Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great staff and experienced dentist
Dr. Strickland has friendly, professional staff who treat you with care and respect. Cleaning is comfortable, office is clean and beautiful. Dr Strickland is knowledgeable and gives you the care you need without trying to upsell you on care you don't need.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful care teeth and gums, extremely friendly, and knowledgeable service.
The cleaner of my teeth was exceptional and X-rays were taken with excellent ease. Dr Strickland repaired two front teeth, no pain, very good explanation of everything he did and why. I could not have gotten better care. I was also told what to expect in future and how to handle the work that was done. The appointment was on time and the condition of the environment was very clean and neat. A wonderful appointment!!!!!
P
2 months ago
5 Stars for Excellence
Efficient, kind and humane staff. Dr Strickland is excellent or I wouldn’t be a patient for 15 years!
D
2 months ago
Great visit
Routine visit - staff is courteous, professional, and provides excellent feedback. No wasted activity - I was asked if I had any form updates - I did not - so nothing additional required on my part.
D
2 months ago
Appointment was for regular cleaning - love this dental office!!!! Super beautiful office, everyone is nice and professional. Dr. Strickland is the bomb!!!
D
2 months ago
The Best in Town
Today's visit was for a double filling. Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience (as dental appointments go). NO PAIN. I give Dr Strickland an A+ for his whole practice !! His assistants are EXCELLENT !!
S
3 months ago
Caring Dentist and Nice staff/ Visit
Strickland is a caring and educated dentist who takes the time with all of his patients to explain, advise, discuss treatment plans. He is a positive person who always delivers top treatment. The staff is very professional and his office is very nicely maintained. I would recommend Strickland in a heartbeat.
D
3 months ago
A1 + People and Service
We could not ask for a better place to get our dental work done. People are great -- Service is outstanding -- Facility is super !!
L
3 months ago
Steve is the best dentist in the area. He is personable, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, talented, client oriented,and a great person.
Steve is the best dentist in the area. He is personal, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, talented, and a great person. Every dental procedure he performs is always successful, beautiful work, and gets the greatest results. I'm old, had many dentist in my life, but Steve is the absolute best. He is concerned for his patients and always has their interest in mind.
M
3 months ago
Best dental practice in the DMV
I have been going to Steve Strickland since 1993 and have continued to do so even after moving away. I am now moving to Wake Forest, NC but will continue to see Dr. Strickland.