SBA Dental

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
You guys and girls are the best! You don't fix it if it isn't broken and when you fix it, it is fixed right for good. We have loved having our family come to you over the years. also thanks for the great help in recommended our daughter's jaw surgery.
A
7 years ago
They are kind, friendly & professional. No complaints or suggestions for improvement.
A
7 years ago
Office has friendly and helpful staff. I never have to wait for my appointment....they are always on time.
A
7 years ago
Professional, personable, and fun. My teeth feel great.
J
7 years ago
very polite and knowledgable as well as efficent
R
7 years ago
Iâ??m very glad I heard about Dr. Smith & Dr. Bruckiâ??s Dental Office. I used to dread trips to the dentistâ??s officeâ??even for a routine teeth cleaning. But Dr. Brucki and his staff were very gentle with my teeth. Moreover, they were very knowledgeable and skilled at their jobs, as well as very kind, polite, and personable. I will definitely continue going to them for my dental care!
S
7 years ago
the office runs on time- I almost never have to wait! Rita, the dental hygienist is friendly and both Dentists are professional and friendly! They are very efficient with scheduling appts and the reminder emails are helpful.
E
7 years ago
The office staff is always friendly. Even though coming to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do,I always enjoy seeing Dr. Smith and Rita.
M
7 years ago
My teeth felt great when I left and I always enjoy talking to Rita and Dr. Brucki.
R
7 years ago
Both Dr. Smith and Dr. Brucki are excellent dentist. They have a clean office with the latest of dental devices and technologies. Beyond that, they are personable and take time to explain procedures well.