Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. Clean, on time, caring staff. Highly recommend this dentist. ❤️
D
10 months ago
A great checkup!
Excellent, as always - good last name as well!
C
10 months ago
Excellent
Great service and professional care from the time you walk into the office until you depart. Excellent Dentistry.
B
11 months ago
I was in for a check up and cleaning; very pleased.
E
11 months ago
Repeated Excellent Dental care
One of the few doctors appoints I actually look forward to. Excellent, professional care.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service and treatment
I love Dr. Strickland. Always puts me at ease. I leave with a smile on my face everytime! 😁
R
11 months ago
Great staff and experienced dentist
Dr. Strickland has friendly, professional staff who treat you with care and respect. Cleaning is comfortable, office is clean and beautiful. Dr Strickland is knowledgeable and gives you the care you need without trying to upsell you on care you don't need.
S
11 months ago
Absolutely wonderful care teeth and gums, extremely friendly, and knowledgeable service.
The cleaner of my teeth was exceptional and X-rays were taken with excellent ease. Dr Strickland repaired two front teeth, no pain, very good explanation of everything he did and why. I could not have gotten better care. I was also told what to expect in future and how to handle the work that was done. The appointment was on time and the condition of the environment was very clean and neat. A wonderful appointment!!!!!
P
1 year ago
5 Stars for Excellence
Efficient, kind and humane staff. Dr Strickland is excellent or I wouldn’t be a patient for 15 years!
D
1 year ago
Great visit
Routine visit - staff is courteous, professional, and provides excellent feedback. No wasted activity - I was asked if I had any form updates - I did not - so nothing additional required on my part.