SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellence
Excellent service and professionalism in a friendly caring atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Perfect as usual.
I
3 months ago
A very good experience with Dr Brucki and his friendly and competent staff. I was greeted warmly by everyone. Rita is an excellent hygienist, gentle but thorough. Dr Brucki was his usual charming self. His confident demeanor puts me at ease. Overall a very pleasant dental visit.
R
3 months ago
Painfee
If you are looking for pain-free, quick, excellent dental care this is the place to visit.
B
3 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Dr Brucki is always cheerful and accommodating to the needs of the patient. His office went out of their way to fix my broken denture in a day because the office was going to be closed for a a few days. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this office!
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I’ve been going to Doctor Brucki for 17 years. Never disappoints. Rita cleaned my teeth last visit and she does a very through cleaning. Very pleased.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, painless, timely
The entire staff is welcoming and courteous. Pleasant office, efficient, on time
C
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
This office is awesome, so happy I found them. Dr Brucki is a great dentist, Rita is fantastic and his staff is kind and professional.
D
4 months ago
This office is the best, I have always been treated with the highest level of professional service. Very timely and great environment.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Care
You can always count on Dr. Brucki and his team to provide excellent care. Friendly, professional and the highest quality dental care available.