Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very welcoming, professional and personable
Very pleased with my visit. Great to hear everything is healing and looking good. Dr. said he was pleased with progress.
R
4 days ago
Thanks for the info.
A
1 week ago
My experience with Dr. Robinsons office was outstanding! The staff was excellent and my procedure went extremely well.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff
Very pleasant staff. My procedure went smoothly and quickly. Doctor answered all my questions before and after procedure. Discomfort was minimal, staff attentive to my needs.
B
1 month ago
Great professional service
My procedure went well and was handled with great care. It went quicker than expected. Absolutely no discomfort.
J
1 month ago
Hi quality professional service, always friendly.
For 15 years Dr. Robinson and his staff have managed my oral health to perfection. He and his staff treat me like family. I have recommended Dr. Robinson to my family and friends And I continue to do so.
S
2 months ago
Very professional staff, and geared to the best possible comfort.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Very personal staff
C
3 months ago
5 stars all around
Everyone in this office are professional and extremely nice. I’ve seen Dr. Robinson for many years and consider him the best.
B
3 months ago
Love the staff!!
I’ve made progress with my dental hygiene care thanks to my dental hygienist and the beautiful staff here!