Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Appointment was for regular cleaning - love this dental office!!!! Super beautiful office, everyone is nice and professional. Dr. Strickland is the bomb!!!
D
2 weeks ago
The Best in Town
Today's visit was for a double filling. Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience (as dental appointments go). NO PAIN. I give Dr Strickland an A+ for his whole practice !! His assistants are EXCELLENT !!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring Dentist and Nice staff/ Visit
Strickland is a caring and educated dentist who takes the time with all of his patients to explain, advise, discuss treatment plans. He is a positive person who always delivers top treatment. The staff is very professional and his office is very nicely maintained. I would recommend Strickland in a heartbeat.
D
4 weeks ago
A1 + People and Service
We could not ask for a better place to get our dental work done. People are great -- Service is outstanding -- Facility is super !!
L
4 weeks ago
Steve is the best dentist in the area. He is personable, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, talented, client oriented,and a great person.
Steve is the best dentist in the area. He is personal, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, talented, and a great person. Every dental procedure he performs is always successful, beautiful work, and gets the greatest results. I'm old, had many dentist in my life, but Steve is the absolute best. He is concerned for his patients and always has their interest in mind.
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice in the DMV
I have been going to Steve Strickland since 1993 and have continued to do so even after moving away. I am now moving to Wake Forest, NC but will continue to see Dr. Strickland.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Strickland has been my family's dentist for 25 years and he is without a doubt a superb dentist, professional and person.
D
1 month ago
Very very professional! Dr. Strickland spent time in explaining and showing me exactly what was being done to correct decay and a spacing problem with 2 teeth on my lower right side. Has pride in ensuring full customer satisfaction!! Staff was excellent.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
After almost 20 years as a patient, I continually enjoy my appointments and the professional results of my dental work and health. I'm very proud of my teeth and their appearance.
J
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Strickland was a pleasant one as always. I had an urgent issue with a tooth and I was scheduled the same day and the problem was handled immediately. The office staff was warm and friendly as always and Dr. Strickland always puts one at ease. He is thorough and gentle and explains exactly what he is doing and why. His warm and friendly nature provides a professional and patient centered atmosphere that we have been accustomed to for over twenty years.