holes under them). One bad enough to require a crown. And refilling the ones with holes. Looking forward to getting my teeth in good order again. Thanks Dr B.
M
2 months ago
All good.
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Rita, and she does a great job. Very through. Answered all my question. Dr Brucki has a great staff. Thank John
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Awesome staff and Dr. Brucki is the best!!! You guys rock!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Brucki and his staff always provide excellent care. They take the time to get to know their patients and do everything possible to make it a comfortable environment and painless experience.
J
3 months ago
Painless, easy, fast!
I had my twice yearly check-up and x-rays. Got right in and had a thorough cleaning and exam. Everything was fine. I have been coming to this practice for 30 years and recommend them all the time.
P
3 months ago
Always a great experience !!! :)