SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Brucki or Dr Smith. This is probably why I have not gone any where else since my first visit to their office.
J
7 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, and appointment was on time. Have been going to this practice for years.
B
7 years ago
Trust them. Do great work. Over last 10 years have never had to wait long in waiting room.
A
7 years ago
You were able to get me an appointment the day following my problem. Everyone was courteous and efficient. There was no pain.
T
7 years ago
Great Dental Office. Always on time and organized. Enjoy Dr. Brucki's singing!
A
7 years ago
Dr Smith's dentist team totally ROCKS!!!! The team is friendly, nice, goes out of their way to make the patient comfortable, smiles and cordial to everyone, etc, etc, etc. The office is very clean, neat & always in order. The service is not only excellent but quick and efficient. That's the reason I live in Chicago and still travel the 50+ miles for any dental needs!!!! Angel Black
D
7 years ago
I love going to the dentist to see Dr. Bruckis - everyone is so nice that sometimes I forget I am at the dentist. I think everyone should have a dentist as wonderful as my dentist. :)
D
7 years ago
I love both my hygenist and Dr. Brucki. They are professional and quick. I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room and the hygenist always gets to work straight away on my teeth.
G
7 years ago
I have always had a good experience with my dental hygienist Rita. Thank you for doing such a great job.
E
7 years ago
A respectfully neat and inviting waiting room is what greets me every time I come in for a visit. The front desk personnel are very polite and not bashful in showing off their nice white teeth through a friendly smile. You seldom see 2-3 people hanging out in the waiting room because patients are ushered-in in less than 1-3 minutes of their arrival, a testament to an efficient patient flow management. The facility is very clean. The doctors and hygienist are very friendly and unpretentious but very knowledgeable.