Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Very good experience overall. Extremely friendly staff, nice space and good dentistry.
J
11 hours ago
High quality service indeed
Leah did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Williams is very professional and he gave me excellent advice for my overall dental care. I highly recommend this Dental office.
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleased, highly recommendable
I came across Dr. Williams via a Groupon. My expectations where low based on previous Groupon dental experiences. But Dr. Williams exceeded all my expectations and then some. I just had 4 teeth fixed today and can only recommend Dr. Williams and his team. They are very professional and helpful, and explain the work they are about to perform. This dental practice is highly recommendable and I will share this with all my contacts.
L
1 month ago
Everything was outstanding!
Beautiful office, very nice staff, quick and efficient dental care. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
I’ve always been nervous of any dental office but the experience that i have every time at Dr.Williams always been great. Thanks guys
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I didn't wait a long time to get in. Nancy was really nice and professional. She throughly cleaned my teeth before Dr. William saw me. He was very polite and understood my concerns. Also everyone else was super nice and friendly, I would definitely recommend them to others! I also learned a lot too!
S
1 month ago
Amesome service and great conversations with Leah and Dr. Williams. A great visit as always!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
I think that the quality of service at Dr. Williams' office is excellent. I feel very confident that I am receiving top quality dental care. I highly recommend Dr Williams, Nancy and the entire staff..
C
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Williams and his staff are always excellent about communicating with children and their on-going dental needs throughout adolescence.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Kansas City area
I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams's office. The entire staff is friendly, professional and extremely talented. I have been going for years and required a variety of treatment to address my dental problems. They have all been performed perfectly in an atraumatic efficient manner. Dr. Williams is a truly gifted dentist who is primarily concerned with what is best for his patient's. There isn't a finer practitioner in the Kansas City area.