SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Both Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki are great! They make you feel comfortable and they are very thorough. The hygienists are terrific and very gentle on your gums. I don't love going to the dentist, but it is easier to go every six months since I've been with their practice.
P
7 years ago
Going to the dentist is never fun with all the work I usually need done; however Dr. Smith & Dr. Brucki's personalities really lighten up the tension I bring with me! The staff, from the reception area and on thru are always very pleasant and friendly and make you feel Welcome!
M
7 years ago
Dr. Smith and staff is very professional , caring , kind and experienced to help me take better care of my teeth. They also help me make good decisions for my dental work and proper care. They have excellent staff and a very nice and clean enviornment with the latest technology for great service. I appreciate the expert service that they provide for me and my family.
A
7 years ago
A great experience as always!
D
7 years ago
As always the entire practice very profesiional, friendly, and efficient.
A
7 years ago
I always feel like I matter as an individual when I pass through the office door. The areas I entered (reception room, hygienists' room and restroom were all immaculate and comfortable, and of course the service was friendly and informative. Great job, folks!
J
7 years ago
I always receive excellent dental care. The great sense of humor of the staff is greatly appreciated!! The staff always shows concern for the patients comfort.
A
7 years ago
Very professional and Rita takes such great care cleaning my teeth, I really like Dr. Smith and his entire staff.
A
7 years ago
I got in and got out fast. Very friendly office!
S
7 years ago
Dr. Smith makes a dental visit enjoyable