Steven D. Williams DDS

Dentist

460 Nichols

Suite 375

Kansas City, MO 64112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Williams is terrific in every way. His work is excellent and his presence is calm and peaceful. He explains everything clearly. Great experience!
S
2 days ago
Great dental practice
Office runs like clockwork - good system of making sure you remember your appointment, pleasant staff, gentle hygienists. Dr. Williams is careful, current, and concerned about preventive dental care.
P
7 days ago
High quality service! Recommend highly!
Dr. Williams and his staff are very friendly and professional. Quality work.
D
2 weeks ago
Initial appointment
Had a cleaning/exam using a Groupon. Very pleasant experience! Received a couple of necessary recommendations for future treatment and cost estimate. No real pressure to schedule followup treatment, but at this point they are my first choice.
M
3 weeks ago
IT IS always good to come in everyone does a great job.
C
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere, professional people
This was a regular check-up. My hygienist Nancy is a long-time friend at the dental office. I appreciate the care and pleasant interaction with the total office team. Thank you, Dr. Williams! Keep up the smiles.
R
1 month ago
Thanks for your friendliness and concern
R
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
I had an 8:50 am appointment to pick up a new night guard. I was taken back on time and the process started. Dr. Williams does his own lab work. He fitted the night guard and made sure I was comfortable with it. He was very efficient along with his staff.
M
1 month ago
Terrific experience
My second visit as a new patient with dr williams and needed a crown on a front tooth I had some apprehension and the experience totally exceeded my expectations Appt right on time absolutely no pain evfn as he numbed me up Thoroughly explained every step along the way ! I have had extensive dental work implants root canals crowns bridges wuth dentist in New York Chicago Philadelphia and Boston Hands down he’s the best dentist I have ever worked witn ! Highly recommend !
C
1 month ago
Another stellar experience
Nancy is the best hygienist ever!