Steven D. Collins, DDS

Dentist

11700 Haymarket Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
Staff was very polite and informative, Dr. Was very informative and quick
F
1 month ago
Great service, very professional.
B
2 months ago
Professional & Very Helpful
I have a tooth that I suspected was infected. Even though they were booked solid I was squeezed in and my tooth is infected and they will extract it Monday. I was prescribed antibiotics and my mind is at ease. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly service
Dr. Collins and his office staff we're very accommodating when I lost a very old feeling on a Friday morning. He worked me into his schedule and took care of me even though I was a new patient. I cannot say enough wonderful things about his staff and about the quality of service he provided
K
2 months ago
Dental Checkup
I love Kristen. Very knowledgeable and sweet and always makes me feel at ease when explaining about my dental needs.
L
2 months ago
The staff is very pleasant and my hygienist Krista is very conscientious of her job and she always initiates genuine conversation which makes the experience Pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Hygenist
Kristen, the hygenest did a great job. She is very thorough but gentle. I always ask for her. Dr Collins final check of the teeth was very good. Never any pressure.
W
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
Always feel like royalty, the staff goes above & beyond to make patients feel appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic, Friendly Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Collins for many years, and saw his father before that. The entire practice is very friendly. If you're worried about being shamed for maybe not flossing as much as you should, you can rest assured that this place doesn't judge! The hygienists are all lovely people with a great touch, you can't go wrong with any of them. Look, no one likes going to the dentist, but since you have to go, take a trip to the people who are friendly and take good care of you. Those people are at Steven D. Collins, DDS.
S
2 months ago
miss kristen is great
Miss kristen is great!