Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I had not seen a dentist in a very long time (over 25 years), so I was worried about how I would be received. Everyone with whom I interacted in the office - the receptionist (I forget her name); the dental hygienist, Leah; and Dr. Williams - acted very professionally, communicated very clearly, answered all of my questions, and showed genuine concern for me. The main reason I had not seen a dentist in so long was my extreme discomfort just from being in a dentist's office. I did not feel this way during my initial visit to Dr. Williams' office, and am looking forward to my future treatment here.
G
2 months ago
Prompt, empathetic, professional service.
The office made time for me and saw me on very short notice to take care of my problem and avoid impacting long-standing plans for an overseas trip.
L
2 months ago
Nancy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
I love this place
You're keeping it 💯💯 Dr. Williams!!! Thank you!!
S
3 months ago
As usual my care was superb! You make coming to the dentist a positive experience!
L
4 months ago
Dental hygienist Leah was so very nice and what a great job of explaining the areas of concern
One of the best run offices I have visited. DrvEillismscalwsyscinderdtsnds my concerns. Everyone on his staff is well trained and experienced. Lovely to work with.
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist & Practice Staff Ever!
This is the best dentist you will ever find! My teeth haven't been is such good condition since I was ten years old. Dr. Williams always finds the best way, a less painful way, a less expensive way. The consumate professional and a real caring human being. The staff is likewise topnotch. This place is both professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
4 months ago
Upon arrival, I felt very comfortable and the staff was very professional.
The services I received were great and the wait time was minimal. Everything was explained regarding future services and I look forward to my next visit.
S
5 months ago
Great visit as always :)
R
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
Dr. Williams runs a tight schedule. He rotates between patients methodically and professionally, but never appears to be rushed and takes the time necessary for appropriate treatment. If additional, unplanned work needs to be done, Dr. Williams will inform and perform the service. If you are having services other than a routine cleaning, additional time should be planned to complete service, but not an unreasonable amount of extra time. You all are great!