Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
This is an incredibly good dental practice!
They are all so very professional. Happy I found them.
C
2 months ago
I arrived for my appointment and was greeted right away. I was taken back for my cleaning as soon as I arrived; I spent no time in the waiting room Excellent staff and service.
M
3 months ago
I was originally put off a little by the calls and reminders which became annoying. However, I stuck with the service because it was and is VERY good. The treatment is honest, thorough, polite and professional. I'm glad I stayed. I have followed our agreed plan for treatment and feel terrific about the decision. The staff rocks! They are friendly, approachable and genuine.
D
3 months ago
Excellent.
Always thorough, professional and friendly. I have total confidence in their services.
B
3 months ago
I always appreciate the flexibility, professionalism and candor of Dr. Williams and his staff.
M
4 months ago
Great service
I like the staff and Leah was great the dentist was nice and they all were very knowledgeable- prices were kind of high
S
4 months ago
Very good experience overall. Extremely friendly staff, nice space and good dentistry.
J
4 months ago
High quality service indeed
Leah did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Williams is very professional and he gave me excellent advice for my overall dental care. I highly recommend this Dental office.
P
4 months ago
Very pleased, highly recommendable
I came across Dr. Williams via a Groupon. My expectations where low based on previous Groupon dental experiences. But Dr. Williams exceeded all my expectations and then some. I just had 4 teeth fixed today and can only recommend Dr. Williams and his team. They are very professional and helpful, and explain the work they are about to perform. This dental practice is highly recommendable and I will share this with all my contacts.
L
5 months ago
Everything was outstanding!
Beautiful office, very nice staff, quick and efficient dental care. Highly recommend!