Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Keith! Always a pleasure to see you and your family!
L
5 months ago
It's Always a Pleasure...Really!!
As a 20 year + patient, I actually look forward to my dental visits. Dr. Strickland has transformed my smile to perfection! Thanks, Steve.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mr. Moss, for being a loyal patient all these years! Always a pleasure to see you, and provide you with the care you deserve!
L
6 months ago
Always good
Great folks
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Lisa! It's been a pleasure getting to know your family over the years.
J
6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful every vist
My family have been patients fot greater than 10 years. Whave always been pleased. Entire staff extremely competent and pleasant.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Jill! It was a pleasure to see you this morning! We appreciate your family's loyalty over the years!
K
6 months ago
Always Professional Service
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Dr Strickland explained in detail how he was going to repair my chipped tooth. I had gone in for my regular cleaning and exam; I had chipped my front tooth 2 days before this appointment. Dr Strickland took care of the repair immediately following my cleaning. He did a beautiful job; can’t even tell my tooth had a corner broken off. I have been going to Dr Strickland for many, many years, and I totally know he is the BEST.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Karen! We believe our patients deserve to be well informed before any treatment. We are glad you are happy with your results, and appreciate your loyalty over the years.
M
6 months ago
Great service.Gentle, personal, and professional
I have been with Dr. Strickland for many years and have been very satisfied with how he doesn't push decisions on me. He keeps me well informed and we make a joint decision for my well being. I have also had excellent hygienists and am very happy with my latest appointment with Anna. She was so gentle and informative that I didn't even mind being in the chair and I'm one who has dental appointment anxiety. I was so pleased with the results. All stains gone and I am actually looking forward to my next dental appointment. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Strickland's practice and I do whenever someone asks me looking for a dentist.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Marie, for your kind words. Anna has definitely been a great addition to our practice. We are so glad we can provide a positive dental experience for you.
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Strickland since he opened his practice. He is a true professional and I have received nothing but great care and treatment. I have sent many friends to him and they all had nothing but great things to say about Dr Strickland and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland for your dental care!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Jim! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental needs, and have enjoyed serving you for so many years.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Strickland is the consumate professional, always recommends the best course of treatment. Service second to none.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Michael! We believe our patients deserve the best treatment possible.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I absolutely love Dr Strickland and his staff. I'm the biggest baby ever and I feel so relaxed and at ease wherever I go there. Everything is explained to me and I can talk openly and ask questions. Nothing is scary a bother for them. It's spotlessly clean. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Mrs. McMahon, you are so kind! So glad you feel comfortable and informed. That is always our goal with all of our patients.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I absolutely love Dr Strickland and his staff. I'm the biggest baby ever and I feel so relaxed and at ease wherever I go there. Everything is explained to me and I can talk openly and ask questions. Nothing is scary a bother for them. It's spotlessly clean. Very professional. Highly recommend.