Steven C. Fong DDS

Dentist

2211 PARKSIDE DR STE E

FREMONT, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Fast, friendly and highly efficient
I have been going to Dr Fong for several years as have several members of my family. They don't come any better. Dr. Fong, as well as all of the staff, are very friendly, fast and efficient. In and out in no time. One added advantage is that Dr Fong has a machine that makes crowns in the office, so if you need one, it is done in one trip instead of going in for a temporary and then back for the permanent. From start to finish a new crown takes about two hours and then you are completely done.
K
1 month ago
Highly personal service
Not only is this practice very family oriented, Dr. Fong and his staff are relentlessly professional and continually employing the most cutting edge service while maintains the utmost patient comfort. So great with all ages! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Compassionate and professional
The staff is very understanding and patient. I have a horrible fear of the dentist and my fear was understood. I felt calm in a short period of time. Dr. Fong was very kind and took the time to explain all my options.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Very pleased with my recent visit. Dr Fong is timely and efficient. His assistant is kind and gentle. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and Friendly service.
Wonderful visit as usual. I was there for my routine cleaning and checkup. As expected, the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr. Fong's standards are very high and I am glad that I benefit greatly from his organization.
P
3 months ago
Most professional
All the staff are top notch. I have been with Doctor Fong for many years. I'm very pleased with his work all around. Our whole family continue to use his services! Very knowledgeable if you ask a question.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Fong's office is the best!
They are the only dentist office I trust with my teeth. Professional, friendly, timely. Great with teeth cleaning and extremely knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Fong is both fast and very efficient. Had a 10:00 a.m. appointment for a simple filling that did not require Novocaine. Got there about 9:45. They took me right in and and I was done and walking out at 9:55. I was done 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment. Hard to bet that.
C
5 months ago
Fast, thorough and very proficient
Dr. Fong is very fast and is an exceptional dentist. Pain free and very thorough.
A
5 months ago
Least worry for pain & best guarantee for care & professionalism
Dr Fong is a dentist very gentle that he's the only one that frees me from any worry about pain & discomfort during and after any procedure. I live 30 miles away and once tried to find another dentist closer-by but eventually ended up returning back to Dr Fong, since there wasn't any other comparatively good, professional & patient-focused enough. He's been taking great care of my dental needs for 22 yrs now, and tens of my other friends'. Really no kidding! Also, he's invested lots into newer & better technologies to provide patients better & faster services & care, e.g. this morning I just got a major tooth crown beautifully done in 2 hours, one visit; how great!