Steven C. Fong DDS

Dentist

2211 PARKSIDE DR STE E

FREMONT, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
If the office didn't meet my espectations, he would not be my dentist for close to 40 years!
Efficient service with a trusted professional! The only problem I had was that I had some difficulty understanding the English of the hygienist who cleaned my teeth as this was the first time I met her.
A
2 months ago
A good experience
As I expected all the dental work done was exceptional and the experience excellent with friendly, warm, and professional staff and dentist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Fong regular checkups
My over all experience was great. Dr. Fong always gave excellent advice with a choice. I was comfortable speaking with him with my concerns. However, I am concerned about his assistant. He presented himself knowing what he was doing, but I found it is difficult to trust him as he constantly making careless mistakes.
K
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Painless
Had an 8:50 a.m. appointment and got there a little early. I needed to have a tooth that was receding and starting to expose the root repaired. The work was done quickly and professionally and I was out the door two minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Hard to beat that.
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist, Period.
Doctor Fong has been my dentist for 9 years now and I regret not knowing about him earlier because I would have taken so much better care of my teeth when I was younger. He is very detail oriented and loves to explain EVERYTHING. He's what you would call a professional and him and his staff are very warm and welcoming. It's kinda funny when he scolds his assistants but I hope they don't take it personally. They're learning invaluable information and techniques that will eventually make them great dentists as well. You can tell he drills them very hard but I definitely am more comfortable knowing he's not only paying attention to what he does but also his assistants. Overall - Doctor Fong is friendly, he knows what he's doing, and the staff is great. They are willing to work with you as far as payments as well depending on your situation. It's a shame I can only rate him 5. Would recommend to everyone!
T
5 months ago
highly professional
Dr Fong is one of the best dentist out there. He's thorough and pays extra attention to every detail during my dental work and explains everything . His staff is also superb.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service and extraordinary work
C
6 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
I agree with my wife, Donna. Dr. Fong and staff are caring professionals. The service provided is excellent. Dr. Fong provides detailed explanations about what needs to be done and how the service will be provide. We have been patients of Dr. Fong for over 20 years. He and all his staff are very friendly & caring. During my visit I had one small cavity that needed to be filled. As I would not be able to make a future appointment anytime soon, he squeezed me in his busy schedule and filled it during this appointment. He is a premier dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Fong.
D
6 months ago
Excellent, high quality and professional service
The service provided is excellent. Dr. Fong provides detailed explanations about what needs to be done and how the service will be provide. We have been patients of Dr. Fong for over 20 years. He and all his staff are very friendly & caring. During my visit I had two small cavities that needed to be filled. As I would not be able to make a future appointment anytime soon, he squeezed me in his busy schedule and filled them during this appointment. He is an preimer dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Fong.