Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service
This was my fist time and I appreciated the extra time that they gave me explaining the home care, background history, the details of the service and follow ups that I would receive. I did not feel like they were rushing through my procedure and it made me feel very comfortable. Everyone on staff was very friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied.
L
5 months ago
Always friendly, professional with perfect results everytime!
As a patient for over 17 years, I've always been very pleased with all of the various procedures Dr. Strickland has completed on my smiling face! He's a keeper!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Strickland and his staff provide excellent services. They are both courteous and professional. They take the time to make sure I fully understand all diagnoses, recommendations, and treatments. I highly recommend them for all dental services.
A
5 months ago
Curtious and professional staff . Dr Strickland takes time to consult with patients.
B
5 months ago
Great appointment!
My rating is ten plus.
B
6 months ago
Great job.......thanks
D
6 months ago
Dr. Strickland is a great dentist and very nice. All of his employees are also great workers and friendly women. I have been his patient for about 20 years and had lots of dental work. He is the best dentist I have been to.
A
6 months ago
Honest, Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, and Kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Strickland's practice for almost 12 years. Over the years I have had extensive dental/cosmetic work done by Dr. Strickland along with routine cleanings by his trained, competent hygenist Ferrah. (He has others there that are quite good but she is my favorite) I wish I could say that I am a person who has had no issues with going to the dentist, however that could not be farther from the truth. Before I found Dr. Strickland's practice I had been to multiple dentists within my insurance network. These experiences yielded me with unprofessional, sub-standard dental work that failed miserably on pretty much every level. While on vacation/business conference a "repair" that had just been done on a chip on my front tooth fell out leaving me with a most unsightly mess. I was mortified as we were attending functions that required me to be in front of colleges. When I returned I called a long time client of mine that had one of the most beautiful smiles and asked her who her dentist was. I placed a call to Dr. Strickland's office, explained my plight and they got me in right away. I have been a faithful patient ever since. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland. He is kind, honest, professional, knowledgeable, and most of all understands and listens to his patients needs and desires. He then will present you with a comprehensive dental plan that is customized for no one else but you.
R
7 months ago
Gives all the options, straight answers, highly knowledgeable and skilled
Went in to get a tooth looked at for possible filling. Dr Strickland explained all my options for treatment, pros and cons. He is very knowledgeable and skilled. A sealant had fallen out of the surface of my molar. He said I could get it resealed but it wouldn't last more than 5-7 years most likely or have an inlay filling done. I decided on the gold inlay because it would last my lifetime. Dr Strickland explained everything as he did it, numbed the area without any pain with the Novocaine injections. Worked quickly and easily. Good thing I went for the full filling because he did find and removed a small area of decay (which didn't appear on my recent x-ray) that would have gotten worse with just a sealant. Would highly recommend Dr Strickland and his whole staff to anyone looking for a straight forward and very experienced dentist!
K
7 months ago
High quality and service
I always enjoy the one on one attention from Dr Strickland