Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Woke up feeling pretty good
Even my temporary is really quite beautiful. Thanks Doc.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mary! We are so glad you are happy with your current results, and we look forward to you loving your final results as well!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff and Open For Business Again!
Dr. Strickland and his entire staff are very nice and very professional. I had Debbie clean my teeth today and she did an excellent job. Dr. Strickland is very thorough in his exams. I enjoy coming here. They have been here for many many years and hopefully many more to come.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Deborah! It was nice seeing you! We agree, Debbie has been a wonderful asset to our office!
L
1 month ago
Glad to See Dr. Strickland's Office Back Open for Business!
Dr. Strickland and his staff are conducting modified business procedures to ensure the best of social distancing, while also providing the best dental care you can find anywhere! I had a great visit this week! It's always a pleasure...Thanks!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Larry! Patient safety is of upmost importance to us. It is always a pleasure to see you as well!
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Knowledgeable
I have complete trust in Dr. Strickland to give me the best advice about my teeth. He is up-to-date on all the most recent developments in dentistry, and has been on the cutting edge of infectious disease control. I have no hesitations about going into his office in this COVID-19 environment. His office staff is also high professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Strickland.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dana, for your kind words! We have always kept our office to the highest standards, and that won't change during this pandemic. Thank you for your loyalty to our practice!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience as Always
Excellent dentist, my family has been going to Dr. Strickland for over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else, his standards go above and beyond!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mary! We strive to give our patients the absolute best care possible! We appreciate your family's loyalty to our practice!
D
2 months ago
So thankful for Dr Strickland and his staff when it comes to me and my family dentistry .
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dwayne! Appreciate your family as well!
A
2 months ago
High quality service in an Extremely Safe Environment
Dr. Strickland and staff have taken extraordinary precautions to ensure a safe environment for dental treatment. These measures are second nature for Dr. Strickland since he has been following stringent hygiene protocols for many years. His dental service has always been outstanding.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Al! We have always taken our practice cleanliness very seriously, and we will continue to make sure our patients are as safe as possible.
I
3 months ago
Dr. Strickland did what needed to be done
Dr. Strickland accepted my request to glue back an inlay that had come out in spite of the limitations imposed by the corona-virus pandemic. The work was done quickly and I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Irene! My patient's health is very important to me, even in the midst of everything going on right now.
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
My family has been seeing Dr Strickland for over twenty years. I am so thankful for him and his staff. He has helped all of my family with root canals, crowns, broken front teeth, and implants. I called Dr Strickland on Friday regarding a tooth that had gotten infected. He made time to see me even though he was closed on a Saturday and during this virus crisis. He pulled the tooth to keep me from getting extremely ill from the infection. Dr Strickland and his staff are true professionals, they care about keeping you healthy and safe. While also keeping his staff healthly. If you you need a great Dentist this is where you should go! Thank you Dr. Strickland and staff!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words, Nancy! I am thankful for your family's loyalty to my practice over these years!
F
4 months ago
Profes
I have been a patient of Dr. Strickland for many years. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. He is honest and gives you the best advise and recommendation for your dental needs. I know it doesn’t come any better than that! All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one! Thank you for all that you do!!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Felis! It is a pleasure to serve your family!