Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional
This office staff and Dr.Robinson are very professional and were very expedient as well as welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone! A thank you to them!
M
3 weeks ago
2nd appointment/cleaning
I was sent to Dr. Robinson by my orthodontist. I was so impressed by my first consult, I decided to switch to getting my cleanings at his office. Today was the day of my first cleaning at this office. The dental hygienist was very kind and gentle. I have some sensitive spots, but did not feel "beat up". I do feel like this was the best cleaning I've had I ages. Also they we're very kind to answer my questions regarding a gum graft and living with lichen planus.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The appointment coordinator, Jennifer, was able to bring me in for an implant very quickly. Dr. Robinson is a perfectionist and that’s important in his business. He and all of his staff are warm and personable. This was my second implant here and I would highly recommend them.
W
3 weeks ago
Root cleaning secondary to deep gum pockets
I dreaded this, and was glad to have previously had an excuse to postpone it, but I now anticipate the next session with less uneasiness. Tanya provided root cleaning on the right side of my mouth. It involved topical and injected anesthetic (about 3:30 pm), followed by scraping with metal tools. It sounds horrible, but it wasn't. Yes, it was necessarily uncomfortable at times, and I had some brief lingering soreness after the anesthetic wore off (about 8 pm). I took 200 mg of Ibuprofen, as Tanya had suggested, before bed. I woke this morning free of any discomfort. Tanya was easy to work with. She asked (and received) my permission to have a dental student look on; this enhanced the experience as I was then privy to a more extensive discussion of the whole procedure. The conversation served as a valuable distraction. Both Jennifer at the front and Tanya displayed a warm professional attitude. I neglected to use my FSA card to pay and asked to correct that; Jennifer handled it without hesitation. Tanya responded to my occasional winces before I spoke up. With over 50 years of experience in dental chairs, I echo the words of another reviewer: A first class dental office. Experienced knowledgeable people. I would strongly recommend this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
A great experience - Gum grafts
Dr. Steve Robinson and everyone in his office were great - all very professional, efficient and friendly. Gum repair is not something I hope to experience again, but if I have to, it would be with this group.
K
1 month ago
Gum grafting
Very happy with my results and my improved smile! I’ve had 3 surgeries with Dr Robinson, all have been successful. No pain at all during the procedure. Dr. Robinson & his team are excellent. I’m very happy with the results and would happily recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Remarkable!
Dr. Robinson inserted an implant and performed an extract in the same appointment despite encountering a perforated sinus membrane. A remarkable and impressive accomplishment especially because I was comfortable throughout the procedure. A real professional.
J
1 month ago
Simply fantastic
Great surgery really improved gums and teeth. Tie that together with a painless cleaning and it doesn’t get any better
E
1 month ago
Truly a first class dental office. Experienced knowledgeable people who know how to do their job. I would strongly recommend this office to anyone needing services that they provide.
E
1 month ago
Great provider
My fourth complicated procedure with Dr. Robinson and his staff. The most expert and pain free experience you could hope for. Love his office staff who make you comfortable and always concerned.