Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
My experience with Dr. Strickland and his staff is always top notch. Debbie cleaned my teeth and did an absolutely outstanding job. Dr. Strickland spent a good deal of time with me and explained everything about my dental status. Highly recommended!
E
1 week ago
Great Caring Professional
Just had some work done in preparation for an overlay. Didn't feel much of the work. Dr Strickland strives to minimize discomfort for his patients when he is working in their mouth. Very clean environment. Caring professional. Took time to explain how his office is operating to prevent any spread or contamination.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mr. Cooper! It is important to us that our patients are comfortable in our office whether it be for a cleaning or a more invasive procedure, and safety during this time is paramount.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Great service as always. Caring, professional, personable, extremely health and safety conscious, following all OSHA and CDC and ADA recommendations and guidelines, including new in-room HEPA filter air purifiers. Always forthright and honest about care needs and dental health status. So glad we found this dentist nearby!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Rita! Safety of our patients is very important to us, especially during this uncertain time. We are glad you found our practice as well!
G
3 weeks ago
Best in Class Practice and Care
Honest, candid explanation of personal situation and options. Great staff. We live 130 miles away and make the trip because we trust Dr. Strickland.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you for your loyalty to us, Gordon! We appreciate your family!
F
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Fantastic Experience!
Thank you to Dr. Strickland and his wonderful team for always taking care of me. They are truly the best team in our area! Safety, health and making you feel comfortable are their priorities. They always provide excellent care, thorough exams, phenomenal client service and have advance technologies which makes each visit a fantastic experience! They always make me smile from ear to ear!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you for your wonderful words! Making sure our patients feel safe and comfortable is very important to us.
M
1 month ago
Woke up feeling pretty good
Even my temporary is really quite beautiful. Thanks Doc.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mary! We are so glad you are happy with your current results, and we look forward to you loving your final results as well!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff and Open For Business Again!
Dr. Strickland and his entire staff are very nice and very professional. I had Debbie clean my teeth today and she did an excellent job. Dr. Strickland is very thorough in his exams. I enjoy coming here. They have been here for many many years and hopefully many more to come.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Deborah! It was nice seeing you! We agree, Debbie has been a wonderful asset to our office!
L
2 months ago
Glad to See Dr. Strickland's Office Back Open for Business!
Dr. Strickland and his staff are conducting modified business procedures to ensure the best of social distancing, while also providing the best dental care you can find anywhere! I had a great visit this week! It's always a pleasure...Thanks!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Larry! Patient safety is of upmost importance to us. It is always a pleasure to see you as well!
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Knowledgeable
I have complete trust in Dr. Strickland to give me the best advice about my teeth. He is up-to-date on all the most recent developments in dentistry, and has been on the cutting edge of infectious disease control. I have no hesitations about going into his office in this COVID-19 environment. His office staff is also high professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Strickland.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Dana, for your kind words! We have always kept our office to the highest standards, and that won't change during this pandemic. Thank you for your loyalty to our practice!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience as Always
Excellent dentist, my family has been going to Dr. Strickland for over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else, his standards go above and beyond!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mary! We strive to give our patients the absolute best care possible! We appreciate your family's loyalty to our practice!