Steven C Chan DDS

Dentist

11160 Warner Ave

Ste 205

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scchandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Dr Chan is the best. Staff are very nice. Will recommend this one.
M
2 months ago
Every Visit is absolute fantastic !
Nothing to complain about. Best customer service, professional treatments and very flexible with personal needs. There is a reason, I have not changed my dentist in 15 Years. Steven and his crew are simple the best and always strive on improve their always high standards !
B
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Chan for over 30 years. We struggled back in the 80's to find a good dentist and Dr. Chan and he office were our answer. Very through and complete, work done when he said it would be. He has also referred us to others for specialized work and they too have been terrific.
J
3 months ago
Best service, compassionate, well organized. I have been driving several miles for many years just so Dr. Chan and his staff can treat me for my dental needs.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Been going to Dr. Chan for many, many years. Always a great experience! Barbara is an awesome hygienist. Thank you all for such great care for myself and my family!
F
3 months ago
Consistently thorough, approachable, genuine and professional. Always reliable through the years. My hygienist, Linh, is the best! She always takes such care in cleaning and advising the patient. I’ve received excellent recommendations on continuing dental health and it’s always a welcoming, enjoyable visit when I go in.
H
4 months ago
High quality, neat and clean
I am glad that I am patient of Dr. Chan. I like their office. Staff are very friendly, and educated, organized. The way Dr. chan explained about my case and problems, I found out okay, I don't need to ask him any question.
C
4 months ago
MY DENTIST!
My girls, their families and I have been patients of Dr. Chan’s for over 30 years! For thirty years we have had stellar treatment. Dr. Chan was the first to notice the symptoms of what would years later present its self as an autoimmune disease. I have my natural teeth today due to his incredible care. Team Chan is there to help! Barbara, our hygienist is the best! I highly recommend Dr. Chan and his staff!
G
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
High quality service
J
6 months ago
They care about you.
After 35 years of getting my teeth clean , would have to say I'm 100% satisfied .