Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dentist in the Kansas City area
I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams's office. The entire staff is friendly, professional and extremely talented. I have been going for years and required a variety of treatment to address my dental problems. They have all been performed perfectly in an atraumatic efficient manner. Dr. Williams is a truly gifted dentist who is primarily concerned with what is best for his patient's. There isn't a finer practitioner in the Kansas City area.
T
1 week ago
Service is great!
Leah did a great job as did Dr. Williams. Nice place and location.
J
2 weeks ago
Been going here for years!
Dr. Steven D Williams and his staff make my experience so much more enjoyable. Over years of visiting this office, he does phenomenal work. I have never had any issues with none of my fillings, crowns, anything I have recieved over the past 6 years. He has recommended great doctors for my root canal and getting my wisdom teeth taken out. I have even referred my boyfriend to start going here because I recommend it so much! Very happy with my decision to make him my dentist!
M
1 month ago
I arrived early and Leah fortunately was able to take me earlier. She was courteous and friendly. Cleaning was done quickly and I was on my way. I would recommend this dental office to anyone needing a good, professional dental office.
L
1 month ago
Painless filling
As always, great experience as far as dentist experiences go.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Williams and his team are the BEST!
I've been a patient of Dr. Williams for 18 years. There's nobody I would trust more with my dental care. My whole family goes here happily! :)
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality
Lea is always wonderful. She has taken good care of Tiberius for many years.
L
3 months ago
A true caring professional
I am extremely fussy about who handles my dental health and there is no one else that I would rather go to than Dr Williams. He and his staff are at the top of their field in the Kansas City area. I ask all the right questions and know that he and his staff keep up on current treatments and care concerns, but beyond that Dr Williams and his staff care about me and my family's dental health. Dr Williams is a true professional! I have recommended him to several of my friends who agree. If you want excellent, gentle dental care, I urge you to make an appointment.
V
3 months ago
Great care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Williams from the time he assumed the practice on the Plaza. He and his staff have always treated me with the utmost professionalism and kindness. Dr. Williams is always studying and learning and utilizes every new technique that dentistry discovers. Every time I have had a question or concern whether it is financial or technique, my concerns have been been immediately addressed. Dr. Williams and his staff have my trust and respect. Highly recommend this office!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional
Quick, excellent service.