Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki and the entire staff always take their time to answer any questions I have during my visits. No complaints in 10 years!
A
6 years ago
I never have to wait always in and out of there :)!
M
6 years ago
Dr. Brucki is always pleasant and open to answering questions. Rita was great as well and treated me very professionally and was open to answering my questions also. Both made me feel like I was respected as a patient.
D
6 years ago
Prior to Dr. Smith and Brucki's, I was always stressed to go to the dentist. This evaporated when I met the friendly assistants who put me at ease when performing the periodic teeth cleaning. Then Dr. Smith would come in with his "at ease" chair side manner. I know he does the best for his patients, not looking to fatten his wallet. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki.
C
6 years ago
The office staff is always pleasant and efficient. The hygienist is also very nice and does not painfully dig on my teeth like I have had done in the past. The dentist is of course very good and up front about any dental issues that may be going on. I highly recommend them.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Brucki is a fun yet professional dentist with a caring attitude. The procedure was done quickly, almost painlessly and went well with good results. I have and continue to recommend this dental office.
A
6 years ago
Went to office with toothache on a lower tooth this a.m. Could not find anything on x-ray and did an adjustment of my upper plate to keep 2 teeth from hitting too hard. This p.m. no toothache. Very conservative, very caring, and extremely helpful everytime I have had an appt with them.
A
6 years ago
My family and I have been with Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki for almost 10 years and found their care to be friendly and professional. They stay up on the latest evidenced-based trends in dentistry and share it. They are personable and always take the time to explain any issue. I highly recommend them.
A
6 years ago
all work done great - thank you.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist!!!!