Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Have been seeing Dr. Brucki for about 17 years. 5 star dental care. Office staff is always courteous and professional. And your appointment time is always on time.
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr Brucki and his entire staff is fantastic. Very professional, high quality work and fun to visit. A long time satisfied patient!
G
6 months ago
Professional and Personable
Great dental care by professionals who make you feel like family.
B
6 months ago
Professional high quality service
Excellent treatment of my teeth and gums!
E
6 months ago
Very friendly staff-professional-love Rita! Dr Smith was my dentist for many years, but I am getting to know Dr Brucki and feeling very comfortable with him now too.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly staff-professional-love Rita! Dr Smith was my dentist for many years, but I am getting to know Dr Brucki and feeling very comfortable with him now too.
R
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Brucki and Tina are the best! They served me very well, very funny, very passionate to what they do... and they put a BIG Smile on my face again :) Highly recommend!!!
S
7 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. I was in and out of the office so fast and my teeth felt so clean when I left.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
Your entire staff makes going to the dentist an absolute pleasure!
E
7 months ago
High quality
Friendly staff, short wait time, good experience.