Steven C. Fong DDS

Dentist

2211 PARKSIDE DR STE E

FREMONT, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Fast, efficient, and very professional. Great Service and care for the patient. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great dentist.
J
1 month ago
Best cleaning i've had in many years
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Fong explained every procedure fully and was very thorough in his examination.
J
2 months ago
Highly Experienced Dentist
Everytime I see Dr Fong I am grateful that I have chosen such an experienced dentist who clearly stays on top of his profession. His attention to detail with your teeth and his explanation of what he is doing and may need to do are exceptional. You will not regret using him as your dentist!
R
2 months ago
He is experienced, kind and provides high quality services
I have been visiting his office for 5+ years. I trust him as a dentist and his abilities. I recommend him to people in and around Fremont.
B
2 months ago
Overall, a great visit to the dentist. Been going there over 40 years!
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Fong's office,even though it's a dentist appointment. Dr. Fong always answers my questions honestly and objectively. Although I miss Nancy, who is my regular dental hygenist, Dr. Fong and Christian filled in nicely for her. I really like Christian's personable approach: always using my name when talking to me. And of course, Jan. She's a doll and makes every visit pleasurable.
H
3 months ago
Very professional. The staff was able to accommodate me and they explained everything that they were going to do. Very friendly staff and a welcoming office. Definitely recommend Dr. Fong and his team!
V
3 months ago
Dr. Fong and his staff are very professional yet friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Fong for several years. It's worth the trip for us to travel from Castro Valley to Fremont because we're so confident in his professional and friendly service. He is up to date with the latest technology, and he fully explains the procedures.
B
3 months ago
Professional, personal and pleasant dentist
Dr. Steve Fong and Nancy have been my dentist and hygienist for about 50 yrs.! They are knowledgeable, up on the latest dentistry research, are professional. You are in good hands when you are under their care. You can trust them and their work is excellent. My dental health is better than ever and I have them to thank. They are always pleasant, friendly and welcoming. I look forward to my checkups and they do their best to keep me pain-free and happy! Dr. Fong knows many professional specialists and gives me reputable referrals when I need them. Dr. Fong and his wife Jan, Nancy and her husband Larry are close friends, and I am blessed to know them.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Fong and staff provide excellent, thorough, efficient and personal service. Dr. Fong explains all procedures before and during his work and offers sound advice and encouragement. Every experience I've had over the past 40+ years under his dental care has been positive.