Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
As always, it is almost like visiting old and warm friends when we have a dental appointment. Dr. Strickland has a first class operation which sets the standard. Everyone working there is professional, smart, and caring. From the moment you walk in you are treated as if you are the only concern that they have. The admin staff is super helpful, the hygienist is perfect and Dr. Strickland is high tech and top of the profession. Yet he always takes time to talk to you as an old friend; and he is wonderful at explaining what needs to be done and the cheapest way of doing it. His is the perfect operation.
M
5 years ago
I will continue coming back thanks to the friendly atmosphere and the amazing Josie.
A
5 years ago
He is a Good Dentist with a friendly staff. The office is clean , relaxing with no long waiting. You can get quality service and it don't take all day.
D
5 years ago
Dr Strickland has been my dentist for years. My appointments are always promptly addressed, he is extremely efficient, very personable and professionally effective. I strongly recommend Dr. Strickland without reservation.
L
5 years ago
I LOVE my dentist! Dr, Strickland is kind, caring and the Best there is. he has a great staff as well. He has been our family dentist for about ten years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. If you have dentist phobia you definitely should see Dr. Strickland.
A
5 years ago
Great service and in a timely fashion as always.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Strickland and his staff are excellent in all respects. Dr. Strickland has been our family dentist for approximately 30 years. During that time, we have received excellent dental care and advice. Dr. Strickland and his staff are highly skilled, very professional and employ the latest technology.
S
5 years ago
Good experience; very busy office.
J
5 years ago
I have been Dr Strickland's patient for several years and have always been impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of his entire staff. Dr Strickland is an excellent dentist and has a warm demeanor that puts me at ease each time I visit his office.
R
5 years ago
My first time to Dr Strickland. The office was friendly and helpful. Saw me on time. Clear description of what was going on as well as the price. Work was performed expertly. He has won a new long term customer. I am very pleased to have discovered his practice. I will recommend others.