Steven C. Fong DDS

Dentist

2211 PARKSIDE DR STE E

FREMONT, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Fast, Friendly, and Painless
Had an 8:50 a.m. appointment and got there a little early. I needed to have a tooth that was receding and starting to expose the root repaired. The work was done quickly and professionally and I was out the door two minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Hard to beat that.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist, Period.
Doctor Fong has been my dentist for 9 years now and I regret not knowing about him earlier because I would have taken so much better care of my teeth when I was younger. He is very detail oriented and loves to explain EVERYTHING. He's what you would call a professional and him and his staff are very warm and welcoming. It's kinda funny when he scolds his assistants but I hope they don't take it personally. They're learning invaluable information and techniques that will eventually make them great dentists as well. You can tell he drills them very hard but I definitely am more comfortable knowing he's not only paying attention to what he does but also his assistants. Overall - Doctor Fong is friendly, he knows what he's doing, and the staff is great. They are willing to work with you as far as payments as well depending on your situation. It's a shame I can only rate him 5. Would recommend to everyone!
T
2 months ago
highly professional
Dr Fong is one of the best dentist out there. He's thorough and pays extra attention to every detail during my dental work and explains everything . His staff is also superb.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and extraordinary work
C
3 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
I agree with my wife, Donna. Dr. Fong and staff are caring professionals. The service provided is excellent. Dr. Fong provides detailed explanations about what needs to be done and how the service will be provide. We have been patients of Dr. Fong for over 20 years. He and all his staff are very friendly & caring. During my visit I had one small cavity that needed to be filled. As I would not be able to make a future appointment anytime soon, he squeezed me in his busy schedule and filled it during this appointment. He is a premier dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Fong.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, high quality and professional service
The service provided is excellent. Dr. Fong provides detailed explanations about what needs to be done and how the service will be provide. We have been patients of Dr. Fong for over 20 years. He and all his staff are very friendly & caring. During my visit I had two small cavities that needed to be filled. As I would not be able to make a future appointment anytime soon, he squeezed me in his busy schedule and filled them during this appointment. He is an preimer dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Fong.
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist doctor
My family have been going to Dr Fong for more than 35 years. For these years, Dr. Fong, as well as all of the staff, are very care, friendly, fast ,and efficient. It saves so much times for us for the treating of our crowns since Dr Fong has a machine that makes crowns in the office so it is done in one trip only then it is permanent a new crown less then 3 hours. Dr Fong explained in details what needs to be done and what is not necessary to be treated. He is a honest Doctor, care about the patient, and very knowledgeable doctor. We are highly recommend !!!!
G
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service.
Had a growing cavity on the side of one tooth that finally needed to be filled. No drilling or numbing was required and the finished tooth took only 20 minutes. And it looks great! Dr. Fong is a "Premier Dentist" according to my insurance company and it shows.
K
6 months ago
Fast, friendly and highly efficient
I have been going to Dr Fong for several years as have several members of my family. They don't come any better. Dr. Fong, as well as all of the staff, are very friendly, fast and efficient. In and out in no time. One added advantage is that Dr Fong has a machine that makes crowns in the office, so if you need one, it is done in one trip instead of going in for a temporary and then back for the permanent. From start to finish a new crown takes about two hours and then you are completely done.
K
7 months ago
Highly personal service
Not only is this practice very family oriented, Dr. Fong and his staff are relentlessly professional and continually employing the most cutting edge service while maintains the utmost patient comfort. So great with all ages! Highly recommend!