Steven C Chan DDS

Dentist

11160 Warner Ave

Ste 205

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scchandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Exceptional care and attention to detail
No one ever looks forward to going to the dentist......until now! Barbara does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Chan is very detailed and through with his checks in insure optimal oral health.
B
2 days ago
as always very professional and complete.
E
1 week ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr. CHAN has a very specific way to avoid pain in any dental procedures. I've been going to him for 2 decades. He's kind and gentle. His office staff are helpful and efficient. Love this dentist!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Treatment
Dr. Chen is our family dentist for 16 years. He provides a high quality of professional service and loving tender care.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff and Dentist
The only current issue is parking around 10 a.m., which is almost like the first day of classes at my university. The staff is wonderful and very thoughtful and Barbara does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She along with the other staff are very helpful and give knowledgeable advice. They are a very positive, upbeat group. Dr. Chan is an artist and whatever he is fixing in my mouth he takes great care in doing it well and with the least amount of discomfort. He also has a great sense of humor, as does his whole staff. I also like the fact that Dr. Chan and his staff listen well to your concerns and questions. The service has been consistently excellent, since my first visit in the 1990's.
A
1 month ago
Dr Chan & Staff
Dr Chan & his great staff have taken care of my dental needs for many decades. This includes my teeth, gums & emergency needs. I would highly recommend these professionals to all!
T
2 months ago
The Best!
I seriously hate dentists; I would rather have a colonoscopy, but I love Dr. Chan and his staff. They are extremely caring and genuinely nice. It's like going to hangout with friends. The pain factor is minimal if at all, which is awesome. They are reasonably priced as well.
H
2 months ago
The best dentist in OC!
A more caring and gentle dentist could not be found -no matter what has to be done I am always glad to be able to go to the office with no misgivings!
C
2 months ago
Best ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chans for 13 years now; I don't even live or work in Fountain Valley anymore! I won't go anywhere else unless he retires! His staff are friendly and professional, the office is VERY clean, and Dr. Chan is gentle and thorough. I recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very Caring and Professional Service
I am so happy that I switched to Dr Chan for my dentist a few years ago. He and his staff go out of their way to be friendly, professional and they really care about their patients.