Steven C Chan DDS

Dentist

11160 Warner Ave

Ste 205

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today By Appointment

scchandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I have gone to Dr. Chan for over 30 years. We struggled back in the 80's to find a good dentist and Dr. Chan and he office were our answer. Very through and complete, work done when he said it would be. He has also referred us to others for specialized work and they too have been terrific.
J
2 weeks ago
Best service, compassionate, well organized. I have been driving several miles for many years just so Dr. Chan and his staff can treat me for my dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Been going to Dr. Chan for many, many years. Always a great experience! Barbara is an awesome hygienist. Thank you all for such great care for myself and my family!
F
3 weeks ago
Consistently thorough, approachable, genuine and professional. Always reliable through the years. My hygienist, Linh, is the best! She always takes such care in cleaning and advising the patient. I’ve received excellent recommendations on continuing dental health and it’s always a welcoming, enjoyable visit when I go in.
H
1 month ago
High quality, neat and clean
I am glad that I am patient of Dr. Chan. I like their office. Staff are very friendly, and educated, organized. The way Dr. chan explained about my case and problems, I found out okay, I don't need to ask him any question.
C
1 month ago
MY DENTIST!
My girls, their families and I have been patients of Dr. Chan’s for over 30 years! For thirty years we have had stellar treatment. Dr. Chan was the first to notice the symptoms of what would years later present its self as an autoimmune disease. I have my natural teeth today due to his incredible care. Team Chan is there to help! Barbara, our hygienist is the best! I highly recommend Dr. Chan and his staff!
G
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
High quality service
J
3 months ago
They care about you.
After 35 years of getting my teeth clean , would have to say I'm 100% satisfied .
T
3 months ago
Fixed chipped lower teeth on short notice
After sending an email to Dr Chan's office on Sunday with a picture of my chipped lower teeth they responded that I could come in Tuesday or Wednesday (and we're apologetic they could not get me in Monday). Dr Chan did a fantastic job fixing my teeth and got me in so quickly. Great practice!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Chan DDS: The Whole Tooth & Nothing But The Tooth
Everyone at this office from the receptionist to the hygenists/assistants to Dr. Chan himself is dedicated to your well-being. They are more than our dentist's office they are our trusted and valued friends. They will go out of their way to provide the best service and kindest treatment options while still maintaining their integrity and professionalism. Unconditional highest recommendation (and I should know, my Mother was a dentist herself!)