SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
I always feel I get the best dental care with Dr. Smith. It is a pleasant experience every time I go and I am confident my dental needs are always being met.
C
7 years ago
As a patient of Dr. Brucki, I have always liked his honesty, skills and approach. I have never left his office disappointed or misled, instead, I have always left satisfied and trusting. In my years of visiting doctors, I have only gained trust for 2 doctors. One is my wife's ophthalmologist and Dr. Brucki is the other. When good service is expected, they deliver. That's what counts.
L
7 years ago
I have been a patient for many years and can say that the service that they provide is always excellent. I highly recommend this dental group if you want top quality work done to your teeth. I give them a 5 stars rating.
A
7 years ago
The service throughout the office is always excellent. The office staff is friendly and professional, Rita does a terrific job and Dr. Brucki is the best. Keep up the good work. I appreciate the good service.
A
7 years ago
I have been Dr. Smith's patient for years and I have never had anything but a positive experience. I trust his expertise and would highly recommend this practice to others.
M
7 years ago
GREAT PERSONELL SERVICE.
B
7 years ago
Excellent, ontime service every visit.
M
7 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY-PROMPT AND HONEST.WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR.
D
7 years ago
Staff is always very interested in how I am and carries on in a very professional manner.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki and the entire staff always take their time to answer any questions I have during my visits. No complaints in 10 years!