Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The most professional dental care I have ever received. I have been going to Dr Strickland for approximately 20 years and have never had a problem as the result of his dentistry. Highly recommend him and his staff, all are professionals.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Steve is the BEST!!!
J
5 years ago
Excellent service, very professional
L
5 years ago
Dr. Strickland is a fantastic dentist and person. I have been a loyal patient for 15 years, and I will always go to Dr. Strickland for any and all dental work. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and committed to giving patients the best experience possible. I cannot say enough positive things about the practice and Dr. Strickland.
S
5 years ago
My visits to Dr. Strickland's office are always a pleasure. Dr. Strickland and the staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Strickland has been my dentist for over 14 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Steven D. Strickland Woodbridge Dental.
A
5 years ago
Best Dentist Ive been to..Very professional staff
M
5 years ago
Dr Strickland has provided a wide range of dental services for myself and my family for almost 20 years. His attitudeĀ aboutĀ professional dental care is unparalleled in the Woodbridge/ Lake Ridge area. I recommend him without reservation.
E
5 years ago
Office always beautiful and clean and staff so nice and professional.
A
5 years ago
Wonderful experience!
D
5 years ago
Dr. Strickland's office is always a pleasurable experience. He and his staff are courteous and compassionate and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area needing a new dentist.