Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Office!
All the staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Robinson does excellent periodontal work, my hygienist Tanya is thorough with a great personality to actually make the cleanings fun. The front office are always friendly, professional and do their best to accommodate my schedule. I highly recommend this office!
L
4 days ago
High quality of service and wonderful staff
Wonderful staff and quick service!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so caring
I am terrified of dental work. They provided me with a sedative to relax me. Always made sure I was feeling ok. I am moving to Arizona and wish I could bring them with me. Great job and thanks for caring about my fears.
J
2 weeks ago
Service is high quality
Very friendly office and a great help answering questions about procedure. Dr Robinson very friendly a great personally and through knowledge of his practice. I would strongly recommend him to anyone. His pre-op is outstanding with all the new technology and concerned about his patient during post-op.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and personable
I was so nervous anticipating this day, but Dr. Robinson and his Assistant Brianna (sp) made me feel so relaxed and at ease. It was not fair they talked about BBQ and Sushi since I cannot eat normal food for awhile, but I forgive them. Dr. Robinson and Brianna make a wonderful team. They communicate so well with each other and even let me watch my procedure, (tissue graft) which was very fascinating. If you need a great oral surgeon, Dr. Robinson is who you want to see. Thank you Dr. Robinson and staff for making this whole experience a smooth one.
C
1 month ago
Professional,Precise, and Painless!
R
2 months ago
Great service
T
2 months ago
Good experience
Good bedside manner. Confident and quick. Great assistant. Excellent front desk personnel.
B
2 months ago
My hygienist, Shannon Borsini is the best! She is very thorough and I always leave with my teeth perfectly clean! Very professional!
G
2 months ago
Professional but kind and considerate.
Had deep root cleaning by Shannon. She was outstanding and very caring, but professional! Dr. Robinson dropped in to see how we were progressing..