Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My experience with Dr. Strickland was a pleasant one as always. I had an urgent issue with a tooth and I was scheduled the same day and the problem was handled immediately. The office staff was warm and friendly as always and Dr. Strickland always puts one at ease. He is thorough and gentle and explains exactly what he is doing and why. His warm and friendly nature provides a professional and patient centered atmosphere that we have been accustomed to for over twenty years.
K
2 weeks ago
Repairing cavity with gold inlay
Recently had dental work completed by Dr Strickland . Process took approximately two weeks to prepare the tooth, place a temporary filling, while the permanent replacement was manufactured, then install the new inlay. Dr Strickland’s work was great. He was very detailed description of the process and made the procedure easy to understand. I was very satisfied with the entire process and the final outcome. I highly recommend Dr Strickland’s work.
L
4 weeks ago
The cleaning did not seem as efficient or effective as previous times. Cleaning seemed incomplete and unspectacular. The office staff was exemplary as all ways!
D
1 month ago
Kudos to Dr. Strickland and his staff. He's a great dentist and his hygienist is really good.
L
2 months ago
Helping in an emergency!
Thanks for making time to see me, my jaw was in a fair amount of pain and you assisted me! Happy new year!
A
2 months ago
Superior Service
Just finished my six month check-up with Dr. Strickland's office. My hygienist, Fara, was superb as always. She has been watching over me for years, and has resulted in vast improvement in my oral health. Dr. Strickland, as usual, was very professional and personable in his exam.
H
2 months ago
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr Steven Strickland since 2004. Despite insurance changes and changes in coverage, we remain with Dr Strickland and his group because of their professionalism and high quality care. Dr Strickland is friendly but most importantly, extremely knowledgeable in his field. We will never leave this group! I have recommended them to many new comers to the Woodbridge area and will continue to do so!
C
3 months ago
Dr Strickland and staff continue to provide timely, professional, and friendly dental care. My family have been long time beneficiaries of this excellent care. We would not want to go to any other dental provider.
B
3 months ago
Patient Needs ALWAYS Come First
I have been with Dr. Strickland since he first opened his practice many years ago. My insurance company recently denied coverage for a new, less invasive procedure that Dr. Strickland recommended. I asked him to respond to the insurance company to try to get the procedure approved and he did so immediately by writing a letter stating why this procedure was the best option for me. The insurance company finally agreed to pay their portion of the cost saving me money. Dr. Strickland fought for me and we won! Awesome service!!!
D
4 months ago
Best care, most professional, and worth driving from Cape Cod to VA to keep this appt. love my dentist, hygienist and his entire staff!