Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
D
1 week ago
Everyone is always great. Would give everyone the highest evaluation in history. Appreciate your help and concern. Always look forward to seeing everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
The service was very professional and straightforward, and there was no push to perform additional services which were not necessary. I was very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Professional Dental Services
I have been doing to Dr. Strickland since he opened his practice. He is a true professional and I have received nothing but great care and treatment. I have sent many friends to him and they all had nothing but praise for treatment they received and professionalism of the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland for your dental care!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Trustworthy Care
I feel like I could not be in better hands. Dr Strickland is conservative and gives options. I trust his recommendations. Am lucky to be in his care. Staff is courteous. Its a great practice.
P
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and understanding!!!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Strickland for over 20 years and in that time we have always received the most professional and understanding dental care from him and his staff. Extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all the most current dental procedures. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with this dental practice. We will always be patients of Dr. Strickland, regardless of where we might live in the future. Distance is no impediment to remaining under his dental care.
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Northern VA!
Dr. Strickland and his staff are the highest level in customer service, care for your oral hygiene and are honest. They take time in accessing you, ensuring your experience and services are the best and sincerely always put me at ease in the chair. So friendly, explains upcoming care and puts you number one. I am client for life!!
Z
2 months ago
Another great Dental Check up with Dr. Strickland
Today was another great check up with Dr. Strickland and his staff. We have been going to Dr Strickand for over 20 years. He keeps my smile looking its best.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. He has been my dentist for 20 years. He has done all my crowns and bridges and they are still perfect. He explains everything he is doing and gives you all possible options. His office is very clean and his staff is so nice. I would recommend him to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. Clean, on time, caring staff. Highly recommend this dentist. ❤️