Dr. Brucki Dental office

Dentist

36100 N Brookside Drive

LL40

Gurnee, IL 60031

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
I have always loved going to the dentist since I began seeing this practice about sixteen years ago. Another fantastic visit today. Teeth feel great, and overall experience remains A+ time over.
S
7 months ago
GREAT!
I've had good dentists and bad dentists, but Dr Brucki's office is GREAT! I've been going to his office since 1991 and have never had a complaint. He has taken on my new wife of two years, and even though she had a close relationship with her other dentist (out of state), she has shown great improvement under Dr Brucki. I highly recommend him to you!
R
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I was never one to like a doctor or dentist, but I actually do like Dr. Brucki and his staff.They take good care of me and my family and make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
I
7 months ago
Professional congenial dental care
As usual a totally pleasant dental experience because of Dr Brucki and his great staff.
R
7 months ago
Very good experience! Each person who touched my mouth could see(they wear surgeon glasses)! Gums are not brutalized from cleaning! Only negative - tv on political channel (fox so called news) with more Bengazi conspiracy stuff.
T
8 months ago
Always a great experience, I enjoy going and the quality of work is second to none.The office staff makes you fill like family .
A
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr. Brucki and staff are very professional, friendly and do outstanding work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
8 months ago
Excellent job
She always does the best job.
K
8 months ago
Kind friendly and professional
I love this team! The service is excellent. Always on time, gentle and careful. ( I'm rather sensitive ) I am very happy with the quality of care .
B
8 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
As always, Dr Brucki and his staff are always very helpful and friendly.