SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
They are all great!!
Love this office and Dr. Brucki is fantastic!
K
6 months ago
They are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoy going to the dentist.
P
6 months ago
We are new to the area and so thankful we found this dental office. Excellent care, friendly and prompt service.
M
6 months ago
Always friendly and efficient. Yes, I have and will continue to recommend your practice to family and friends. Thanks for your great care! Peggy Long
M
6 months ago
Always friendly and efficient. Yes, I have and will continue to recommend your practice to family and friends. Thanks for your great care! Peggy Long
G
6 months ago
Going to the dentist
All my life I have always disliked going to the dentist. However I have benn seeing Dr.Brucki for for a very long time. Too long to remember accurately I have to say that while I don't really like going I always leave thinking that wasn't bad! The office is alway friendly and welcoming, the hygienist are great, and I think Dr Brucki is a very good dentist. I will continue to use this office as long as I can.
M
7 months ago
A very, very good dental office!
Quick, very clean, very friendly, and all-around fabulous dental office and staff. Who says that about their dentist? I actually look forward to my two cleanings and exams each year!
F
7 months ago
Great service as usual!
K
7 months ago
Exceptional care and service
I have been Dr. Brucki's patient for 24 years. I wouldn't dream of going to a different dentist. He and his excellent staff are very professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in the latest dental techniques. Dental Hygienist (Rita) is fantastic! All dental problems are fixed correctly the first time and to my satisfaction. I like the fact that they are always on schedule for your appointment, so you don't waste time waiting. I have never experienced anything less than a very positive experience. If you want the best, be sure to contact Dr. Brucki. You won't be disappointed.
D
7 months ago
Great dental care
Very positive experience. On time appointment. Thorough care.