Steven C. Fong DDS

Dentist

2211 PARKSIDE DR STE E

FREMONT, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very professional. The staff was able to accommodate me and they explained everything that they were going to do. Very friendly staff and a welcoming office. Definitely recommend Dr. Fong and his team!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fong and his staff are very professional yet friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Fong for several years. It's worth the trip for us to travel from Castro Valley to Fremont because we're so confident in his professional and friendly service. He is up to date with the latest technology, and he fully explains the procedures.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, personal and pleasant dentist
Dr. Steve Fong and Nancy have been my dentist and hygienist for about 50 yrs.! They are knowledgeable, up on the latest dentistry research, are professional. You are in good hands when you are under their care. You can trust them and their work is excellent. My dental health is better than ever and I have them to thank. They are always pleasant, friendly and welcoming. I look forward to my checkups and they do their best to keep me pain-free and happy! Dr. Fong knows many professional specialists and gives me reputable referrals when I need them. Dr. Fong and his wife Jan, Nancy and her husband Larry are close friends, and I am blessed to know them.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Fong and staff provide excellent, thorough, efficient and personal service. Dr. Fong explains all procedures before and during his work and offers sound advice and encouragement. Every experience I've had over the past 40+ years under his dental care has been positive.
K
2 months ago
I still get to keep my teeth!
We've been going to Dr. Fong for over 30 years. He's taken meticulous care of our teeth, and because of him, I've not lost any. I get to keep them all. He even tells me that I'm doing a good job of keeping them clean. Thanks!
L
3 months ago
If the office didn't meet my espectations, he would not be my dentist for close to 40 years!
Efficient service with a trusted professional! The only problem I had was that I had some difficulty understanding the English of the hygienist who cleaned my teeth as this was the first time I met her.
A
4 months ago
A good experience
As I expected all the dental work done was exceptional and the experience excellent with friendly, warm, and professional staff and dentist.
K
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Fong regular checkups
My over all experience was great. Dr. Fong always gave excellent advice with a choice. I was comfortable speaking with him with my concerns. However, I am concerned about his assistant. He presented himself knowing what he was doing, but I found it is difficult to trust him as he constantly making careless mistakes.
K
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Painless
Had an 8:50 a.m. appointment and got there a little early. I needed to have a tooth that was receding and starting to expose the root repaired. The work was done quickly and professionally and I was out the door two minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Hard to beat that.