Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Experience as Always
Excellent dentist, my family has been going to Dr. Strickland for over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else, his standards go above and beyond!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mary! We strive to give our patients the absolute best care possible! We appreciate your family's loyalty to our practice!
D
2 weeks ago
So thankful for Dr Strickland and his staff when it comes to me and my family dentistry .
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dwayne! Appreciate your family as well!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service in an Extremely Safe Environment
Dr. Strickland and staff have taken extraordinary precautions to ensure a safe environment for dental treatment. These measures are second nature for Dr. Strickland since he has been following stringent hygiene protocols for many years. His dental service has always been outstanding.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Al! We have always taken our practice cleanliness very seriously, and we will continue to make sure our patients are as safe as possible.
I
1 month ago
Dr. Strickland did what needed to be done
Dr. Strickland accepted my request to glue back an inlay that had come out in spite of the limitations imposed by the corona-virus pandemic. The work was done quickly and I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Irene! My patient's health is very important to me, even in the midst of everything going on right now.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
My family has been seeing Dr Strickland for over twenty years. I am so thankful for him and his staff. He has helped all of my family with root canals, crowns, broken front teeth, and implants. I called Dr Strickland on Friday regarding a tooth that had gotten infected. He made time to see me even though he was closed on a Saturday and during this virus crisis. He pulled the tooth to keep me from getting extremely ill from the infection. Dr Strickland and his staff are true professionals, they care about keeping you healthy and safe. While also keeping his staff healthly. If you you need a great Dentist this is where you should go! Thank you Dr. Strickland and staff!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words, Nancy! I am thankful for your family's loyalty to my practice over these years!
F
3 months ago
Profes
I have been a patient of Dr. Strickland for many years. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. He is honest and gives you the best advise and recommendation for your dental needs. I know it doesn’t come any better than that! All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one! Thank you for all that you do!!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Felis! It is a pleasure to serve your family!
J
3 months ago
Urgent Appt - Seen Right Away
I called about a persistent toothache on Monday morning and the office was able to get me in first thing. I was seen quickly and diagnosed. Dr. Strickland is very professional - he takes the time to explain all options available. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Love the atmosphere in the office - very serene. I look forward to my visits.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Jen! We always strive to meet our patient's needs as soon as possible! So glad we were able to get you fixed up quickly. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our practice!
R
3 months ago
Super hygienist!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Rita! Yes, we agree! Our hygienists are wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Excellant Dentist and Staff
I've been seeing Dr. Strickland for many years. He is always up on the latest in the dental field. He explains the rationale behind any treatment, but is also respectful if the patient has a different opinion. My care has always been excellent, and on the rare occasion I have had to call after hours with a concern, he promptly returns my call. The hygienist's he has employed have been wonderful, staying on for many years. This tells me they enjoy their working environment. When the hygienist I had been seeing for several years moved, I was initially concerned. Before leaving she took the time to note my preferences on how to proceed with my cleaning as I still have some fears regarding the potential for pain. Well, I recently saw the new hygienist and she was fantastic! Very kind and patient. She did a thorough exam and cleaning and I never experienced any pain! Finally, I want to praise the dental assistants as well as the front desk staff. Everyone is very professional, but relaxed. When you call the office, or come in, you are always greeted in a warm and friendly manner. I believe the way a patient is treated when they initially call or come in is so important. When you call Dr. Strickland's office you know you will hear a kind and caring voice on the line.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Christine! It is our pleasure to serve you! We appreciate your loyalty to our practice over the years!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Keith! Always a pleasure to see you and your family!