SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental check up and cleaning
Great service and always on time. I always feel better when I leave than when I arrive. Entire staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr Brucki always makes me laugh. This is the only dental office I have not dreaded going to
S
2 months ago
Quick & Painless...
During my initial visit for crowning upper right & left central incisors, Dr. Brucki and associate were professional, courteous and the entire process was painless.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Love everyone in the office!!
C
2 months ago
Best Dental care!
Dr. Brucki is highly capable AND has a great personality. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best in dental care.
C
2 months ago
New patient
Friendly and great dental care
A
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Always appreciate how friendly and professional Dr. Brucki and his entire staff is, highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Great and friendly as always
A
3 months ago
30+ Years of quality care!
Thanks to all for all of your care and support since the days in Waukegan! Enough to keep us coming back from Virginia! Best wishes to all!
A
3 months ago
30+ Years of quality care!
Thanks to all for all of your care and support since the days in Waukegan! Enough to keep us coming back from Virginia! Best wishes to all!
A
3 months ago
30+ Years of quality care!
Thanks to all for all of your care and support since the days in Waukegan! Enough to keep us coming back from Virginia! Best wishes to all!