Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highly professional
I love my dentist office, everyone is super professional. I always feel comfortable. They ALWAYS greet me with a smile, Dr.Williams is thorough and amazing at what he does. Highly recommend!
D
2 days ago
Replacing old fillings
Great service and care, thanksDennis
S
2 days ago
Excellent care
Leah is terrific and I always enjoy seeing Dr. Williams. They always provide excellent overall care!
N
4 days ago
Professional
I have got great cleaning and professional consultation. Thank you, Dr. Williams.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Excellent hygienist. Dr. Williams is personable and practical in his approach. Happy to have found such a great place for dental care.
D
1 week ago
Trusted Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for many, many years working through some very difficult dental problems. This visit was only for cleaning and a couple of adjustments, but as always, was greeted warmly and given excellent, attentive service. Dr. Williams and his staff are people whom I've learned I can trust...who look out for my best dental care, and treat me as much as a friend as a client.
K
1 week ago
As always, everyone was welcoming, professional and competent.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Friendly and welcoming to new patients. Staff seems happy and engaged. Experienced hygienist. I got the best teeth cleaning of my life. Loved the quiet and skilled approach of Dr. Williams. I would highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Always reliable, always profesional
Dr. Williams and his staff are courteous, kind, friendly and reliable. They operate professionally whether it is a dental procedure or a simple preventive check and cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Steven D. William's is very good dentist. He was very attentive. I was nervous at first but after while i was okay. The pain was minimal.