Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr. Williams fit me into his schedule
Right after I had my teeth cleaned, I needed an appointment for a small filling. Dr. Williams' staff made it happen within a few days. Dr. Williams and the staff are helpful and kind. They make coming the dentist a great experience.
K
6 days ago
New High Bar in Dental Care
I've been going to Dr. Williams for many years and it's always the same high-quality service. EVERYONE in the office is pleasant and professional, Nancy , the hygenist, is outstanding and Dr. Williams is consistently kind, skillful, concerned and efficient. The whole office is a patient-centered operation that runs life clockwork and delivers excellent care. If only all of health care were like this!
M
3 weeks ago
Great care
I'm always happy with my care.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional office
I alway have a pleasant experience at Dr Steven Williams office. Friendly staff that really seems to enjoy their work. Dr. Williams goes the extra mile to see all of my dental concerns are taken care of ..Leah is the only person I’ve ever been pleased with when it comes to cleaning teeth. She is way above average.
B
1 month ago
kind & helpfull with my dissabiltiy
I was very please with my dental work. It was a stress free experience. I would recommend Dr. Williams.
K
1 month ago
Leah was out ill so Nancy did my cleaning this time. She was great! Gentle and thorough! I've been going to your dental practice for 30 years, so I guess that speaks for itself!
J
1 month ago
The best
21 years and counting!
M
1 month ago
I always have a great experience at this Dental office. I have gone to this Dentist since he started his practice. He has always had the best up to date technology. He is always concerned about not causing any pain as well as his staff when they are cleaning teeth, etc. They are all very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend. Love it thank you!!
B
2 months ago
very helpful, came and got me when I got lost.
I was timid coming in, after so long without getting my teeth clean. Leah made it a very positive experience. I like the waterpick style teeth cleaning. There was only a small amount of discomfit. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.