Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
We've been seeing Dr. Strickland and his staff for over 10 years. The office staff are always friendly, attentive, well-informed, and knowledgeable as well as on-time with our appointments. Dr. Strickland is professional, personable, extremely knowledgeable and remains up-to-date on dental procedures. He values each client by taking time to explain the upcoming need of any dental procedures, giving options for upcoming dental work along with pricing so you can decide what is the best option. We highly recommend him if you're looking for a great dentist. We look forward going to the dentist and think he's the best dentist in Northern Virginia.
V
4 days ago
Dr Strickland Still Sensational
Saw Dr Strickland for some issues with my teeth. He gave me a detailed exam & explained the best options moving forward. My kids & I have seen him for years. He’s still as wonderful as always. I will be seeing him again as I have 3 crowns to get done. Dr Strickland is truly the best dentist I’ve ever had. He wants the best for every patient and works hard to give premier service.
B
1 week ago
Very informative and took lots of time explaining options
Very attentive and caring Staff got me in as a emergency was visiting area. The assistant was very kind and caring
B
2 weeks ago
Would not go to another dentist. Dr. Strickland is the best! Been going to him for 25 years. Always deathly afraid of dentists since a young girl, I am never afraid to go to him. I am relaxed during my appointments and as calm as can be. He is my forever dentist!! He’s always up on the latest dental procedures and is always seeking additional education in the dental field.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and knowledgable staff
I've been seeing Dr. Strickland and his staff for over 20 years and I can just hope it will be another 20 years going to his dental practice. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain all dental procedures, the reasons for them, and then helps his patients make informed and reasonable decisions. Best dentist in Northern Va. without question.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Strickland is the most modern, efficient and effective dentist I have ever known. My experience today, like always was very good.
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you to Dr. Strickland and his kind staff for fitting me in due to a toothache. Dr. Strickland diagnosed and fixed the problem.
D
4 weeks ago
Farah did her normal great job of cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my fist time and I appreciated the extra time that they gave me explaining the home care, background history, the details of the service and follow ups that I would receive. I did not feel like they were rushing through my procedure and it made me feel very comfortable. Everyone on staff was very friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional with perfect results everytime!
As a patient for over 17 years, I've always been very pleased with all of the various procedures Dr. Strickland has completed on my smiling face! He's a keeper!