Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
6 month Cleaning : No wait, great execution friendly staff
I would refer anybody to Dr Brucki's dental practice.
S
5 months ago
Highest quality service
from Rita, Steve, and the whole staff. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
High quality serbive
Always knowledgeable. Always friendly. Always courteous with patients as well as staff. Best staff anywhere. Employees are long term, and that speaks highly of Dr Brucki!
J
6 months ago
Emergency Visit
Great response got me in when I needed. Fast, friendly, and painless. Great work.
G
6 months ago
Highly professional
My family and I have been going to this practice for over 15 years. I am continually impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Brucki, Rita and the staff. I went in for my regular check-up today and told them about a tooth that was sensitive. Dr. Brucki clearly gave me the potential causes and options. I felt absolutely no pressure to make any particular decision. Even though I have always experienced wonderful dental care I am still a bit nervous about having a procedure. Dr. Brucki made me feel very comfortable about what each option would entail.
M
6 months ago
First visit to this office ... on a recommendation from my primary physician .... had x-rays, initial exam, cleaning, and a filling the following day. ... staff was friendly, appointment was on time, good environment and I was pleased with the service .... I plan to continue here on a regular basis.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
My appointment was on time, the staff are friendly and Dr. Brucki is not only an excellent dentist he has a wonderful personality, these two are not often seen in the field. Thanks again.
B
6 months ago
I actually like visiting the dentist
Rita is a great dental hygienist and really motivates me to floss and brush correctly. If I get a bit lazy and skip flossing I know Rita would be disappointed in me so I get back at it.. Dr. Brucki is always friendly, honest and very thorough. My whole family thinks he is great and we have total confidence in his practice. I guess that is why we have been going to him since the early 90's! Bob Smith Libertyville
D
6 months ago
Went in pain
I appreciate the patience Dr. Brucki provided as I'm not the easiest patient. He explained my issue very matter of fact - no sugar coating which is helpful. I left the office feeling relieved. Thank you
R
7 months ago
Good job See you in the Spring.