SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
A great experience as always!
D
6 years ago
As always the entire practice very profesiional, friendly, and efficient.
A
6 years ago
I always feel like I matter as an individual when I pass through the office door. The areas I entered (reception room, hygienists' room and restroom were all immaculate and comfortable, and of course the service was friendly and informative. Great job, folks!
J
6 years ago
I always receive excellent dental care. The great sense of humor of the staff is greatly appreciated!! The staff always shows concern for the patients comfort.
A
6 years ago
Very professional and Rita takes such great care cleaning my teeth, I really like Dr. Smith and his entire staff.
A
6 years ago
I got in and got out fast. Very friendly office!
S
6 years ago
Dr. Smith makes a dental visit enjoyable
D
6 years ago
I have lived in many towns across the USA and have had many dentists. With Smith and Brucki as my dentists these past 6 years, I have experienced the best dental care of my entire life. Thank you for all you have done to make my teeth as healthy and problem free as they can be.
T
6 years ago
everyone here is great! best dentist and office i have had in a long tim!
A
7 years ago
Smith and Brucki are awesome dudes. Except for the fact they give me grief for not flossing, everytime I see them is a good time. They seem to know a good amount about teeth as well. It would be nice if they could work some weekends so I wouldn't have to leave work to see them but I don't want to interfere with their crazy night lives.