Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellence and Dedication to Patients
Thank you for continuing to bring me fantastic service and great dental care. Tanya is very professional and skilled, she also is courteous and friendly which makes it very nice to come regularly. I have a great deal of confidence and trust with all of the wonderful people in the office. Thank you Dr Robinson 👋🏻😁
T
1 week ago
Great theeth cleaning
The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienist was through and patient. I have been seeing her for years and she has helped me keep me mouth healthy. Dr Robinson has been doing work on my mouth for several years and I trust his judgement completely. He is very gentle and smart.
T
1 week ago
Great theeth cleaning
The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienist was through and patient. I have been seeing her for years and she has helped me keep me mouth healthy. Dr Robinson has been doing work on my mouth for several years and I trust his judgement completely. He is very gentle and smart.
C
1 week ago
He is an excellent dentist and very conscientious. Most of my experience there has been with the dental hygienist, Tanya, whom I see you 3 to 4 times a year. She is highly professional and skilled.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Fast and painless.
E
2 weeks ago
Everybody there is warm and friendly and I enjoy my visits there as much as you can to go get your teeth cleaned.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Being my first time I didn't know what to expect. It was great. Smooth, informative, professional, and confident are the words that come to mind.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!
Dr Robinson and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is friendly, and make my visits pleasurable. But the most important thing is that they know what they're doing, and do it well!
B
3 weeks ago
Painless experience
Dr. Robinson and his staff are very professional and pleasant. His work is efficient and precise and mostly painfree.