Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today By Appointment

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Excellent customer service and care from all staff. Thank you!
V
5 years ago
wonderful, kind gentle dentist and staff. Never in my 59 years has it been so pleasant! He explains everything and no pressure on what choices there are for treatment.
S
5 years ago
I have always dreaded going to dentists and have had horrible experiences...UNTIL I found Steven Strickland and his staff. NOW I actually look forward to my dentist appointments and my mouth has never been in better shape. Fara is a marvelous technician and a delight to be around. 5 stars you all!!!
C
5 years ago
I was treated with care and consideration.
J
5 years ago
There are none better!
A
5 years ago
Superb dentistry with competent, well trained staff where the patient is the priority!
D
5 years ago
I really appreciate the honest low pressure approach to dental care. My goal is to keep my mouth and teeth healthy for a lifetime. A big thank you goes out to Dr. Strickland and to all of his wonderful dental technicians and associates.
R
5 years ago
As always, an outsandig experience.
P
5 years ago
Outstanding dentistry staff! Professional, courteous, knowledgable and understanding. Without question one of the top dentistry practices in Northern Virginia and deservedly so!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Strickland is not only extremely talented but he is so supportive of his patients and goes out of his way to ensure that every step of every procedure is perfect. I have been a patent for over 20 years.