Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
I absolutely love Dr Strickland and his staff. I'm the biggest baby ever and I feel so relaxed and at ease wherever I go there. Everything is explained to me and I can talk openly and ask questions. Nothing is scary a bother for them. It's spotlessly clean. Very professional. Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Doctor Strickland and his team go out of their way to make the patient comfortable and relaxed. Clear explanations of their work and the patient's options make the patient feel informed and part of the decision making process. Doctor Strickland does great work with the latest techniques, and always ensures the patient is comfortable throughout the process. Great staff and team members are professional, caring, and compassionate. Best dentist ever...
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Casey! It is very important to us that our patients are comfortable and completely informed when in our office. So glad we can provide that for you!
B
7 months ago
Always pleased with the care I receive; everyone is professional and friendly.
Had a good check up, spent time with Dr. Strickland talking about blood pressure issues; will follow up with my doctor. I also got fitted for a new mouth guard; Lovely and Charity did an excellent job!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Mrs. Chura! I'm glad you are taking to heart all we talked about, not just your dental needs. We want to see all of our patients in their best health!
P
7 months ago
Very Professional
After my first visit, this came as no surprise as to how pleasant it was. All the staff treat you as if you are the only patient. Wish I had found this Dentist a long time ago.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Always a pleasure to see you, Mrs. Grote!
A
8 months ago
Dental Check Up
Dr Strickland always makes a sometimes unpleasant experience - Very pleasant! I am a major dentaphobe and he always respects that and takes time to puts my fears to rest and make me feel at ease. His dental hygienist Anna is wonderful!! Very gentle and kind. All the things you want in your dental hygienist. I can't reccomend Dr Strickland and his office staff enough. You won't regret it!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Allie! So glad we can help you put your fears aside so you can have the best oral health.
N
8 months ago
Always provides the best experience for our family. Thank you!
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Nancy! We appreciate your family!
P
8 months ago
Doctor Strickland put me at ease immediately. I feel very confidant that I will continue be very happy that I picked this Dentist to go to.
Response from Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC
Thank you, Ms. Grote! We so enjoyed meeting you as well! We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
R
8 months ago
THE BEST
Great office. Full disclosure - our family has been patients at this office for years and Dr Strickland had become a personal friend of mine. He is the good kind of what would maybe considered old fashioned nowadays. He has tech, but it enhances what he does “by hand,” doesn’t replace it. He doesn’t just do great work, he is an artist. He is personable, has standards, gives excellent explanations of why he needs to do and why. This review is following a cleaning appointment. I had a new hygienist (after 14? years with the same one) on this visit - Anna- who was really just superb. Every one of the dental staff are excellent! Front office staff are professional and very nice.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Totally satisfied, exceeded expectations! Prepared for pain (he's a Dentist, right?), walked out with virtually no pain at all and a job well done!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Another careful, worthwhile routine visit to Dr. Strickland's practice. 20+ years, and we wouldn't go anywhere else.