Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always great
T
4 months ago
friendly professional service
Great dentist and friendly professional staff best dentist we have ever used
A
4 months ago
Great as usual!
I have been seeing Dr. Brucki for about 16 years. He and his staff are always friendly & competent. I recently had 2 fillings replaced. The process was quick and the results were successfully comfortable. I have never been disappointed in my dental care!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Brucki is Second to None!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Burcki for almost 10 years now. He is professional, funny, caring and kind. He is very aware of your oral health and will let you know if there is something that isn't quite right and will recommend something he can do or will refer to another professional for procedures he does not perform.
S
5 months ago
The highest professional service
Yes, this group is rated 5 stars plus for both professionalism and understanding the needs of the client.
G
5 months ago
Standard Dental Appt
Dr. Brucki and his team are very professional.
S
5 months ago
Great service as always. I have been going to Dr. Brucki for many years, and have never had a negative experience. Great dentist and great staff!
M
5 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
everyone in the office from Dr. Brucki to hygenist Courtney to the front desk is professional,competent and friendly. I will always use them as long as I live in Illinois.
T
5 months ago
Great Dental practice
Everyone in the office is a top-notch professional. Very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. If you have any kind of dental anxiety, these are the people you want working on your teeth.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
It's always a pleasure to see Dr Brucki. A pleasure to go to the dentist? Yes! The staff is friendly and greets me by name. The hygentist is gentle and quick. Dr. Brucki is fun to talk with and listens to any concerns you may have. He explains any issues to make sure you understand. I see Dr. Brucki even though he's not in my network.