Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Expect nothing but superior dental care in from cleaning to crowns! The best dentist ever!
M
2 weeks ago
It's a great office with quality and efficient service. I like how Dr. Strickland keeps up with the latest and best practices for his patients. He is dedicated to doing a superior job and it shows.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care.
I had my quarterly cleaning and check-up this afternoon. I always experience very professional service, a very friendly staff, and a very positive atmosphere. I trust Dr. Strickland to always explain any issues I might have with my dental care. He is so friendly and caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Strickland and his team are the best...always high quality service!
G
3 weeks ago
Finally~A Great Dentist!!!
A painless experience. Efficient, kind, competent dentist with a friendly staff. Everyone is educational. This dental practice is a "keeper."
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very courteous and I was seen promptly. Dr. Strickland went out of his way to accommodate me; this is extremely important as I am in a wheelchair. Not only is he an outstanding dentist, he has a special gift of putting the patient at ease. This also can be said of his assistant. It is to his credit that I can honestly say I actually thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience! Lorene Rogers
E
1 month ago
I had my scheduled teeth cleaning and she did an exceptional.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Strickland and his staff have been providing dental care for myself and my family for the past 16 years. From emergency to routine care - the expertise, professionalism, honesty, and caring approach from everyone has been superb. Highly recommend for children and adults - a health care provider for all!!
G
2 months ago
Survey
Open, honest, forthright & educational. Caring, competent & compassionate. All the qualities I look for in a healthcare provider.
K
2 months ago
Great team!
I've been a patient for several years. Steve is a superb dentist and his staff is top notch!