Steven D. Collins, DDS

Dentist

11700 Haymarket Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Office
Always love going here! It is a great office and the staff is wonderful :)
L
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, and helpful
Dr. Collins and the staff in his office are highly skilled and attentive to the needs of their clients. For every dental need that I have had, they were responsive, helpful and did a great job!
B
4 months ago
As usual everyone was friendly and professional
J
4 months ago
High quality cleaning
Dr. Collins is very courteous and Professional.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great people and a professional staff. They're great with my kids, too!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience has always been great wit this office. The doctor, hygienist and the support staff all Exceptional
M
5 months ago
excellent service
excellent service
J
5 months ago
Toothache
They worked me into their schedule because I had a medical procedure scheduled in the same week. Very friendly and professional, as always.
K
5 months ago
Always impressed with every member of the staff in Dr. Collins' office. Dr. Collins is always warm and professional.
An uncomfortable procedure for me, but Dr. Collins was patient, gentle, and efficient in completing the necessary task.
P
5 months ago
Although I was a little nervous, that it was my first visit, they made me feel comfortable. They listen and showed there interests in what I wanted. There services was of high quality professional and laugh at some of my jokes.