Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional staff, and geared to the best possible comfort.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very personal staff
C
3 weeks ago
5 stars all around
Everyone in this office are professional and extremely nice. I’ve seen Dr. Robinson for many years and consider him the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!!
I’ve made progress with my dental hygiene care thanks to my dental hygienist and the beautiful staff here!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Robinson was excellent- professional as always. And, as always, Tanya did good work and was really nice. Jennifer is very nice and friendly and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Compassionate and thorough
Staff were wonderful to put me at ease; careful, thorough, and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr Robinson’s office is very nice. I have felt that I have received some of the Best dental care I have ever had there. Dr Robinson is very professional, explains clearly what he intends to do to make repairs on tricky tooth situations, and he goes about it methodically and carefully. I had a ‘build-up’ of gum tissue done there, (I didnt even know that was possible!) and 2 implants put in place, and now with my dentist setting teeth on them, they serve me Well. I still go there for regular cleanings, and to monitor the implants, and hygienist Tonya is also very professional and thorough and also a great person! She really puts a patient at ease. I would recommend Dr R’s office to anyone who needs seroius oral surgery or dental repair, they provide First Class care!
B
2 months ago
Very welcoming, professional and personable
I am very pleased to have made an appointment with Dr. Robinson. Very personable and attentive to my concerns. Listened to what I had to say and was forthright and honest in his explanations to my questions. I couldn't have felt more comfortable, relaxed and confident I was in good hands. His office staff is truly caring and most welcoming. Can't wait to get started with the work ahead.
M
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Of course nobody enjoys the prospect of dental surgery but the staff and nurses immediately put me at ease. They are so friendly and happy to help. Dr. Robinson did a wonderful job and I had no pain whatsoever during or after surgery due to his expertise and after care advice. All my appointments have been timely and I've never been kept waiting. I wish i hadn't waited so long to get this done. Thank you to Dr. Robinson and his staff for a job well done!
C
2 months ago
great staff AND great hygienist!!