Steven D. Robinson, DDS

Dentist

3575 Grant Dr.

Ste. 10

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nevadaperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great people and great service!
Appointments always on time, friendly and extremely skilled personnel!
T
2 weeks ago
My teeth have never been better
I want to take a Minute and thank you for helping me get my teeth in shape. I have two and three now like never before. The girl that cleans my teeth does a great job and I really appreciate all of you. Sincerely,
T
2 weeks ago
My teeth have never been better
I want to take a Minute and thank you for helping me get my teeth in shape. I have two and three now like never before. The girl that cleans my teeth does a great job and I really appreciate all of you. Sincerely,
J
2 weeks ago
Good quality service
Great Dr. Was professional less pain then expected for a bone graph. Would differently use again and my dentist did good referring me to him
L
3 weeks ago
Great service as always!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service as always!
J
3 weeks ago
I am a repeat customer to Dr Robinson. I had my first implant last year with perfect results. He and his staff are wonderful. I didn't hesitate for a moment when I needed my second implant with a sinus llift. No bruising or side effects. Again perfection.
R
1 month ago
My Initial appointment & interactions are positive , professional & friendly .
V
1 month ago
Dr. Robinson was engaging, and put me at ease right away. He then proceeded to explain in a very knowledgeable and professional manner the options available to remedy the molar/crown infection problem. He explained the preferred course of action and laid out a schedule for the completion of the work.
T
1 month ago
The Best
Love Nevada Period, wouldn't want to go anywhere else! I recommend them to every one I know.