Steven D. Strickland, DDS, PC

Dentist

Woodbridge, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stricklanddds.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Thank you to Dr. Strickland and his kind staff for fitting me in due to a toothache. Dr. Strickland diagnosed and fixed the problem.
D
1 year ago
Farah did her normal great job of cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
This was my fist time and I appreciated the extra time that they gave me explaining the home care, background history, the details of the service and follow ups that I would receive. I did not feel like they were rushing through my procedure and it made me feel very comfortable. Everyone on staff was very friendly and professional. I was completely satisfied.
L
1 year ago
Always friendly, professional with perfect results everytime!
As a patient for over 17 years, I've always been very pleased with all of the various procedures Dr. Strickland has completed on my smiling face! He's a keeper!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Strickland and his staff provide excellent services. They are both courteous and professional. They take the time to make sure I fully understand all diagnoses, recommendations, and treatments. I highly recommend them for all dental services.
A
1 year ago
Curtious and professional staff . Dr Strickland takes time to consult with patients.
B
1 year ago
Great appointment!
My rating is ten plus.
B
1 year ago
Great job.......thanks
D
1 year ago
Dr. Strickland is a great dentist and very nice. All of his employees are also great workers and friendly women. I have been his patient for about 20 years and had lots of dental work. He is the best dentist I have been to.
A
1 year ago
Honest, Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, and Kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Strickland's practice for almost 12 years. Over the years I have had extensive dental/cosmetic work done by Dr. Strickland along with routine cleanings by his trained, competent hygenist Ferrah. (He has others there that are quite good but she is my favorite) I wish I could say that I am a person who has had no issues with going to the dentist, however that could not be farther from the truth. Before I found Dr. Strickland's practice I had been to multiple dentists within my insurance network. These experiences yielded me with unprofessional, sub-standard dental work that failed miserably on pretty much every level. While on vacation/business conference a "repair" that had just been done on a chip on my front tooth fell out leaving me with a most unsightly mess. I was mortified as we were attending functions that required me to be in front of colleges. When I returned I called a long time client of mine that had one of the most beautiful smiles and asked her who her dentist was. I placed a call to Dr. Strickland's office, explained my plight and they got me in right away. I have been a faithful patient ever since. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland. He is kind, honest, professional, knowledgeable, and most of all understands and listens to his patients needs and desires. He then will present you with a comprehensive dental plan that is customized for no one else but you.